Premier League 2019/2020 Fixtures

Sport network

Sudan

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷zoTMJ9rf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EudHeWbK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷rZIG5reE¬AD÷1582551000¬ADE÷1582551000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬JA÷fXix0uAL¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬JB÷O6dtaaPR¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsnplGPt¬AD÷1582561800¬ADE÷1582561800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfalah Atbra¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfalah Atbra¬JA÷QFr8fJXr¬WU÷alfalah-atbra¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alamal Atbara¬JB÷KxrCgwmk¬WV÷amal-atbara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYplmzum¬AD÷1582637400¬ADE÷1582637400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Shorta¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬JB÷Cp0JiHH1¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬WM÷ALS¬AE÷Al Shorta¬JA÷IN0Fhc2e¬WU÷al-shorta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wdzgnffg¬AD÷1582648200¬ADE÷1582648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JA÷jyaNjyX7¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WN÷AAM¬AF÷Al-Ahly Merowe¬JB÷vih5FK98¬WV÷al-ahly-merowe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXwcoE9a¬AD÷1582648200¬ADE÷1582648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬JA÷Isi9EvPE¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬JB÷C4jDDbvL¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfw1pYO5¬AD÷1582723800¬ADE÷1582723800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬JB÷rmsq8x2r¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬JA÷Q7fHCIgR¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gpx5qhvC¬AD÷1582734600¬ADE÷1582734600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Khartoum¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum¬JA÷Mwtm7dHl¬WU÷al-khartoum¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬JB÷U3ui6GWf¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLW9rCgI¬AD÷1582734600¬ADE÷1582734600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hilal El Obied¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied¬JA÷8fve5zn1¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Hay al-Arab¬JB÷2Hwa4f17¬WV÷hay-al-arab¬AN÷n¬~~
170
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Premier League 2019/2020 fixtures page in Football/Sudan section provides fixtures, upcoming matches and all of the current season's Premier League schedule. Get Premier League 2019/2020 schedule, soccer/Sudan upcoming matches and all fixtures for 1000+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!