Mocambola 2019 - Soccer Mozambique, live results

results
1
1555650097
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOZAMBIQUE: Mocambola¬ZEE÷2RnvLNVB¬ZB÷135¬ZY÷Mozambique¬ZC÷63z2rS6a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hfykK4XR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷135_2RnvLNVB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mozambique/mocambola/¬ZX÷00Mozambique 010mbique0000000000186000Mocambola 009ambola000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mozambique¬~AA÷EZEoC6j3¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia de Pemba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia de Pemba¬JA÷K4X5qC6J¬WU÷baia-de-pemba¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Costa do Sol¬JB÷beW9rWLP¬WV÷costa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ManPjdKf¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Nacala¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Nacala¬JA÷fNoldkjP¬WU÷ferroviario-nacala¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desportivo Maputo¬JB÷dWXFi9bt¬WV÷desportivo-maputo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0joTkGZ0¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Nampula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Nampula¬JA÷4dXJjTDn¬WU÷ferroviario-nampula¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacala¬JB÷rmWNkmTh¬WV÷desportivo-de-nacala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vycKix5l¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incomati Xinavane¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incomati Xinavane¬JA÷hI75X5DO¬WU÷incomati-xinavane¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Beira¬JB÷vF31YobI¬WV÷ferroviario-beira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqGsDnyc¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LD Maputo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Maputo¬JB÷hbuKL8EC¬WV÷ferroviario-maputo¬WM÷LDM¬AE÷LD Maputo¬JA÷WlvOKSTI¬WU÷liga-desportivo-maputo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyVnApLF¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maxaquene¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAX¬AE÷Maxaquene¬JA÷AZBpxUbg¬WU÷maxaquene¬WN÷ENH¬AF÷ENH Vilankulo¬JB÷lQAlylEa¬WV÷enh-vilankulo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foWrBQ59¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Textafrica Chimoio¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Textafrica Chimoio¬JA÷4x9xvjUt¬WU÷textafrica-chimoio¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chibuto¬JB÷GCCtwAqm¬WV÷chibuto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXhGhIkr¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Textil do Pungue¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo¬JB÷615gz8T5¬WV÷ud-songo¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Textil do Pungue¬JA÷ph4cZRrC¬WU÷textil-do-pungue¬AN÷n¬~
1
1555650097
8

Mozambique
Europe
Australia & Oceania