Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 - Soccer Tanzania, live results

Ligi Kuu Bara
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷ILS92o0f¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Optf64K5¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0010000000001000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷G4KGfejk¬AD÷1575291600¬ADE÷1575291600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷p6R8zW6i¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬JB÷b9VCZkMc¬WV÷ndanda¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4OPZ2v06¬AD÷1575291600¬ADE÷1575291600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575298799¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷Q1fDj3En¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kinondoni MC¬JB÷v5bHkNTh¬WV÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n3JNn7hB¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷xlEGvr31¬WU÷azam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JKT¬AF÷JKT Tanzania¬JB÷lOHKw2I7¬WV÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fTMVpoNN¬AD÷1575032400¬ADE÷1575032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alliance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575041328¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷bgaB0PPK¬WU÷alliance¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷xpbFaquR¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lj4zFPy4¬AD÷1575032400¬ADE÷1575032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬JA÷K4izMWib¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬JB÷bejvLj74¬WV÷ndanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jZMZXbat¬AD÷1574775000¬ADE÷1574775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574782085¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷xxlDHWI2¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kinondoni MC¬JB÷GSnHGjY8¬WV÷kinondoni-mc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷69VSAScp¬AD÷1574773200¬ADE÷1574773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alliance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574779566¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷G6JRMRfr¬WU÷alliance¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam¬JB÷StNVLoAl¬WV÷azam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QBHbSfTH¬AD÷1574773200¬ADE÷1574773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷WYseSmXK¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷APtaR7nR¬WV÷lipuli¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OnLsWxUh¬AD÷1574773200¬ADE÷1574773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574780223¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷6HuUDlIR¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷8QRe98Qr¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EyEfTzEB¬AD÷1574773200¬ADE÷1574773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574774390¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JB÷2awiTTHE¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬JA÷O8vmU928¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EDV7xuiP¬AD÷1574773200¬ADE÷1574773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574779911¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷AVeRgTQe¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷lMfVhmt2¬WV÷mwadui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tOFnVdqa¬AD÷1574686800¬ADE÷1574686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Namungo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574694237¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namungo¬JA÷zmbh8Suk¬WU÷namungo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polisi Tanzania¬JB÷Ewcd7nee¬WV÷polisi-tanzania¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KEEjUGb5¬AD÷1574686800¬ADE÷1574686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574693609¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷80d066A1¬WU÷ndanda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬JB÷M3045QP7¬WV÷coastal-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pdMwXIEn¬AD÷1574686800¬ADE÷1574686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574693355¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷bixMFAmF¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷CftQEU2L¬WV÷singida-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
120
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷ILS92o0f¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Optf64K5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0010000000001000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷fVBNW9K3¬AD÷1577624400¬ADE÷1577624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coastal Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷6idwuRGQ¬WU÷coastal-union¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷80r5zoPs¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0UW9nDj¬AD÷1577624400¬ADE÷1577624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷M3MZK5Pf¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬WN÷NAM¬AF÷Namungo¬JB÷0fLwKPv1¬WV÷namungo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6MIXk5c¬AD÷1577624400¬ADE÷1577624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷OS6Yu71K¬WV÷mbao¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷AP2UtmnE¬WU÷lipuli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFNEYVki¬AD÷1577624400¬ADE÷1577624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JA÷IVFrJqf7¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷dMEnI39D¬WV÷alliance¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YFRVTZ9¬AD÷1577624400¬ADE÷1577624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polisi Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polisi Tanzania¬JA÷GQs9Z4vl¬WU÷polisi-tanzania¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷fHtDYOgf¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eFVUmkG¬AD÷1577624400¬ADE÷1577624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruvu Shooting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷jqzMW2O6¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Shooting¬JA÷xtWHXr90¬WU÷ruvu-shooting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnEZT74M¬AD÷1578142800¬ADE÷1578142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷p6ZPVMwD¬WU÷simba¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷OdYTUtgJ¬WV÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6HbOoSq¬AD÷1579698000¬ADE÷1579698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azam¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷W0vpyIFh¬WU÷azam¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷UocmzxVb¬WV÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yyako9Zd¬AD÷1582722000¬ADE÷1582722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Namungo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namungo¬JA÷tjv9VDqU¬WU÷namungo¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷IBVzRXio¬WV÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~
9

Europe
Australia & Oceania