Coupe du Trone 2019 - Soccer Morocco, live results

Coupe du Trone
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOROCCO: Coupe du Trone¬ZEE÷bmoXveob¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Morocco¬ZC÷EibPnBuC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rmdM6WF4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷134_bmoXveob¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/morocco/coupe-du-trone/¬ZX÷00Morocco 007orocco0020000000001000Coupe du Tro014 Trone000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Morocco¬~AA÷6w5blO5B¬AD÷1570035600¬ADE÷1570035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hassania Agadir¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570042333¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Hassania Agadir¬JA÷lzx50mJ6¬WU÷hassania-agadir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale¬JB÷6BW9a7YC¬WV÷sale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gl6MWvL3¬AD÷1570028400¬ADE÷1570028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FAR Rabat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570035199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FAR Rabat¬JA÷UmdCiv16¬WU÷far-rabat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Difaa El Jadidi¬JB÷OAeGjbGC¬WV÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bD5fk4j5¬AD÷1569610800¬ADE÷1569610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷IR Tanger¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569620114¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger¬JA÷GMwc29lf¬WU÷ir-tanger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat¬JB÷Aqw11T30¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pU32mrLH¬AD÷1569434400¬ADE÷1569434400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Moghreb Tetouan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569444550¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷RAC Casablanca¬JB÷b5JeNAQJ¬WV÷rac-casablanca¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Moghreb Tetouan¬JA÷p2VDbRmJ¬WU÷moghreb-tetouan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OfDsh66n¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569433930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAK¬AE÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬JA÷UPLVol4D¬WU÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KHE¬AF÷Khemis Zemamra¬JB÷WUaEAXtE¬WV÷khemis-zemamra¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Shg7n2zO¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapide Oued Zem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569434315¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Oued Zem¬JA÷AuNaMUuQ¬WU÷rapide-oued-zem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salmi¬JB÷GMaSHlls¬WV÷salmi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xbHoiQLh¬AD÷1569423600¬ADE÷1569423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷TAS Casablanca¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569432613¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷TAS Casablanca¬JA÷ALbI9idK¬WU÷tas-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DCH¬AF÷Dcheira¬JB÷IobM8BBQ¬WV÷dcheira¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KM6jjpya¬AD÷1569423600¬ADE÷1569423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Touarga¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569430139¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Touarga¬JA÷Kfpl4VJs¬WU÷union-touarga¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Ittihad Khemisset¬JB÷2JZh3kZm¬WV÷ittihad-khemisset¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4QnF6d6M¬AD÷1569351600¬ADE÷1569351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569358757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad¬JA÷fs6TsyBr¬WU÷wydad¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FAR Rabat¬JB÷x6eYteQl¬WV÷far-rabat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷prTU0RZ0¬AD÷1567368000¬ADE÷1567368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moghreb Tetouan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567374899¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Moghreb Tetouan¬JA÷pAk939wJ¬WU÷moghreb-tetouan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chabab Mohammedia¬JB÷plhHB6Vu¬WV÷chabab-mohammedia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷APzI3Tkr¬AD÷1567360800¬ADE÷1567360800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FUS Rabat¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567367671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat¬JA÷AXfp9D9s¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mouloudia Oujda¬JB÷4ffl8XOm¬WV÷mouloudia-oujda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pvLyOcyc¬AD÷1567351800¬ADE÷1567351800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dcheira¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567361870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DCH¬AE÷Dcheira¬JA÷GAZAfEfl¬WU÷dcheira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Khouribga¬JB÷AXYEgY9f¬WV÷olympique-khouribga¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ITClLeLF¬AD÷1567351800¬ADE÷1567351800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hoceima¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567358664¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOC¬AE÷Hoceima¬JA÷jmEDEZoK¬WU÷hoceima¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger¬JB÷YB3IDg1Q¬WV÷ir-tanger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷v5SYaok7¬AD÷1567351800¬ADE÷1567351800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷RAC