Southern Premier League 2016/2017 - Soccer England, live results

Southern Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1469398528
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GAaVVA9C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nyFWNeA6¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland0070000000125000Southern Pre023League000¬~AA÷MDibVtu0¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basingstoke¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke¬WU÷basingstoke¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xs3U0f6¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷Weymouth¬WV÷weymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iuo7TK9C¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬WU÷chippenham-town¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬WV÷kings-langley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2pBSvPI¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering¬WV÷kettering¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester¬WU÷dorchester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgqFRbvP¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPjmzirP¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frome¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frome¬WU÷frome-town¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading¬WV÷hayes-yeading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYxFVAjt¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬WV÷cinderford-town¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin¬WU÷hitchin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0vX2kyC¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Lynn¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Lynn¬WU÷kings-lynn¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zexJUU5n¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington¬WU÷leamington¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester¬WV÷cirencester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbtNTlLh¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch¬WU÷redditch¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham¬WV÷chesham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMVRS8za¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough¬WU÷slough-town¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots¬WV÷neots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADUVRSk5¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬WU÷st-ives-town¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford¬WV÷stratford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiwy29jI¬AD÷1470681900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmZZQn5B¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬WU÷banbury¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough¬WV÷slough-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwYwQ6KH¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham¬WU÷chesham¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02NrPQZN¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cinderford¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinderford¬WU÷cinderford-town¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester¬WV÷dorchester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxRnOpkU¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cirencester¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Cirencester¬WU÷cirencester¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome¬WV÷frome-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lb2hqUKu¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading¬WU÷hayes-yeading¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin¬WV÷hitchin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sl1drlzn¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering¬WU÷kettering¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington¬WV÷leamington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQe1s8kh¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬WU÷kings-langley¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Hxu1T5O¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merthyr Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr Town¬WU÷merthyr-town¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke¬WV÷basingstoke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGf5tS4b¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Neots¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots¬WU÷neots¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Lynn¬WV÷kings-lynn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iwf9unK4¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stratford¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch¬WV÷redditch¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford¬WU÷stratford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtbDv6ZA¬AD÷1470768300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weymouth¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷Weymouth¬WU÷weymouth¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469398528
552

Europe
Australia & Oceania