Copa Peru 2019 - Soccer Peru, live results

results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷hh6FCY5i¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tIW4hwJe¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0030000000001000Copa Peru 009a Peru000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷h86gzPu4¬AD÷1572120000¬ADE÷1572120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlos Stein¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Stein¬JA÷EywkPVbU¬WU÷carlos-stein¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Miguel Grau¬JB÷Q9JfpFUu¬WV÷miguel-grau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2qSJ3eN¬AD÷1572120000¬ADE÷1572120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chavelines¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chavelines¬JA÷I7d1EEpC¬WU÷chavelines¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huanta¬JB÷QXe5DYaI¬WV÷huanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CloKLPQA¬AD÷1572120000¬ADE÷1572120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OCT¬AF÷Octavio Espinoza de Ica¬JB÷WjfkHG0g¬WV÷octavio-espinoza-de-ica¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬JA÷xUfoIdom¬WU÷credicoop-san-cristobal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUvsEYO1¬AD÷1572120000¬ADE÷1572120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬JA÷GbnuqQk3¬WU÷deportivo-garcilaso¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬JB÷pYjqrp59¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGO0Y2AG¬AD÷1572120000¬ADE÷1572120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esc.Futbol JTR¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESC¬AE÷Esc.Futbol JTR¬JA÷CQL6sDEb¬WU÷esc-futbol-jtr¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Estrella¬JB÷6mLAtXT4¬WV÷sport-estrella¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhIpxoBi¬AD÷1572120000¬ADE÷1572120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juv.Municipal¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juv.Municipal¬JA÷zRyZSDa5¬WU÷juv-municipal¬WN÷ADT¬AF÷ADT Tarma¬JB÷UmywSXEB¬WV÷adt-tarma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nQbEsJp¬AD÷1572120000¬ADE÷1572120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llacuabamba¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llacuabamba¬JA÷fmzJWe0t¬WU÷llacuabamba¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Palmas Chota¬JB÷lAZMVFFn¬WV÷las-palmas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHtZFffk¬AD÷1572120000¬ADE÷1572120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional FBC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional FBC¬JA÷GvdoNrTq¬WU÷nacional-fbc¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfonso Ugarte¬JB÷A1ekM2rj¬WV÷alfonso-ugarte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqHly5Qc¬AD÷1572728400¬ADE÷1572728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ADT Tarma¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juv.Municipal¬JB÷tOvsRiUH¬WV÷juv-municipal¬WM÷ADT¬AE÷ADT Tarma¬JA÷zovoQBqO¬WU÷adt-tarma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7uwFE9e¬AD÷1572728400¬ADE÷1572728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfonso Ugarte¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional FBC¬JB÷O4agLMcd¬WV÷nacional-fbc¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfonso Ugarte¬JA÷x8myp6zc¬WU÷alfonso-ugarte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5mWINAT¬AD÷1572728400¬ADE÷1572728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huanta¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huanta¬JA÷IRriyxhP¬WU÷huanta¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chavelines¬JB÷4Of9ChFO¬WV÷chavelines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwP2D1Yj¬AD÷1572728400¬ADE÷1572728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Palmas Chota¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llacuabamba¬JB÷S0YQUZUh¬WV÷llacuabamba¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Palmas Chota¬JA÷dzwVTgpa¬WU÷las-palmas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgPdZreA¬AD÷1572728400¬ADE÷1572728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miguel Grau¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Stein¬JB÷40IbqZqn¬WV÷carlos-stein¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Miguel Grau¬JA÷bNH2rgah¬WU÷miguel-grau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jupOKqtH¬AD÷1572728400¬ADE÷1572728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Octavio Espinoza de Ica¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬JB÷pfbgGzGa¬WV÷credicoop-san-cristobal¬WM÷OCT¬AE÷Octavio Espinoza de Ica¬JA÷vHccFfV5¬WU÷octavio-espinoza-de-ica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXroDhv8¬AD÷1572728400¬ADE÷1572728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬JB÷OOkms4KF¬WV÷deportivo-garcilaso¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬JA÷IokitOZL¬WU÷sport-ancash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MunUGzuq¬AD÷1572728400¬ADE÷1572728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Estrella¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESC¬AF÷Esc.Futbol JTR¬JB÷pvKEuiqB¬WV÷esc-futbol-jtr¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Estrella¬JA÷vFYHvBbH¬WU÷sport-estrella¬AN÷n¬~
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania