Sierra Leone - Premier League 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Sierra Leone

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷pbFzoEmU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtSWJPmh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷U5PrmCcn¬AD÷1579460400¬ADE÷1579460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷UXYZQkeO¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷zBZVRVuI¬WU÷old-edwardians¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jufYS8CU¬AD÷1579451400¬ADE÷1579451400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷fXXFVDtg¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallon¬JB÷lfXJUXea¬WV÷kallon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G2Lvlhrt¬AD÷1579374000¬ADE÷1579374000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Blackpool¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIB¬AE÷Mighty Blackpool¬JA÷SpWNTiB5¬WU÷mighty-blackpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷dKzSSBQB¬WV÷rslaf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CleUTlcO¬AD÷1579287600¬ADE÷1579287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freetown City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷tUTBWgRn¬WV÷diamond-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freetown City¬JA÷n7U7XZBt¬WU÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷rFjQUUsI¬AD÷1579201200¬ADE÷1579201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Parade¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Parade¬JA÷IifbDWQO¬WU÷central-parade¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷pbrtxG3P¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4OiMVASB¬AD÷1579192200¬ADE÷1579192200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷pvdjFhdC¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷v1efECBI¬WV÷east-end-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ma2HWjD5¬AD÷1579114800¬ADE÷1579114800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷xEhrHERa¬WU÷kallon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen¬JB÷WzhnGYt6¬WV÷fc-johansen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YmBAIBQk¬AD÷1578846600¬ADE÷1578846600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷t2q7M55N¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷zPrBLPKT¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fcC6JiBq¬AD÷1578846600¬ADE÷1578846600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷z5taORzB¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷URu3NojH¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Q58zkuf0¬AD÷1578844800¬ADE÷1578844800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷nqOxj6ye¬WU÷rslaf¬AG÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷GIStkQj1¬WV÷ports-authority¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EabxyKtH¬AD÷1578769200¬ADE÷1578769200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷SvwiQm6b¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷dEseP7L4¬WV÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0dfYy0RA¬AD÷1578682800¬ADE÷1578682800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Johansen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCJ¬AE÷FC Johansen¬JA÷fRvqS9yn¬WU÷fc-johansen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷llvmRTjh¬WV÷central-parade¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6ZfUxtC4¬AD÷1578596400¬ADE÷1578596400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷42aZ76jU¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷tOzuTkMu¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
41
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷pbFzoEmU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtSWJPmh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷YywyoTmj¬AD÷1579719600¬ADE÷1579719600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ports Authority¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority¬JA÷fmbxxi6i¬WU÷ports-authority¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷8j2tyBLc¬WV÷central-parade¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nusupm3d¬AD÷1579806000¬ADE÷1579806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷2D1pzVz4¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷t40lZljA¬WV÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpLN8Wuc¬AD÷1579892400¬ADE÷1579892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Johansen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷lU3dXSKM¬WV÷old-edwardians¬WM÷FCJ¬AE÷FC Johansen¬JA÷Aw5hY85G¬WU÷fc-johansen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzKR7je3¬AD÷1579978800¬ADE÷1579978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷ri30WnzT¬WU÷east-end-lions¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷IqfSR6rp¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1JV6AA9¬AD÷1580056200¬ADE÷1580056200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷C6gWQQcj¬WU÷diamond-stars¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷jchzQpDd¬WV÷ports-authority¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiIZ5UPF¬AD÷1580065200¬ADE÷1580065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷vDoIlUkc¬WU÷kallon¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷I3pMml53¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AN÷n¬~~
6
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Sierra Leone - Premier League 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Sierra Leone - Premier League 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!