Super League 2018 - Soccer Malawi, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷IoK2b2E7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v56fiNFO¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷AorPKGaf¬AD÷1544877000¬ADE÷1544877000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karonga United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karonga United¬JA÷UTVdXqDp¬WU÷karonga-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬JB÷8KU0W3Sj¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KEOevNDs¬AD÷1544877000¬ADE÷1544877000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Masters Security¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security¬JA÷2BFpszaa¬WU÷masters-security¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DWA¬AF÷Dwangwa United¬JB÷t2EltfE5¬WV÷dwangwa-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lYr3Yfoi¬AD÷1544877000¬ADE÷1544877000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyale Barracks¬JB÷Cn4tllBj¬WV÷moyale-barracks¬AH÷2¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Wanderers¬JA÷0C0xkUep¬WU÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬~AA÷p4bpSb7K¬AD÷1544877000¬ADE÷1544877000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷z7f1rALo¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets¬JB÷Ecg5sUzh¬WV÷big-bullets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷A7ZNTWaM¬AD÷1544099400¬ADE÷1544099400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Silver¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Silver¬JA÷0WOJ17uj¬WU÷silver¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security¬JB÷vNNN0Rfd¬WV÷masters-security¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WIP3FLNE¬AD÷1543753800¬ADE÷1543753800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam Tigers¬JA÷lYEEMgaP¬WU÷azam-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets¬JB÷Qg6tID7t¬WV÷big-bullets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4UYRSjFS¬AD÷1543753800¬ADE÷1543753800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dwangwa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DWA¬AE÷Dwangwa United¬JA÷tS16PAXd¬WU÷dwangwa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷fV5AOUn3¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fXxvi0cm¬AD÷1543667400¬ADE÷1543667400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷llF26jSA¬WU÷blue-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬JB÷2iJ65AsH¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷80re5dH4¬AD÷1543667400¬ADE÷1543667400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MAFCO¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAF¬AE÷MAFCO¬JA÷4KN7ozYf¬WU÷mafco¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷rBMBpfm1¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xfFpGDVM¬AD÷1543149000¬ADE÷1543149000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Masters Security¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security¬JA÷t05HGtkP¬WU÷masters-security¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷THO¬AF÷TN Stars¬JB÷r9iqC0ct¬WV÷tn-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8xdSekqF¬AD÷1543149000¬ADE÷1543149000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MZU¬AF÷Mzuni¬JB÷8z1srGqg¬WV÷mzuni¬AH÷0¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Wanderers¬JA÷Uq2wqdUn¬WU÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷xtzC1EGT¬AD÷1543062600¬ADE÷1543062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karonga United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karonga United¬JA÷QcQvprEm¬WU÷karonga-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DWA¬AF÷Dwangwa United¬JB÷v1Urq2Tg¬WV÷dwangwa-united¬AH÷2¬~AA÷tSLyIZ0A¬AD÷1543062600¬ADE÷1543062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MAFCO¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAF¬AE÷MAFCO¬JA÷8trVfaS5¬WU÷mafco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JB÷MqnZgJsC¬WV÷kamuzu-barracks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QuP7EuwL¬AD÷1543062600¬ADE÷1543062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nchalo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCH¬AE÷Nchalo¬JA÷8IeoHXMn¬WU÷nchalo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MZU¬AF÷Mzuni¬JB÷n9fkGixg¬WV÷mzuni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1544940181
236
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷IoK2b2E7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v56fiNFO¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷ATS2odRO¬AD÷1544963400¬ADE÷1544963400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nchalo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCH¬AE÷Nchalo¬JA÷KAYk1G7S¬WU÷nchalo¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyale Barracks¬JB÷dWPHdzGq¬WV÷moyale-barracks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP0GAigp¬AD÷1545222600¬ADE÷1545222600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Big Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets¬JA÷Ycpd9bsa¬WU÷big-bullets¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silver¬JB÷Clq08Id5¬WV÷silver¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gtvzhtrs¬AD÷1545222600¬ADE÷1545222600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TN Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷TN Stars¬JA÷GzHf8Ccb¬WU÷tn-stars¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷fRFb7WC4¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1544940181
3

Europe
Australia & Oceania