Nigeria - NNL 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Nigeria

NNL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷Spg45qar¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lpBpik6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000001000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷GO0gG4aK¬AD÷1577109600¬ADE÷1577109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kwara¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷Kwara¬JA÷2gT1wya6¬WU÷kwara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOB¬AF÷Yobe Stars¬JB÷dGS5xeEC¬WV÷yobe-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EaGfe3Nf¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷G0gOtkl1¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NIL¬AF÷Nilayo¬JB÷pzbSu937¬WV÷nilayo¬AH÷0¬~AA÷feXB3RFE¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Kanemi¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷El Kanemi¬JA÷jDvssbrp¬WU÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷pzvotIcj¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EafPuON7¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oyah Sports¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OYA¬AE÷Oyah Sports¬JA÷nHk3ltjA¬WU÷oyah-sports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷tvk7m05G¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2LdkHppE¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷fTPgucUg¬WU÷remo-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷ljPcvHq0¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KxHjdq8l¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EKI¬AF÷Ekiti United¬JB÷xAfKsVYf¬WV÷ekiti-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting¬JA÷rmeGrBJl¬WU÷shooting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷lI87h17D¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vandrezzer¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vandrezzer¬JA÷n3MosJas¬WU÷vandrezzer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷JOY¬AF÷Joy Cometh¬JB÷GxRktwFm¬WV÷joy-cometh¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0djLt481¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ABS¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷ABS¬JA÷f9Xej2Lc¬WU÷abs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷lWWakMz4¬WV÷kogi-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hjFbfNx1¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷OQdWvTID¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stationery Stores¬JB÷vcXBmLMD¬WV÷stationery-stores¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6ZjHspge¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DMD¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DMD¬AE÷DMD¬JA÷S2uASbTj¬WU÷dmd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KEB¬AF÷Kebbi¬JB÷GIYiir6i¬WV÷kebbi¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2LzK15pR¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷jXUz3u53¬WU÷gateway-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷bcUv2aK9¬WV÷abia-comets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷82DncPhr¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giant Brillars¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giant Brillars¬JA÷xlTr1JZF¬WU÷giant-brillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Go-Round¬JB÷UqiCqi4r¬WV÷go-round¬AH÷0¬~AA÷G4Y74708¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷KUmBnKKM¬WU÷gombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷l4hFovzT¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nXzGq6Or¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Beret¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Beret¬JA÷O6jWZtyH¬WU÷green-beret¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷ITkzZ0jN¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OUyG2oVK¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibom Youths¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBO¬AE÷Ibom Youths¬JA÷bwrkuxDd¬WU÷ibom-youths¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷CtWW3Lkc¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SrhDrQwk¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kada City¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada City¬JA÷WWgvYK5T¬WU÷kada-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷lCt6TvEp¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷AR93gsh7¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lamray UTD¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷pfzKoaiQ¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lamray UTD¬JA÷jXzGnuxK¬WU÷lamray-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷pOlllnGR¬AD÷1576850400¬ADE÷1576850400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malunfashi¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malunfashi¬JA÷xjhOy364¬WU÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷pGiSzNLA¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YsIYND89¬AD÷1576504800¬ADE÷1576504800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stationery Stores¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stationery Stores¬JA÷r3sjKJXr¬WU÷stationery-stores¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown FC¬JB÷jTtfJwmk¬WV÷crown-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
92
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Nigeria - NNL 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Nigeria - NNL 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!