Premier League 2019 - Soccer Sierra Leone, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷K2pQPwx4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuPYIL0P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷vTCPYZR9¬AD÷1553358600¬ADE÷1553358600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷GQq9F6pL¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷Y1vEEQaR¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pdxtAfqi¬AD÷1553193000¬ADE÷1553193000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freetown City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freetown City¬JA÷xbwJCYM6¬WU÷freetown-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷WKxNBhxD¬WV÷east-end-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dtqboB6j¬AD÷1553106600¬ADE÷1553106600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷b7vFDE70¬WV÷diamond-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷tWqAEfhf¬WU÷old-edwardians¬AG÷1¬~AA÷Ikpfniip¬AD÷1553099400¬ADE÷1553099400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷8Io2GGNs¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷2uo6Fzwl¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷C87RjXrT¬AD÷1553099400¬ADE÷1553099400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷GpUTYOw9¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷b9JYXrgF¬WV÷central-parade¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b53NiDTM¬AD÷1553099400¬ADE÷1553099400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷xfVPZ4O2¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷lvxrBLo2¬WU÷rslaf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4r4JhgEG¬AD÷1552840200¬ADE÷1552840200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷SOmZCsHk¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AG÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷AmwvC1We¬WV÷freetown-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷bVYIfFq4¬AD÷1552753800¬ADE÷1552753800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷jTR2KPOF¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AG÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷IkbaJqvM¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Qi5FgZbA¬AD÷1552753800¬ADE÷1552753800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷dtc3I3gS¬WU÷kallon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷ELqVDN1q¬WV÷ports-authority¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KvzFeeUc¬AD÷1552753800¬ADE÷1552753800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷IFTfMof3¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷CxTbL599¬WV÷rslaf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xl6zyz1L¬AD÷1552676400¬ADE÷1552676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Blackpool¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIB¬AE÷Mighty Blackpool¬JA÷08024FV1¬WU÷mighty-blackpool¬AG÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷xQqoTb82¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷lbpE90Hb¬AD÷1552494600¬ADE÷1552494600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷Y3NEPjXE¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷CfMIOAnL¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zetAAt2h¬AD÷1552494600¬ADE÷1552494600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷xxU5RC22¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷GSS9QWH8¬WV÷rslaf¬AH÷1¬~
1
1553472779
65
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷K2pQPwx4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuPYIL0P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷pUJGzdcc¬AD÷1553358600¬ADE÷1553358600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Parade¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷U9scI802¬WV÷diamond-stars¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Parade¬JA÷QyHG9Gd2¬WU÷central-parade¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh9LZFC3¬AD÷1553358600¬ADE÷1553358600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ports Authority¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority¬JA÷rDo1HSF8¬WU÷ports-authority¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷xzo5GnVE¬WV÷rslaf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkCTXgsG¬AD÷1553365800¬ADE÷1553365800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷zBQuAp8r¬WU÷old-edwardians¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷UXPq94Nl¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtBXWDdM¬AD÷1553452200¬ADE÷1553452200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷OWIh7rh1¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷t8Tm8Oxe¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553472779
4

Sierra Leone
Europe
Australia & Oceania