Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 latest results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Romania

Romanian Cup Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷n39SWt5q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJj5jpEH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷Qy1GEAKR¬AD÷1582977600¬ADE÷1582977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷0jG18KFQ¬WU÷sn-constanta¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷xC7T3vOs¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rHRCfkTe¬AD÷1582974000¬ADE÷1582974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Iulia W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia W¬JA÷IBKEc318¬WU÷alba-iulia¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷GdwIdNGE¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷7¬~AA÷OC4aIhL2¬AD÷1582974000¬ADE÷1582974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasas Odorhei W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JA÷t2TijLgr¬WU÷vasas-odorhei¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷KhSeku9l¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U977GWkF¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷MuV7nwg7¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷0WTBoc8D¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬~AA÷zm83HCz9¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JA÷EFRalaOf¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷SIV3mJw1¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷M7QGg9r2¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navobi Iasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi W¬JA÷AJxMesWK¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷lAyQf1oR¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷806BFj5L¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Cluj W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷SxIgAtoE¬WV÷ff-baia-mare¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLC¬AE÷Ol. Cluj W¬JA÷6TGc900K¬WU÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷rmdLwyt1¬AD÷1574251200¬ADE÷1574251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷Yg76cJm3¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷SG6Adw39¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tGmS07sc¬AD÷1574244000¬ADE÷1574244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JA÷0jW9SblT¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷IVIyOIdp¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xAePxee7¬AD÷1573398000¬ADE÷1573398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷675EecIF¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste W¬JB÷zsAIfHXL¬WV÷css-targoviste¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8U38twdr¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Iulia W¬JB÷I9Bssb3M¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷CWAotIIS¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷zJ0tw4kj¬AD÷1573380000¬ADE÷1573380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷KCUgWtk4¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷EZTcV04A¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷8¬BD÷5¬~AA÷nL2CucBl¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷EucDyxRq¬WU÷csikszereda¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷rF1Hzdtj¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E9apxO4d¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Pascani W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Pascani W¬JA÷hQS1UKJG¬WU÷csm-pascani¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSN¬AF÷Navobi Iasi W¬JB÷MaX5TvZM¬WV÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hfByvpzp¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dream Team W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dream Team W¬JA÷EFRoY2Ki¬WU÷dream-team¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷8xRkXMZc¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GYuub5RF¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷467wrvlG¬WV÷ff-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷15¬BB÷9¬BD÷6¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla W¬JA÷Aq8ZrKY9¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷K6nWaRd3¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JA÷WYMuNxCj¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷pxBNoMli¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jkwC0bmE¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Onix W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONI¬AE÷Onix W¬JA÷pGahlFAk¬WU÷atletic-onix¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷vwadmZPe¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷7¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UuxGaI2K¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷pznrBxI2¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷11¬BB÷4¬BD÷7¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬JA÷ITc0ngu2¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4dcHvHQf¬AD÷1573300800¬ADE÷1573300800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬JB÷M50LZFed¬WV÷politehnica-timisoara¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat W¬JA÷z9l3baYd¬WU÷banat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷13¬BA÷8¬BC÷5¬~AA÷GYJ9rQRS¬AD÷1573218000¬ADE÷1573218000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletic Drobeta W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletic Drobeta W¬JA÷n9ZaAaSp¬WU÷atletic-drobeta¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JB÷zPSsZr5o¬WV÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2VyyaoC9¬AD÷1573214400¬ADE÷1573214400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bihor W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIH¬AE÷Bihor W¬JA÷OS9Rpt4c¬WU÷united-bihor¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷Wh9Vq0J3¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lpaTyFAD¬AD÷1572440400¬ADE÷1572440400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬JA÷EX8MgymS¬WU÷targu-mures¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷WCelkeeq¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷12¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬~AA÷SCeqUytk¬AD÷1570608000¬ADE÷1570608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷bTFa3Y2m¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷FCM Targoviste W¬JB÷6gF32hIg¬WV÷fcm-targoviste¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0QgiSFA1¬AD÷1570352400¬ADE÷1570352400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷tC7Gaj2C¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dream Team W¬JB÷zZ6KbAHI¬WV÷dream-team¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬~AA÷ETceRZP7¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷EP5OcUWO¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Bucuresti W¬JB÷jsk7MD9P¬WV÷progresul-bucuresti¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷63fmTeee¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Pascani W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Pascani W¬JA÷ppE71CXa¬WU÷csm-pascani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Bacau W¬JB÷S83C0Wn6¬WV÷magura-bacau¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n1vnVHQr¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie W¬JA÷vu3RLtJE¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda W¬JB÷KxHe4Ems¬WV÷csikszereda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷phhKZcIR¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla W¬JA÷CYAubwR7¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viitorul Reghin W¬JB÷QyaNMM38¬WV÷viitorul-reghin¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷jVhGzv3L¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬JA÷G6HWaade¬WU÷politehnica-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JB÷YsCyaJB1¬WV÷juventus-timisoara¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xSlCyKmF¬AD÷1570269600¬ADE÷1570269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viitorul Arad W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Iulia W¬JB÷xGIS0usk¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Arad W¬JA÷rgJO1LRr¬WU÷viitorul-arad¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~
170
31
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 results page in Football/Romania section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Romanian Cup Women results. Get Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 live scores, soccer/Romania latest results and all results from 1000+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup