OFC Championship U17 2015 - Soccer Australia & Oceania, live results

OFC Championship U17
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA & OCEANIA: OFC Championship U17¬ZB÷7¬ZC÷YukM4pbj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A1h5RF88¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷7_8xkkk3i7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia-oceania/ofc-championship-u17/¬ZX÷00Australia & 019ceania00400116000OFC Champion020ip U17¬~AA÷IiqBZl47¬AD÷1421893800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tahiti U17¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAH¬AE÷Tahiti U17¬WU÷tahiti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanuatu U17¬WV÷vanuatu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARq7zVl1¬AD÷1421884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solomon Islands U17¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solomon Islands U17¬WU÷solomon-islands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷5¬BC÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷AME¬AF÷American Samoa U17¬WV÷american-samoa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vw6OrgsL¬AD÷1421816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Papua New Guinea U17¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAP¬AE÷Papua New Guinea U17¬WU÷papua-new-guinea¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷New Caledonia U17¬WV÷new-caledonia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1BJqZRE¬AD÷1421807400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fiji U17¬AX÷0¬WM÷FIJ¬WS÷1¬AE÷Fiji U17¬WU÷fiji¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samoa U17¬WV÷samoa¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBCFpFC8¬AD÷1421798400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand U17¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Zealand U17¬WU÷new-zealand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷COO¬AF÷Cook Islands U17¬WV÷cook-islands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlajWzFC¬AD÷1421721000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tonga U17¬AX÷0¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonga U17¬WU÷tonga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AME¬AF÷American Samoa U17¬WV÷american-samoa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bP9oXGa6¬AD÷1421712000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tahiti U17¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAH¬AE÷Tahiti U17¬WU÷tahiti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solomon Islands U17¬WV÷solomon-islands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQhzzJFm¬AD÷1421643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Samoa U17¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samoa U17¬WU÷samoa¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAP¬AF÷Papua New Guinea U17¬WV÷papua-new-guinea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkbVza0s¬AD÷1421634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fiji U17¬AX÷0¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fiji U17¬WU÷fiji¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷COO¬AF÷Cook Islands U17¬WV÷cook-islands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tC3uuhQ¬AD÷1421625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand U17¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Zealand U17¬WU÷new-zealand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷New Caledonia U17¬WV÷new-caledonia¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA & OCEANIA: OFC Championship U17 - Play Offs¬ZB÷7¬ZC÷CWmQ34Dd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A1h5RF88¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7_8xkkk3i7¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia-oceania/ofc-championship-u17/¬ZX÷00Australia & 019ceania00400170000OFC Champion032y Offs¬~AA÷bXXu1d4h¬AD÷1422325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New Zealand U17¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Zealand U17¬WU÷new-zealand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAH¬AF÷Tahiti U17¬WV÷tahiti¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Czxp0GJb¬AD÷1422316800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanuatu U17¬ER÷3rd place¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanuatu U17¬WU÷vanuatu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷New Caledonia U17¬WV÷new-caledonia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBBHF7qR¬AD÷1422153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tahiti U17¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAH¬AE÷Tahiti U17¬WU÷tahiti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷New Caledonia U17¬WV÷new-caledonia¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKCDGmUK¬AD÷1422144000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand U17¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Zealand U17¬WU÷new-zealand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanuatu U17¬WV÷vanuatu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440765793
29
fixtures
1
1440765793
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania