Leagues Cup 2019 - Soccer North & Central America, live results

results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: Leagues Cup¬ZEE÷vHAK29ko¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷EFd7Dbb6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7Agmjs9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_vHAK29ko¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/north-central-america/leagues-cup/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0080000000183000Leagues Cup 011es Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷tv2ctLyR¬AD÷1563928200¬ADE÷1563928200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷WbNSch5i¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬JB÷AkMWdCKc¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJlPyupr¬AD÷1563937200¬ADE÷1563937200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷4CLzdWZ3¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷TIJ¬AF÷Club Tijuana¬JB÷IFPvejkA¬WV÷club-tijuana¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMhTzaal¬AD÷1564014600¬ADE÷1564014600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷0vFqfA4G¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬JB÷vVDmgUJM¬WV÷club-america¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷forYZIEf¬AD÷1564021800¬ADE÷1564021800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷neDihlZS¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷l4aJm8sp¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania