Fixtures: Toronto FC (Football - Canada)

fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷MLS¬ZL÷/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000183000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷MLS¬~AA÷4IpcMSyd¬AD÷1567294200¬ADE÷1567294200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷Qwz0yOlp¬PX÷tr3oe8I8¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷4UY3zr4j¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcSqpWT2¬AD÷1567899000¬ADE÷1567899000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷EaGfc5B3¬PX÷8btog05R¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷hjFbdPQ9¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlRmqjq9¬AD÷1568242800¬ADE÷1568242800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷nRT1eqtG¬PX÷vZraQYnO¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷OjiVwHAr¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwK0tlTR¬AD÷1568581200¬ADE÷1568581200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷UmSUbIn8¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷8vRYcx2E¬PY÷jmBZNRn8¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: Championship¬ZEE÷pWTVy4q2¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷40krXUVo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6P5QnKG8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_pWTVy4q2¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Championship¬ZL÷/canada/championship/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000183000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬ZAC÷CHA¬~AA÷4vIbwS6U¬AD÷1568849400¬ADE÷1568849400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷2odyOprJ¬PX÷j9cigLCr¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷j1kJnUKJ¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷MLS¬ZL÷/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000183000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷MLS¬~AA÷dC9zzn6e¬AD÷1569119400¬ADE÷1569119400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷SrAHkE9f¬PX÷txUJt9AR¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷6Z8LlYO0¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: Championship¬ZEE÷pWTVy4q2¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷40krXUVo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6P5QnKG8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_pWTVy4q2¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Championship¬ZL÷/canada/championship/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000183000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬ZAC÷CHA¬~AA÷U1q5bBxt¬AD÷1569454200¬ADE÷1569454200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷UilNolzQ¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷zZQks8rs¬PY÷j9cigLCr¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷MLS¬ZL÷/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000183000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷MLS¬~AA÷2PvyYPz8¬AD÷1569790800¬ADE÷1569790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷G4jCBeWD¬PX÷UwAwNo2E¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷fekGAFoK¬PY÷zsdfgnmL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joLVg7cR¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷zVl00VNC¬PX÷zsdfgnmL¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷ELm4akwJ¬PY÷pQ8rarA7¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1566702046
9
Loading...

Europe
Australia & Oceania