Highland League 2019/2020 - Soccer Scotland, live results

results
1
1561457188
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Highland League¬ZEE÷YmOaxiVF¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷f7DDECc6¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nZ1xfnx0¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷199_YmOaxiVF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/scotland/highland-league/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0050000000187000Highland Lea015League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷MDwtZTnj¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬JA÷pWWmYXOA¬WU÷brora-rangers¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬JB÷bZzhXivH¬WV÷fort-william¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04xpYm2d¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deveronvale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷hdzdWBgN¬WU÷deveronvale¬WN÷NAI¬AF÷Nairn County¬JB÷WnZaVV8T¬WV÷nairn-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMLSdXvc¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬JA÷CtHSQkHp¬WU÷fraserburgh¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬JB÷jXFWP9Wj¬WV÷wick-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCKWeif3¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JA÷4z4Elg9i¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷2LMHmDOc¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZJzeB99¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keith¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬JA÷ppCMnXw4¬WU÷keith¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷OzBQoigA¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxOvfVOF¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lossiemouth¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Lossiemouth¬JA÷hAFUpB8G¬WU÷lossiemouth¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬JB÷W0EYqVNM¬WV÷huntly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61DqgkvM¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬JA÷EP3wqkwT¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷joe5v9op¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phCmh9gS¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turriff Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turriff Utd¬JA÷p8f9wT0j¬WU÷turriff-united¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬JB÷ObgDxmGd¬WV÷rothes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzaFmT1q¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬JA÷QJonouKd¬WU÷brora-rangers¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬JB÷4ApjpaZ2¬WV÷turriff-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRcJnmHk¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬JA÷bXqfqJl9¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬JB÷Czlbrw4F¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjmOo7We¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬JA÷faw3scJL¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬JB÷Ykx7tHYR¬WV÷keith¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgiSpRo2¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬JA÷QsUYyysq¬WU÷formartine-utd¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷4YSxyedk¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4duA9AO2¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort William¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JB÷bXLoZYQ1¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬JA÷ncIszFBe¬WU÷fort-william¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmvE8Uw9¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntly¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬JA÷CzATcI32¬WU÷huntly¬WN÷NAI¬AF÷Nairn County¬JB÷jR8XdxJ8¬WV÷nairn-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OYI7lgF¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rothes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷823xddYE¬WU÷rothes¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬JB÷pSQ5vU2s¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFXM688L¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wick Academy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Deveronvale¬JB÷hhUDx8Xg¬WV÷deveronvale¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬JA÷vkQ9wlIm¬WU÷wick-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyXQ5SNR¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deveronvale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷zHJIySn0¬WU÷deveronvale¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬JB÷E7IMzn26¬WV÷huntly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UNh1nWr¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬JA÷8rXPZ5HC¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷nZVTYPWI¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgDc06ok¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬JA÷lvACc99J¬WU÷fraserburgh¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷2sEGdTOP¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqC1aQ0e¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keith¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬JA÷KM0rhmXt¬WU÷keith¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷bDani7nm¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJG5bpG1¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lossiemouth¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Lossiemouth¬JA÷GlfijR1g¬WU÷lossiemouth¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬JB÷fugekoHa¬WV÷rothes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAF9c4V7¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬JA÷l2hal5W5¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬JB÷0xd3mPoC¬WV÷fort-william¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFghMm88¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turriff Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turriff Utd¬JA÷r1o8nq1I¬WU÷turriff-united¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JB÷MipCo3GO¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIcdL7NE¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wick Academy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬JA÷A7wfAngP¬WU÷wick-academy¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷CGPL561t¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1561457188
272

Europe
Australia & Oceania