Casablanca¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567361202¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷RAC Casablanca¬JA÷OviLAQpn¬WU÷rac-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Beni Mellal¬JB÷hEeP9p0h¬WV÷raja-beni-mellal¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fDALNlsE¬AD÷1567351800¬ADE÷1567351800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sportif Settat¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567362264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Sportif Settat¬JA÷SWmx7rpB¬WU÷nasma-sportif-settat¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salmi¬JB÷Mgmt62aH¬WV÷salmi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dORgaEbd¬AD÷1567351800¬ADE÷1567351800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷TAS Casablanca¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567361338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawkab Marrakech¬JB÷xKz7efur¬WV÷kawkab-marrakech¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷TAS Casablanca¬JA÷dQhv0zXQ¬WU÷tas-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OUJuNHj3¬AD÷1567351800¬ADE÷1567351800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Union Touarga¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567361275¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Touarga¬JA÷OzwJhhP0¬WU÷union-touarga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad Fes¬JB÷6aSNiCv7¬WV÷wydad-fes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lGZL2m5l¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hassania Agadir¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567281513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Hassania Agadir¬JA÷rogh7ivf¬WU÷hassania-agadir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AYB¬AF÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬JB÷0Mmc6Bg0¬WV÷youssoufia-berrechid¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IXSk0fqj¬AD÷1567270800¬ADE÷1567270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Casablanca¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567277839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca¬JA÷OCfW1d2E¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KHE¬AF÷Khemis Zemamra¬JB÷IZgz1GHK¬WV÷khemis-zemamra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷z9wo1zUq¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567277097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAK¬AE÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬JA÷OMcpvgA7¬WU÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane¬JB÷QRyT2xm8¬WV÷berkane¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6iUQ17Kf¬AD÷1567265400¬ADE÷1567265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567272111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale¬JA÷vDn15V86¬WU÷sale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAT¬AF÷Fath Wislan Meknes¬JB÷YZo54kOC¬WV÷fath-wislan-meknes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6g9pMy69¬AD÷1567265400¬ADE÷1567265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷USM Oujda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Ittihad Khemisset¬JB÷CdF9FFWD¬WV÷ittihad-khemisset¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Oujda¬JA÷pjRRjWgD¬WU÷usm-oujda¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOROCCO: Coupe du Trone¬ZEE÷bmoXveob¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Morocco¬ZC÷EibPnBuC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rmdM6WF4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷134_bmoXveob¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/morocco/coupe-du-trone/¬ZX÷00Morocco 007orocco0020000000001000Coupe du Tro014 Trone000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Morocco¬~UD÷134959¬ZC÷EibPnBuC¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1574092800¬~AA÷08UCTmQ3¬AD÷1571756400¬ADE÷1571756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷IR Tanger¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger¬JA÷K4KQ2MFm¬WU÷ir-tanger¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Hassania Agadir¬JB÷Y7OU1tVg¬WV÷hassania-agadir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLSKRRfG¬AD÷1571839200¬ADE÷1571839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TAS Casablanca¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷TAS Casablanca¬JA÷zeRtavFC¬WU÷tas-casablanca¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Ittihad Khemisset¬JB÷EoQpbbUI¬WV÷ittihad-khemisset¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXZ7UTAc¬AD÷1571853600¬ADE÷1571853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moghreb Tetouan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Moghreb Tetouan¬JA÷OYYf8rhQ¬WU÷moghreb-tetouan¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapide Oued Zem¬JB÷QsLM320s¬WV÷rapide-oued-zem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaTGS7uA¬AD÷1571940000¬ADE÷1571940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Difaa El Jadidi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIF¬AE÷Difaa El Jadidi¬JA÷SUNY00p0¬WU÷difaa-el-jadidi¬WN÷CAK¬AF÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬JB÷6LMx0Ka6¬WV÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AN÷n¬~
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania