Reserve League 2018/2019 - Soccer Netherlands, live results

Reserve League 2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷CxivZgJD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGzYeY4n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Netherlands 011rlands0040000000186000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷YwK3Tez2¬AD÷1540225800¬ADE÷1540225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷SQrpvcDN¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷MmrlwHST¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r91fjJsF¬AD÷1540225800¬ADE÷1540225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷p2FAfIc4¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Achilles 29¬JB÷SQ4FgxDA¬WV÷jong-achilles-29¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x88zysw4¬AD÷1540225800¬ADE÷1540225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Den Haag¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Den Haag¬JA÷UTDm2rCs¬WU÷jong-den-haag¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong NAC Breda¬JB÷n58h12Rm¬WV÷jong-nac-breda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhKRx38i¬AD÷1540225800¬ADE÷1540225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷IkpVq1dD¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷KfOD8pZD¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zqbnhuD2¬AD÷1540225800¬ADE÷1540225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷dtZFYzyo¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷boDbcKDo¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lrCvz1hA¬AD÷1540225800¬ADE÷1540225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Helmond¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Jong Helmond¬JA÷Qe7d0Mtf¬WU÷jong-helmond-sport¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷KI60atd0¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fqJVyNNc¬AD÷1540225800¬ADE÷1540225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷SKRL6O3Q¬WV÷jong-willem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷YcSH74lK¬WU÷jong-roda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SxRqEJVj¬AD÷1540209600¬ADE÷1540209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷pOWNoNR0¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷vaoRpss7¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EZdjiaS8¬AD÷1540207800¬ADE÷1540207800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Nijmegen¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nijmegen¬JA÷xxC2dvTi¬WU÷jong-nijmegen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heracles¬JB÷6BG6ebrb¬WV÷jong-heracles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6NEURcHm¬AD÷1539694800¬ADE÷1539694800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong NAC Breda¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong NAC Breda¬JA÷vLQAWpNk¬WU÷jong-nac-breda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷MqGFV4xd¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷l6fRQdFd¬AD÷1539259200¬ADE÷1539259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong NAC Breda¬JB÷QyoqAcAI¬WV÷jong-nac-breda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷WEouBweC¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ULTiQPOo¬AD÷1539016200¬ADE÷1539016200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷WbVDKpT1¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷WjykqU52¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rDqa6VXC¬AD÷1539016200¬ADE÷1539016200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Helmond¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Jong Helmond¬JA÷pbPbwKN5¬WU÷jong-helmond-sport¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Haag¬JB÷2ZJ3xvwC¬WV÷jong-den-haag¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1540311888
56
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷CxivZgJD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGzYeY4n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Netherlands 011rlands0040000000186000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷Ma0bkwcL¬AD÷1540312200¬ADE÷1540312200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Twente¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Twente¬JA÷tU8JhdSG¬WU÷jong-fc-twente¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷zi8NiGsN¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tpsVqHKr¬AD÷1541439000¬ADE÷1541439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Achilles 29¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Achilles 29¬JA÷d2AjoEKj¬WU÷jong-achilles-29¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Jong Cambuur¬JB÷A5bY9cci¬WV÷jong-cambuur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3jNRx0j¬AD÷1541439000¬ADE÷1541439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Haag¬JB÷hOnyCJu6¬WV÷jong-den-haag¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JA÷CCVwDaQa¬WU÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKBZtF41¬AD÷1541439000¬ADE÷1541439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen¬JA÷hlfg5ZBM¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nijmegen¬JB÷zDqb4gRS¬WV÷jong-nijmegen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ok3lcCR¬AD÷1541439000¬ADE÷1541439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷Es7RjzcT¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷IBBnnf5p¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ecuwreke¬AD÷1541439000¬ADE÷1541439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷pOjo7esA¬WU÷jong-heracles¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Twente¬JB÷Ecek6FdG¬WV÷jong-fc-twente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5BrZK7G¬AD÷1541439000¬ADE÷1541439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong NAC Breda¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong NAC Breda¬JA÷WhA4b0B6¬WU÷jong-nac-breda¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Jong Helmond¬JB÷EHa9cKQC¬WV÷jong-helmond-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttiJSIpp¬AD÷1541439000¬ADE÷1541439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷vaXVELem¬WU÷jong-sittard¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷YLWZDuBg¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeAnYvNM¬AD÷1541439000¬ADE÷1541439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Waalwijk¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷tOieLNIJ¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong Waalwijk¬JA÷h8bDdvtJ¬WU÷jong-waalwijk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vX4iXbxT¬AD÷1541439000¬ADE÷1541439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷KEjaKsYP¬WU÷jong-willem¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Jong Excelsior¬JB÷QeTRF1ts¬WV÷jong-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7tZryzk¬AD÷1541439000¬ADE÷1541439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷O82x9HCc¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷6Xis8yS3¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAAwtZJ7¬AD÷1543253400¬ADE÷1543253400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷dGkPaDZq¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷jwkTbXlj¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuhU2dRK¬AD÷1543253400¬ADE÷1543253400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷h2ZRJYQF¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷zROWIhtM¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5YEXSm9¬AD÷1543253400¬ADE÷1543253400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Den Haag¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Den Haag¬JA÷QZg7EC14¬WU÷jong-den-haag¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷8bqCDWGA¬WV÷jong-willem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvL7ZlJd¬AD÷1543253400¬ADE÷1543253400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷xEDChVvo¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷vJieHEHo¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUJBY8Y2¬AD÷1543253400¬ADE÷1543253400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷I9jaGYWi¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷nqe3Fhnb¬WV÷jong-roda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dXIWn3F¬AD÷1543253400¬ADE÷1543253400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Helmond¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Jong Helmond¬JA÷6q2FCjWG¬WU÷jong-helmond-sport¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷061JBAoN¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nH2P3xCE¬AD÷1543253400¬ADE÷1543253400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷pxWJLfd3¬WU÷jong-heracles¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷vaVNKEB9¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDbL4Id8¬AD÷1543253400¬ADE÷1543253400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Nijmegen¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nijmegen¬JA÷UTmXci4d¬WU÷jong-nijmegen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Achilles 29¬JB÷6oXFMzsc¬WV÷jong-achilles-29¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1540311888
44

Europe
Australia & Oceania