Toronto FC - Canada: Fixtures

Sport network

Canada

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷EVhgl5So¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vsI7DL6R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷MLS¬ZL÷/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷MLS¬~AA÷ncxTyDJF¬AD÷1583015400¬ADE÷1583015400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷MeNYI3kE¬PX÷x05z14ue¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷0nMxIN4K¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGSsWsmf¬AD÷1583618400¬ADE÷1583618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷lSvVKpxa¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷SIwZJ4i5¬PY÷vZraQYnO¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhNIVSyh¬AD÷1584216000¬ADE÷1584216000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷f1wIW6XI¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷84RaejAJ¬PY÷84yIDQMe¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHfSAMz6¬AD÷1584817200¬ADE÷1584817200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷8Ckx7Q2e¬PX÷8btog05R¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷2Zlt6pI1¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEcz905I¬AD÷1586030400¬ADE÷1586030400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷MmaZRRvL¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷hEfVS7PE¬PX÷pQ8rarA7¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVRlSN5t¬AD÷1586647800¬ADE÷1586647800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷4zmHJ3n1¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷C0nLIN17¬PY÷zV5YmQAr¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeVdQ1zg¬AD÷1586995200¬ADE÷1586995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷GW1zPbOt¬PX÷O6hjfSXE¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷Ag1vOIwm¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBJ5Ou55¬AD÷1587232800¬ADE÷1587232800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷jX2fKzwC¬PY÷U3ebh62R¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷dA3jLGN5¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8j7ILwkO¬AD÷1587841200¬ADE÷1587841200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Miami CF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Miami CF¬JA÷MFsQDGVo¬PX÷0AheRyBg¬WU÷inter-miami¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷GxsUCzoh¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFnSuszt¬AD÷1588204800¬ADE÷1588204800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷2gqtAYUA¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷dUcq9hpH¬PY÷tr3oe8I8¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXvuwuKb¬AD÷1588446000¬ADE÷1588446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷bcz5QgFi¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷SWv9PDUc¬PY÷K2dlua5N¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QucnyJlB¬AD÷1589054400¬ADE÷1589054400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷CKtLMBEG¬PX÷CURGfJWt¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷6stPLVTM¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84nizw4H¬AD÷1589410800¬ADE÷1589410800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷pYvTKkqT¬PX÷vZraQYnO¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷xQWfG9ip¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3EOHUmj¬AD÷1589664600¬ADE÷1589664600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷rNNpwXbc¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷xpNlxiE3¬PY÷8btog05R¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PfJwCA9¬AD÷1590276600¬ADE÷1590276600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷6m9vS6jd¬PX÷tr3oe8I8¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷f32MjjTd¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGgNxWPF¬AD÷1590622200¬ADE÷1590622200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Utd¬JA÷Yg1QkAr3¬PX÷EPngUvhk¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷SG0UlUc9¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcdjWT2q¬AD÷1590876000¬ADE÷1590876000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷4EqDTJR0¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Miami CF¬JB÷byqHSws7¬PY÷0AheRyBg¬WV÷inter-miami¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWsohBP2¬AD÷1592091000¬ADE÷1592091000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷MXOprJtf¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷GfOlswd0¬PY÷j9cigLCr¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELZck99L¬AD÷1592438400¬ADE÷1592438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷SlIn2vYP¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷pU4Ecbts¬PY÷UwAwNo2E¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSFYr7nk¬AD÷1592701200¬ADE÷1592701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷vBAYhzeC¬PX÷jmBZNRn8¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷YX9xhfAI¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GldT4l98¬AD÷1593302400¬ADE÷1593302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷x2496gPB¬PY÷W0ealpQl¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷8Sa57Z95¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxJWnpO3¬AD÷1593905400¬ADE÷1593905400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷nNE7mICd¬PX÷rsHkUNCo¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷zw8kC1kc¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tmypr8M¬AD÷1594510200¬ADE÷1594510200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷hv897w4S¬PX÷Szrwix67¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷pWay3cCq¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPw7vMVq¬AD÷1595113200¬ADE÷1595113200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷nJxT8m02¬PY÷6P5S63Ah¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷Wn2m0ed2¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpK103h3¬AD÷1595719800¬ADE÷1595719800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷GMOIb3xe¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷pdTMcNi1¬PY÷O6hjfSXE¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6CEc1xM¬AD÷1596326400¬ADE÷1596326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷8lXJIOTQ¬PX÷UwAwNo2E¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷0tPoErxr¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AshkiaFk¬AD÷1596929400¬ADE÷1596929400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷KAP59KjD¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷nHDmY3TD¬PY÷pQ8rarA7¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7eckwp2¬AD÷1597528800¬ADE÷1597528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷W6vPEFSh¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷QTwTDZsa¬PY÷Szrwix67¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TXmC0iF¬AD÷1598140800¬ADE÷1598140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷Isqm9BdU¬PX÷j9cigLCr¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷f3KhUfSu¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIBW3xae¬AD÷1598749200¬ADE÷1598749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷IsPkIlZp¬PX÷2i4sdl32¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷WpDXtYBo¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYBQPJLE¬AD÷1599953400¬ADE÷1599953400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷WOLazleT¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Utd¬JB÷l48RV73p¬PY÷EPngUvhk¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnS65kz0¬AD÷1600563600¬ADE÷1600563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷zu1XlmAM¬PX÷bm8usLzB¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷r50yl7PS¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBHB49k6¬AD÷1601161200¬ADE÷1601161200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷pEn3qRXq¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷vyn7romj¬PY÷rsHkUNCo¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTBQLAKt¬AD÷1601843400¬ADE÷1601843400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷GhLqqIw1¬PX÷zV5YmQAr¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷pSPmrxg7¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1579714053
34
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!