Highland League 2018/2019 - Soccer Scotland, live results

Highland League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Highland League¬ZEE÷YmOaxiVF¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷Cd1ieN88¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷YNeTen7h¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷199_YmOaxiVF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/scotland/highland-league/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0050000000186000Highland Lea015League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷WCrGoaMo¬AD÷1555527600¬ADE÷1555527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬JA÷bi0CsgKt¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷hEaGtDZn¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷drlLXxcA¬AD÷1555526700¬ADE÷1555526700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬JA÷d8TQezM7¬WU÷wick-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷ABH8KJb8¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OlhXPcIF¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬JA÷OSSg58nT¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷U95M0Sfp¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jBOTOHXL¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬JA÷804QanAj¬WU÷fort-william¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷dGc8OVni¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬~AA÷U1NXNymS¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huntly¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬JA÷z7dCNk2c¬WU÷huntly¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷IVoHM9H3¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nsAaJeeq¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JA÷WYkLLTW9¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬JB÷QekPKmnG¬WV÷rothes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0pE3IFAk¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷4nlTJ71M¬WU÷nairn-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬JB÷pb5QIRGS¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r938HZPe¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬JA÷n7ihEoPq¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷tUjdD5vj¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Ma2CGgu2¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turriff Utd¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷dxZry9Wd¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turriff Utd¬JA÷fXf0CPgd¬WU÷turriff-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷AFefuwI2¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬JA÷zTXnzTo3¬WU÷wick-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬JB÷42xiZn19¬WV÷keith¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pbgTQw39¬AD÷1555162200¬ADE÷1555162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷IVPo7UHG¬WU÷deveronvale¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷ChPk6lXM¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EZMsd7tL¬AD÷1554922800¬ADE÷1554922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬JA÷dMEWe4dl¬WU÷keith¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷jqEzeOBf¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U9R1pGtG¬AD÷1554921900¬ADE÷1554921900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬JA÷8Ush84BU¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷pjJcTmst¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1555649355
299
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Highland League¬ZEE÷YmOaxiVF¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷Cd1ieN88¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷YNeTen7h¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷199_YmOaxiVF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/scotland/highland-league/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0050000000186000Highland Lea015League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷jws4zZDp¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cove Rangers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Cove Rangers¬JA÷K0oBlSXN¬WU÷cove-rangers¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷lzjFmnmU¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKWIARCB¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬JA÷hOW4B4cR¬WU÷fort-william¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬JB÷pGOW6O5r¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAXxcmRE¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntly¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬JA÷2LdbECCF¬WU÷huntly¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬JB÷rJASdpsr¬WV÷wick-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ge8zuDi¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷bcJo5vaL¬WU÷nairn-county¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷tM8j4bER¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzDADEA2¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬JB÷xKS3zrCK¬WV÷keith¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷rqE0yOdE¬WU÷rothes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9mXaet3¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬JA÷hzkiwPA4¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷Yo6lxqQA¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lAmenDO¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬JA÷4rSSxpi2¬WU÷fort-william¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬JB÷6m6B1TT2¬WV÷wick-academy¬AN÷n¬~
1
1555649355
7

Europe
Australia & Oceania