Premier League 2019 - Soccer Sierra Leone, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷K2pQPwx4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuPYIL0P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷C2rm3ma0¬AD÷1558888200¬ADE÷1558888200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷htYCsTEb¬WV÷central-parade¬AH÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷EkZ8r9ah¬WU÷kallon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷vyVu59Um¬AD÷1558801800¬ADE÷1558801800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷2B5jQRqO¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷t24fPoaU¬WV÷ports-authority¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Kjl9AV6Q¬AD÷1558630800¬ADE÷1558630800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Parade¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷CMCwTTa5¬WV÷freetown-city¬AH÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Parade¬JA÷0n9ZT9pa¬WU÷central-parade¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷dCuy6kFs¬AD÷1558542600¬ADE÷1558542600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷fo2rSmFB¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷Yy1nR7UH¬WV÷diamond-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QTl5BBiK¬AD÷1558283400¬ADE÷1558283400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷SYARVVFn¬WU÷rslaf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷6P9VUkVh¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nwj1CixE¬AD÷1558197000¬ADE÷1558197000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷8lUfyhhP¬WU÷old-edwardians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallon¬JB÷AcGMWB0t¬WV÷kallon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AL6Im8aD¬AD÷1558110600¬ADE÷1558110600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ports Authority¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority¬JA÷trx9Dl0I¬WU÷ports-authority¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷fotDC8FO¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WU7Ellp7¬AD÷1557937800¬ADE÷1557937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freetown City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freetown City¬JA÷KSm0FAV5¬WU÷freetown-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷bJn4EUpC¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷zLqCKsr3¬AD÷1557685800¬ADE÷1557685800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷AiJ8s8f1¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷lrICtS97¬WV÷central-parade¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tM2LcKzj¬AD÷1557678600¬ADE÷1557678600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷dM4K3bB3¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷zD3O2IQ9¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dUp8LNSd¬AD÷1557678600¬ADE÷1557678600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷2RF0qUPl¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷GUJ4rlue¬WV÷east-end-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fP6Pdvjd¬AD÷1557678600¬ADE÷1557678600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷rw3S1xtG¬WU÷rslaf¬AG÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷K2QepAAr¬WV÷ports-authority¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷na3Hb0Lq¬AD÷1557592200¬ADE÷1557592200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷0fBB5Kti¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷EcFF4vdc¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KxcRIZFD¬AD÷1557511200¬ADE÷1557511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷88lAx6Sf¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallon¬JB÷MBhEyQs1¬WV÷kallon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1558959534
103
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷K2pQPwx4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuPYIL0P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷IRTq4Tqf¬AD÷1558801800¬ADE÷1558801800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mighty Blackpool¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIB¬AE÷Mighty Blackpool¬JA÷6PV0pVUu¬WU÷mighty-blackpool¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷KSZ4qkpn¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬~AA÷jgsi27E6¬AD÷1559147400¬ADE÷1559147400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷K249tmU4¬WU÷old-edwardians¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷bg3Du7qB¬WV÷east-end-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLz00oqJ¬AD÷1559320200¬ADE÷1559320200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷lrdQx5TT¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷jirhYOyo¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHWe1RTC¬AD÷1559320200¬ADE÷1559320200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷hG2HvRbH¬WU÷diamond-stars¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷6J6LwoEN¬WV÷rslaf¬AN÷n¬~
1
1558959534
4

Sierra Leone
Europe
Australia & Oceania