Uzbekistan Cup 2019 - Soccer Uzbekistan, live results

Uzbekistan Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷MwoXa3p9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vqmaNswH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000183000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷Ewi5uhEa¬AD÷1564930800¬ADE÷1564930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nasaf Qarshi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564937878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JA÷YyRLpAFS¬WU÷nasaf-qarshi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andijan¬JB÷AcImtUNq¬WV÷andijan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2tAvCT5¬AD÷1564930800¬ADE÷1564930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navbahor Namangan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564937423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navbahor Namangan¬JA÷hM7hulwj¬WU÷navbahor-namangan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬JB÷WC6dv8hd¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zguEwWrC¬AD÷1564930800¬ADE÷1564930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pakhtakor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564937577¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAK¬AE÷Pakhtakor¬JA÷KSav3iVd¬WU÷pakhtakor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yashnobod¬JB÷bJbr2Bp3¬WV÷yashnobod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0zm1tYbg¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Termez Surkhon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564930759¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termez Surkhon¬JA÷0OSDnWpG¬WU÷termez-surkhon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Lok. Tashkent¬JB÷vFRHoj0M¬WV÷lok-tashkent¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6DmcsEqm¬AD÷1564844400¬ADE÷1564844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷AGMK¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564853754¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬JB÷KCBGmCV9¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AGM¬AE÷AGMK¬JA÷tMCClhG3¬WU÷agmk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SMlgrfUt¬AD÷1564844400¬ADE÷1564844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sogdiana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564851549¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬JA÷Ye94jEoi¬WU÷sogdiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZAA¬AF÷Zaamin¬JB÷naD8kY0c¬WV÷zaamin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AoAS02p8¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oktepa Tashkent¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564847181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Ittifok Navoiy¬JB÷Qi3lpwPH¬WV÷ittifok-navoiy¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷OKT¬AE÷Oktepa Tashkent¬JA÷n14poJ9B¬WU÷oktepa-tashkent¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷lx9WaMaE¬AD÷1564836000¬ADE÷1564836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bunyodkor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564842913¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor¬JA÷h0WHSAgp¬WU÷bunyodkor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIZ¬AF÷Qizilqum¬JB÷WjVLRU8j¬WV÷qizilqum¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zPw6H8FA¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561560707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬JA÷Kf2GVRk6¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JB÷bo1KUo5C¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tlP2Il04¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ittifok Navoiy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561561422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittifok Navoiy¬JA÷0hnFXmLg¬WU÷ittifok-navoiy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IFT¬AF÷Iftixor¬JB÷vqoJW7z0¬WV÷iftixor¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2cQbJUpb¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherdor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561561119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherdor¬JA÷hSr7Z9js¬WU÷sherdor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OKT¬AF÷Oktepa Tashkent¬JB÷6VnBYT5m¬WV÷oktepa-tashkent¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KYzfKAVi¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shortan Guzor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561560741¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortan Guzor¬JA÷YwWYiI68¬WU÷shortan-guzor¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬JB÷CUUxixME¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hSr8d7wo¬AD÷1561467600¬ADE÷1561467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Din. Samarkand¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561476682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Din. Samarkand¬JA÷CYpvWzpk¬WU÷din-samarkand¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yashnobod¬JB÷O8lrVfae¬WV÷yashnobod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6VWkLjGo¬AD÷1561467600¬ADE÷1561467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kokand 1912¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561477961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOK¬AE÷Kokand 1912¬JA÷6XwmUEE1¬WU÷kokand-1912¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIZ¬AF÷Qizilqum¬JB÷pOxiTYT7¬WV÷qizilqum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
20
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷MwoXa3p9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vqmaNswH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000183000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷j7v2LJ1G¬AD÷1566388800¬ADE÷1566388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oktepa Tashkent¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKT¬AE÷Oktepa Tashkent¬JA÷AHCG6DFr¬WU÷oktepa-tashkent¬WN÷AGM¬AF÷AGMK¬JB÷4vCK5XUl¬WV÷agmk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ar6KwHM¬AD÷1566396900¬ADE÷1566396900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sogdiana¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬JA÷rVAO4ipe¬WU÷sogdiana¬WN÷BUN¬AF÷Bunyodkor¬JB÷065T3Ba1¬WV÷bunyodkor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZXAJcWS¬AD÷1566482400¬ADE÷1566482400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navbahor Namangan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navbahor Namangan¬JA÷vc4X2VE7¬WU÷navbahor-namangan¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JB÷h0hFREi8¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrKxFHvp¬AD÷1566482400¬ADE÷1566482400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pakhtakor¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAK¬AE÷Pakhtakor¬JA÷63dJQY6E¬WU÷pakhtakor¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termez Surkhon¬JB÷lSoOPhMK¬WV÷termez-surkhon¬AN÷n¬~~
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania