South America - Copa Sudamericana 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

South America

Copa Sudamericana
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷zPsHmhLI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nsWjRalo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0020000000001000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷8p8qHVgA¬AD÷1580854500¬ADE÷1580854500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coquimbo (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COQ¬AE÷Coquimbo (Chi)¬JA÷IL1or2y6¬WU÷coquimbo¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Aragua (Ven)¬JB÷dC0ksMjC¬WV÷aragua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bq8HhZ4¬AD÷1580854500¬ADE÷1580854500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬JA÷EZVDiFyU¬WU÷nacional-potosi¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷FBC Melgar (Per)¬JB÷jeNumZqo¬WV÷fbc-melgar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue45iRmD¬AD÷1580862600¬ADE÷1580862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fluminense (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLU¬AE÷Fluminense (Bra)¬JA÷0rCHEZBp¬WU÷fluminense¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union La Calera (Chi)¬JB÷vZALDgRj¬WV÷union-la-calera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGKGFwz3¬AD÷1580862600¬ADE÷1580862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield (Arg)¬JA÷veMjB05h¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Aucas (Ecu)¬JB÷xtufAKKb¬WV÷aucas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIEzJiPc¬AD÷1580940900¬ADE÷1580940900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenix (Uru)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenix (Uru)¬JA÷vB0Vopxs¬WU÷fenix¬WN÷EL¬AF÷EL Nacional (Ecu)¬JB÷I1aZp4im¬WV÷el-nacional¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3RzlXPN¬AD÷1580940900¬ADE÷1580940900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mineros (Ven)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Mineros (Ven)¬JA÷2BGDOGvG¬WU÷mineros¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sp. Luqueno (Par)¬JB÷GEKHNzfM¬WV÷sp-luqueno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsBiF9OM¬AD÷1580949000¬ADE÷1580949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Nacional (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan (Arg)¬JB÷f1q7a36t¬WV÷huracan¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Atl. Nacional (Col)¬JA÷Iuhu4qbP¬WU÷atl-nacional¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDXGFW3H¬AD÷1580949000¬ADE÷1580949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasco (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco (Bra)¬JA÷COEV9dib¬WU÷vasco¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero (Bol)¬JB÷jFDZ8G64¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46niLzzt¬AD÷1581027300¬ADE÷1581027300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blooming (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EME¬AF÷Emelec (Ecu)¬JB÷hIWobahn¬WV÷emelec¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Blooming (Bol)¬JA÷ERXsauwt¬WU÷blooming¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yu0JE4h¬AD÷1581035400¬ADE÷1581035400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millonarios (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millonarios (Col)¬JA÷f5Zcecx5¬WU÷millonarios¬WN÷ALW¬AF÷Always Ready (Bol)¬JB÷YeY1fHiB¬WV÷always-ready¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8b14hA4¬AD÷1581035400¬ADE÷1581035400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe (Arg)¬JA÷OQpPVXoq¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico-MG (Bra)¬JB÷z1lTUi1k¬WV÷atletico-mg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfJSkgeB¬AD÷1581459300¬ADE÷1581459300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs (Arg)¬JA÷MXEcSbui¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo (Per)¬JB÷0OD1RIfc¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KORlelXj¬AD÷1581459300¬ADE÷1581459300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grau (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grau (Per)¬JA÷65tCtk01¬WU÷atletico-grau¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate (Uru)¬JB÷K8pGu9F7¬WV÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~
44
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from South America - Copa Sudamericana 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and South America - Copa Sudamericana 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!