OFB Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Austria, live results

results
1
1467172177
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: OFB Cup¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷6LkdhqzJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dd7CHsMD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_8nQ2VTTL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/austria/ofb-cup/¬ZX÷00Austria.....007ustria0060000000125000OFB Cup.....007FB Cup000¬~AA÷0nTmjeo3¬AD÷1468087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karabakh Vienna¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Karabakh Vienna¬WU÷karabakh-vienna¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Vienna¬WV÷rapid-vienna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp1RYgGS¬AD÷1468602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ATSV Wolfsberger¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷ATSV Wolfsberger¬WU÷atsv-wolfsberger¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷FAC Wien¬WV÷fac-team-wien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lE2uPIn4¬AD÷1468602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bad Wimsbach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Bad Wimsbach¬WU÷bad-wimsbach¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷A. Salzburg¬WV÷a-salzburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LMp3yQp¬AD÷1468602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deutschlandsberger¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEU¬AE÷Deutschlandsberger¬WU÷deutschlandsberger¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Lafnitz¬WV÷lafnitz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KcJzGoG¬AD÷1468602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebreichsdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EBR¬AE÷Ebreichsdorf¬WU÷ebreichsdorf¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷AC Wolfsberger¬WV÷ac-wolfsberger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lApQW6pr¬AD÷1468602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grieskirchen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Grieskirchen¬WU÷grieskirchen¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neustadt¬WV÷neustadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rytE8c2N¬AD÷1468602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalsdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalsdorf¬WU÷sc-kalsdorf¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷A. Klagenfurt¬WV÷a-klagenfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DlUVQal¬AD÷1468602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neusiedl¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Neusiedl¬WU÷neusiedl¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Wattens¬WV÷wattens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ht2Sigd¬AD÷1468602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parndorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parndorf¬WU÷parndorf¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷LASK Linz¬WV÷lask-linz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxoSFE9j¬AD÷1468603800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kremser¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten¬WV÷st-polten¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Kremser¬WU÷kremser¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Me8EydW9¬AD÷1468603800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Purgstall¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purgstall¬WU÷purgstall¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg¬WV÷kapfenberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CzJ7HHT¬AD÷1468603800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiener¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiener¬WU÷wiener¬WN÷RIT¬AF÷Ritzing¬WV÷ritzing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4psA9wmH¬AD÷1468605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amstetten¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMS¬AE÷Amstetten¬WU÷amstetten¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wienerberger¬WV÷wienerberger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbEWQvIi¬AD÷1468605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷First Vienna¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIR¬AE÷First Vienna¬WU÷first-vienna¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Treibach¬WV÷treibach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AN3yQbXc¬AD÷1468605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gleisdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Gleisdorf¬WU÷gleisdorf¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartberg¬WV÷hartberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im7qOx2A¬AD÷1468605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hard¬WU÷hard¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florian¬WV÷florian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AonOGffp¬AD÷1468605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hohenems¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOH¬AE÷Hohenems¬WU÷hohenems¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grodig¬WV÷grodig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOASRK2o¬AD÷1468605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leobendorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leobendorf¬WU÷leobendorf¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allerheiligen¬WV÷allerheiligen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EV46wI1c¬AD÷1468605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mannsdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mannsdorf¬WU÷sc-mannsdorf¬WN÷WAC¬AF÷Wacker Innsbruck¬WV÷wacker-innsbruck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSxwU4U0¬AD÷1468605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salzburg (Am)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altach¬WV÷altach¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salzburg (Am)¬WU÷sg-fc-anif-red-bull-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ehMGWM¬AD÷1468605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwaz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwaz¬WU÷schwaz¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bergheim¬WV÷bergheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgmgUDOq¬AD÷1468605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stadlau¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stadlau¬WU÷stadlau¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Sturm Graz¬WV÷sturm-graz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEMdlZFF¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atus Ferlach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷A. Lustenau¬WV÷a-lustenau¬WM÷ATU¬AE÷Atus Ferlach¬WU÷atus-ferlach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBdNZZ0M¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dornbirner S.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dornbirner S.¬WU÷dornbirner-sv¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Admira¬WV÷admira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv6mNdHG¬AD÷1468684800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Johann¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUR¬AF÷Union Gurten¬WV÷union-gurten¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷Johann¬WU÷johann¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIxbTXwj¬AD÷1468684800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stadl Paura¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stadl Paura¬WU÷atsv-stadl-paura¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷BW Linz¬WV÷bw-linz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INNhkF09¬AD÷1468686600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vorwarts Steyr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorwarts Steyr¬WU÷vorwarts-steyr¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salzburg¬WV÷salzburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zu62vbni¬AD÷1468688400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kufstein¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUF¬AE÷Kufstein¬WU÷kufstein¬WN÷RIE¬AF÷Ried¬WV÷ried¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h4AxxH3¬AD÷1468690200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Traiskirchen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traiskirchen¬WU÷traiskirchen¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horn¬WV÷horn¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467172177
32

Europe
Australia & Oceania