NNL 2017/2018 - Soccer Nigeria, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000179000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷n7PUCKEo¬AD÷1537542000¬ADE÷1537542000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nnewi¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NNE¬AE÷Nnewi¬JA÷hfHx7WKh¬WU÷nnewi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷zJ6s6jza¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷21r5daU4¬AD÷1537455600¬ADE÷1537455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷j72gBQfs¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AH÷0¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷A9lPShQE¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷ths9eJqB¬AD÷1537455600¬ADE÷1537455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Stores¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Stores¬JA÷4A6cApAm¬WU÷super-stores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷bX5194Pg¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Y3ymlyxo¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷pUDU8hjt¬WU÷abia-comets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷E3IY7C5n¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CCkha1pn¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ABS¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷ABS¬JA÷lMfN8XYr¬WU÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷rqfR7ilk¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kxg0cuFb¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown FC¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown FC¬JA÷I1nv5kY7¬WU÷crown-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delta Force¬JB÷WIkLTYA8¬WV÷delta-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6ZldbLah¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷dnbV6B3e¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷vBmz6VI1¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷YLjl0sVu¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷UyEjEgBL¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷nD8eDDQR¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KvpxgQNC¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷rqYehCl2¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷plCvHeR2¬WV÷gateway-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EssUfng0¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giordano¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷jogHafdS¬WU÷giordano-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷dSVqeE4q¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WIiPeSwf¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷rLk91GRF¬WU÷gombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷xrkD0zsM¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷drpLhHTT¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ikorodu United¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delta Stars¬JB÷rLR2DYsP¬WV÷delta-stars¬AH÷0¬WM÷IKO¬AE÷Ikorodu United¬JA÷vm1M4tvP¬WU÷ikorodu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷EJfGgcEN¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROV¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷YkbE629C¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Remo Stars¬JB÷SCcI5MOI¬WV÷remo-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bVrthpwJ¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷dOFrGFt9¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷joFnFZeF¬WV÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Mq2k2U0Q¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taraba¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taraba¬JA÷zcgDsezp¬WU÷taraba¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kada¬JB÷ILrItFkj¬WV÷kada-fc-kaduna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷QHpYg686¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷zJUmfYJk¬WU÷warri-wolves¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷4hZighZe¬WV÷abia-comets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4ONeCHed¬AD÷1536850800¬ADE÷1536850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Force¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delta Force¬JA÷rkRGHQWF¬WU÷delta-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown FC¬JB÷Onuo0b1r¬WV÷crown-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dIYLIJIS¬AD÷1536850800¬ADE÷1536850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Stars¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IKO¬AF÷Ikorodu United¬JB÷GOWIdPfj¬WV÷ikorodu-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delta Stars¬JA÷M1XEc5up¬WU÷delta-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷QXOiDctj¬AD÷1536850800¬ADE÷1536850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷AND9Jn23¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷ABS¬JB÷4bSCI6H9¬WV÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AH÷0¬~
1
1537912250
171
fixtures
1
1537912250
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania