Coupe du Trone 2018 - Soccer Morocco, live results

Coupe du Trone
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOROCCO: Coupe du Trone¬ZEE÷bmoXveob¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Morocco¬ZC÷8bH2Rc9i¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bJA6l1iF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷134_bmoXveob¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/morocco/coupe-du-trone/¬ZX÷00Morocco 007orocco0020000000186000Coupe du Tro014 Trone000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Morocco¬~AA÷ITbcsjlr¬AD÷1538940600¬ADE÷1538940600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad¬JA÷W2DSJrDM¬WU÷wydad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAF¬AF÷Olympique de Safi¬JB÷QPCWI2SS¬WV÷olympique-de-safi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GGYS2ZOa¬AD÷1538931600¬ADE÷1538931600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapide Oued Zem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Oued Zem¬JA÷U3z6XTsi¬WU÷rapide-oued-zem¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca¬JB÷8fZ9Wmcc¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2DUO3F9g¬AD÷1538845200¬ADE÷1538845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane¬JA÷4QrK9Qkp¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Difaa El Jadidi¬JB÷G0nO8p5j¬WV÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KluK4efm¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Marocain¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Marocain¬JA÷Kh7mFnSM¬WU÷stade-marocain¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad Fes¬JB÷bq6iE6sT¬WV÷wydad-fes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Yg2zuvNr¬AD÷1538593200¬ADE÷1538593200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad¬JA÷dUjhG5yK¬WU÷wydad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger¬JB÷j55eFPjQ¬WV÷ir-tanger¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E9L3p0aL¬AD÷1537981200¬ADE÷1537981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Khouribga¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Khouribga¬JA÷6uOaAFm1¬WU÷olympique-khouribga¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane¬JB÷02N39Z27¬WV÷berkane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tK5rwIie¬AD÷1536865200¬ADE÷1536865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FUS Rabat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat¬JA÷ltoW8NTg¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Difaa El Jadidi¬JB÷r3pz8sq0¬WV÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2ZgiydM7¬AD÷1536854400¬ADE÷1536854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olympique de Safi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Hassania Agadir¬JB÷WOQUTO5J¬WV÷hassania-agadir¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Olympique de Safi¬JA÷ILxm5uTI¬WU÷olympique-de-safi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UurZaua8¬AD÷1536778800¬ADE÷1536778800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Casablanca¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca¬JA÷raUYSrLP¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷KAC Kenitra¬JB÷lt71O2Tt¬WV÷kac-kenitra¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Oremxx71¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wydad Fes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad Fes¬JA÷Mgqv71b6¬WU÷wydad-fes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DCH¬AF÷Dcheira¬JB÷vVwq6LDC¬WV÷dcheira¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SG1vvbxk¬AD÷1536687000¬ADE÷1536687000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapide Oued Zem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widad Temara¬JB÷zwsS93Em¬WV÷widad-temara¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Oued Zem¬JA÷hEiNAqas¬WU÷rapide-oued-zem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷WpG8qKER¬AD÷1536678000¬ADE÷1536678000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Marocain¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Marocain¬JA÷E5R78gID¬WU÷stade-marocain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Ittihad Khemisset¬JB÷IwhlHoMD¬WV÷ittihad-khemisset¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷COwzOfvl¬AD÷1535916600¬ADE÷1535916600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kawkab Marrakech¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawkab Marrakech¬JA÷2TCh43Bj¬WU÷kawkab-marrakech¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad¬JB÷GW0zTnli¬WV÷wydad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6NAD6g9D¬AD÷1535911200¬ADE÷1535911200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane¬JA÷hbgAiQRp¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Touarga¬JB÷UFxgG94o¬WV÷union-touarga¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QRsvNEgf¬AD÷1535905800¬ADE÷1535905800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Difaa El Jadidi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIF¬AE÷Difaa El Jadidi¬JA÷fNavS63c¬WU÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Rachad Bernoussi¬JB÷MqWzRQI3¬WV÷rachad-bernoussi¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YcUfJWhJ¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAK¬AE÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬JA÷0bDRGted¬WU÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca¬JB÷23iAuQXd¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bHcaUd1K¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IR Tanger¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger¬JA÷E3v5D7l4¬WU÷ir-tanger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghreb Tetouan¬JB÷dST9CR3A¬WV÷moghreb-tetouan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KQbeVxnE¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale¬JA÷86ycFTJi¬WU÷sale¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat¬JB÷2Tz1EmZc¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Ghh4TGGQ¬AD÷1535900400¬ADE÷1535900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hoceima¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOC¬AE÷Hoceima¬JA÷zJSDBoJG¬WU÷hoceima¬AG÷0¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷KAC Kenitra¬JB÷4hXHA5YM¬WV÷kac-kenitra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~
1
1539738808
28
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOROCCO: Coupe du Trone¬ZEE÷bmoXveob¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Morocco¬ZC÷8bH2Rc9i¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bJA6l1iF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷134_bmoXveob¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/morocco/coupe-du-trone/¬ZX÷00Morocco 007orocco0020000000186000Coupe du Tro014 Trone000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Morocco¬~AA÷QFsgm3L9¬AD÷1541181600¬ADE÷1541181600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berkane¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane¬JA÷U7jnp8Xl¬WU÷berkane¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad¬JB÷8bkjqSne¬WV÷wydad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rihllq63¬AD÷1541264400¬ADE÷1541264400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wydad Fes¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad Fes¬JA÷AN9FkU9R¬WU÷wydad-fes¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca¬JB÷CWesolIr¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬AN÷n¬~
1
1539738808
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania