Tanzania - Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Tanzania

Ligi Kuu Bara
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷ILS92o0f¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Optf64K5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0010000000001000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷EF4pE4CM¬AD÷1584450000¬ADE÷1584450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584456832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷K4hmEHu9¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷ERiiDyeF¬WV÷mbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SffGfw5A¬AD÷1584277200¬ADE÷1584277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584284392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷Q57s7WQh¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷KS6o6jta¬WV÷alliance¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Yyako9Zd¬AD÷1584277200¬ADE÷1584277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Namungo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584284092¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namungo¬JA÷tjv9VDqU¬WU÷namungo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷IBVzRXio¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vqs0Rq0p¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584198463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷K2VCGulL¬WU÷lipuli¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷EPUGFa3R¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IZu4Q3Fj¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584197550¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JA÷GYGrBJBr¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷ObGnAwRl¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fiPnkmhi¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polisi Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584197392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polisi Tanzania¬JA÷2kFj9cte¬WU÷polisi-tanzania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬JB÷dCEf8He1¬WV÷ndanda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YsOjl77c¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Singida United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singida United¬JA÷AFIb7yB7¬WU÷singida-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷OI6tWKm8¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tKkrqIsB¬AD÷1584018000¬ADE÷1584018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584024856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷Q7IAQ2Ah¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷4bHEPMPb¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f3mWoKch¬AD÷1583931600¬ADE÷1583931600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583938191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷ANMoAsQB¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷6¬BC÷2¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷lELk91uI¬WV÷singida-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SGovpbS4¬AD÷1583931600¬ADE÷1583931600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583938434¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷Ya03SOut¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷WpJ6Rren¬WV÷alliance¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tpLJ9OCI¬AD÷1583906400¬ADE÷1583906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polisi Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583845474¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polisi Tanzania¬JA÷O22Q42T0¬WU÷polisi-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JB÷IP1U3Mr7¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t432FSrs¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583851858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷rkrEAXaM¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷xCsI9iFS¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lU6AD6Dg¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583852311¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷vuGZRYUd¬WV÷lipuli¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷QySi3khd¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷SK5ECQSa¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583851900¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷hrKwRhp3¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷n5JsQCa9¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f776Enbm¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583851921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷vLTq5BNq¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷noTm4Vxj¬WV÷mbao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8WMBBpr6¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Namungo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583852989¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namungo¬JA÷QeIoPWEF¬WU÷namungo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷h4oF74qr¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nNLFA4cC¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583851971¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷QHqN5rEf¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷WfpJ6Obl¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~
285
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Tanzania - Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Tanzania - Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!