Moldovan Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer Moldova, live results

Moldovan Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Moldovan Cup¬ZEE÷t2BgeFT0¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷x6cnsnSD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S4iSlTCo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Moldova 007oldova0020000000169000Moldovan Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Moldova¬~AA÷hzBzwHZC¬AD÷1508927400¬ADE÷1508927400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bardar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bardar¬JA÷zFpSTs32¬WU÷bardar¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬JB÷lIlWS1I8¬WV÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3MopYtt¬AD÷1508927400¬ADE÷1508927400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Socol Copceac¬JB÷tGTALJAr¬WV÷socol-copceac¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬JA÷v7sqQa2R¬WU÷petrocub¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrEJtazl¬AD÷1508927400¬ADE÷1508927400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spicul Chiscareni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Spicul Chiscareni¬JA÷WK20Frl9¬WU÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo-Auto¬JB÷AB14E23F¬WV÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oINuJkf¬AD÷1508841000¬ADE÷1508841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dacia Chisinau¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Dacia Chisinau¬JA÷hzi9DMIL¬WU÷dacia-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granicerul¬JB÷6weDCtYR¬WV÷granicerul¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQ9vxykJ¬AD÷1508841000¬ADE÷1508841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sfintul¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFI¬AE÷Sfintul¬JA÷WtvySLXE¬WU÷sfintul¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milsami¬JB÷AXxuRumL¬WV÷milsami¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlukqhdn¬AD÷1508841000¬ADE÷1508841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Selemet¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Selemet¬JA÷OvJFKwQl¬WU÷sparta-selemet¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Speranta Nisporeni¬JB÷MPyJJcue¬WV÷speranta-nisporeni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaGVwcK6¬AD÷1508841000¬ADE÷1508841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua 57¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSF¬AE÷Steaua 57¬JA÷rLct6vBe¬WU÷steaua-57¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬JB÷MBdp5bQ1¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8HRvw50¬AD÷1508841000¬ADE÷1508841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaria Balti¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaria Balti¬JA÷OIsu80tq¬WU÷zaria-balti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singerei¬JB÷29tq7Kek¬WV÷singerei¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Akl5ifTG¬AD÷1507033800¬ADE÷1507033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ungheni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷Ungheni¬JA÷K87wjXZ9¬WU÷ungheni¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singerei¬JB÷EV6skikG¬WV÷singerei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdUuoh6p¬AD÷1505824200¬ADE÷1505824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cahul¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAH¬AE÷Cahul¬JA÷KWkQtTdd¬WU÷cahul¬AG÷1¬WN÷SFI¬AF÷Sfintul¬JB÷MyU85CZd¬WV÷sfintul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HsEkYcT¬AD÷1505824200¬ADE÷1505824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drochia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochia¬JA÷C6nIrkSq¬WU÷drochia¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Spicul Chiscareni¬JB÷6ToMs9sj¬WV÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wbk1hzEA¬AD÷1505824200¬ADE÷1505824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Granicerul¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Granicerul¬JA÷Q9EUig5c¬WU÷granicerul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Intersport Sanatauca¬JB÷8Y3ZjDK3¬WV÷intersport-sanatauca¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEwAjErN¬AD÷1505824200¬ADE÷1505824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimp Comrat¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimp Comrat¬JA÷hM5olB4M¬WU÷olimp-comrat¬AG÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Selemet¬JB÷Ac0jmVJS¬WV÷sparta-selemet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzII8aXC¬AD÷1502632800¬ADE÷1502632800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua 57¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSF¬AE÷Steaua 57¬JA÷vob7eT4s¬WU÷steaua-57¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COD¬AF÷Codru Lozova¬JB÷M9mCfmKm¬WV÷codru-lozova¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDIE9uI6¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bogzesti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Bogzesti¬JA÷YoWZDyL8¬WU÷bogzesti¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singerei¬JB÷S8VwDezF¬WV÷singerei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UQcDNIs¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drochia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochia¬JA÷YXj1ax6F¬WU÷drochia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinet¬JB÷27e5bdLL¬WV÷edinet¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9EAAL20¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FCM Ungheni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCM¬AE÷FCM Ungheni¬JA÷IwlmjYS1¬WU÷fcm-ungheni¬AG÷1¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷Ungheni¬JB÷feXVEH52¬WV÷ungheni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joP5B1mf¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Intersport Sanatauca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Intersport Sanatauca¬JA÷pQkuhfbk¬WU÷intersport-sanatauca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ISK¬AF÷Iskra-Stal¬JB÷vmkqiEDe¬WV÷iskra-stal¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5QtDEOb¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimp Comrat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimp Comrat¬JA÷fN7k86lm¬WU÷olimp-comrat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷Real Succes¬JB÷lp7g7Q3g¬WV÷real-succes¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUMxEf9h¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pleseni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Selemet¬JB÷GW8o9nZt¬WV÷sparta-selemet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷PLE¬AE÷Pleseni¬JA÷zwRIDSQP¬WU÷pleseni¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfQ1CsYm¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Riscani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIS¬AE÷Riscani¬JA÷tbf9cGzS¬WU÷riscani¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granicerul¬JB÷nuXygzqq¬WV÷granicerul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHOUFGvt¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slobozia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slobozia¬JA÷nHpOio46¬WU÷slobozia¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAH¬AF÷Cahul¬JB÷UuzTj5JC¬WV÷cahul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7NYEzfn¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Socol Copceac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Socol Copceac¬JA÷rqvXkPYI¬WU÷socol-copceac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SGY¬AF÷Saxan Gagauz Yeri¬JB÷dnSEE8BJ¬WV÷saxan-gagauz-yeri¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQGM7JnJ¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tighina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bardar¬JB÷8QoKhRl0¬WV÷bardar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tighina¬JA÷00nGg7Zg¬WU÷tighina¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513059254
24
fixtures
1
1513059254
0

Europe