Southern Premier League 2015/2016 - Soccer England, live results

Southern Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1438732202
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷ba8mJQT9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xxfx3ptA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland00700116000Southern Pre023League¬~AA÷S6tD420C¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bedworth¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town¬OB÷team¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth¬WU÷bedworth¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AVVH3MFI¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bideford¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bideford¬WU÷bideford¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots¬WV÷st-neots¬OB÷team¬~AA÷negonfpo¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷Weymouth¬WV÷weymouth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zBnTAwNo¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester¬WU÷dorchester¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIS¬AF÷Histon¬WV÷histon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E1oX9cxh¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dQzx9Hib¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin¬WU÷hitchin¬OA÷team¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford¬WV÷stratford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ATvt8y74¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington¬WU÷leamington¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham¬WV÷chesham¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QXGdhr4J¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merthyr Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr Town¬WU÷merthyr-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Lynn¬WV÷kings-lynn¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4jvp7eMA¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulton Rovers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulton Rovers¬WU÷paulton-rovers¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungerford¬WV÷hungerford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rswl6FyH¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poole Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering¬WV÷kettering¬OB÷team¬WM÷POO¬AE÷Poole Town¬WU÷poole-town¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ohfo5ZjN¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch¬WU÷redditch¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester¬WV÷cirencester¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2qgk4g6T¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough¬WU÷slough¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome¬WV÷frome¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OIZai2JP¬AD÷1439232300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hungerford¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungerford¬WU÷hungerford¬OA÷team¬WN÷POO¬AF÷Poole Town¬WV÷poole-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KOuHaDEp¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough¬WV÷slough¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YRqLbXTj¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin¬WV÷hitchin¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham¬WU÷chesham¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zXN3NG6i¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬WU÷chippenham-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bideford¬WV÷bideford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ENM7MzMc¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cirencester¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Cirencester¬WU÷cirencester¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester¬WV÷dorchester¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rcRBLfy4¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Histon¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIS¬AE÷Histon¬WU÷histon¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MmQFKEjA¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch¬WV÷redditch¬OB÷team¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering¬WU÷kettering¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4CFKJY5G¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Lynn¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Lynn¬WU÷kings-lynn¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2cYNIhLM¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Neots¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots¬WU÷st-neots¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington¬WV÷leamington¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dKXRHCzT¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stratford¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford¬WU÷stratford¬OA÷team¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedworth¬WV÷bedworth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bTJgDWrp¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weymouth¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷Paulton Rovers¬WV÷paulton-rovers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷Weymouth¬WU÷weymouth¬OA÷team¬~
1
1438732202
552

Europe
Australia & Oceania