Super League 2019 - Soccer Malawi, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷QkMDFF8A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WMabJZff¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷2aDxOyAI¬AD÷1555245000¬ADE÷1555245000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷z3MCSHiG¬WU÷blue-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyale Barracks¬JB÷CSqtBkMr¬WV÷moyale-barracks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Sx5Oou2P¬AD÷1555245000¬ADE÷1555245000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chitipa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chitipa United¬JA÷2Hxg8m61¬WU÷chitipa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silver¬JB÷t8yc77L7¬WV÷silver¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UoijsaAt¬AD÷1555245000¬ADE÷1555245000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dwangwa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DWA¬AE÷Dwangwa United¬JA÷UNUvWjb8¬WU÷dwangwa-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam Tigers¬JB÷8ETrVADE¬WV÷azam-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KzOXOHfC¬AD÷1555245000¬ADE÷1555245000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlatho Mponela¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlatho Mponela¬JA÷G06BUwN3¬WU÷mlatho-mponela¬AG÷0¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil¬JB÷fi5FTcxA¬WV÷civil-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EZGtNePO¬AD÷1555245000¬ADE÷1555245000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ntopwa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MZU¬AF÷Mzuni¬JB÷Khml9Tje¬WV÷mzuni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NTO¬AE÷Ntopwa¬JA÷6kqpA9yk¬WU÷ntopwa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YJLLRJAg¬AD÷1555158600¬ADE÷1555158600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamuzu Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JA÷ddZpEIxN¬WU÷kamuzu-barracks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam Tigers¬JB÷zmYlDxhT¬WV÷azam-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CAKPQwQa¬AD÷1555158600¬ADE÷1555158600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karonga United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karonga United¬JA÷SvQG8d0p¬WU÷karonga-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silver¬JB÷6VOK7GFj¬WV÷silver¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tpPTPcu6¬AD÷1555158600¬ADE÷1555158600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Masters Security¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyale Barracks¬JB÷Mw77VJ7c¬WV÷moyale-barracks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security¬JA÷8z33Wahi¬WU÷masters-security¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷jeWGSaem¬AD÷1555158600¬ADE÷1555158600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Wanderers¬JA÷2ctxGv8A¬WU÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷MZU¬AF÷Mzuni¬JB÷EXqtFbNG¬WV÷mzuni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhSCTuts¬AD÷1555158600¬ADE÷1555158600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TN Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷TN Stars¬JA÷UqrUH0wb¬WU÷tn-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets¬JB÷8zsYGKh4¬WV÷big-bullets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~
1
1555591584
10
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷QkMDFF8A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WMabJZff¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷z3K3CVpN¬AD÷1555763400¬ADE÷1555763400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷W4KqpP0o¬WU÷blue-eagles¬WN÷NTO¬AF÷Ntopwa¬JB÷AeJmqqGi¬WV÷ntopwa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tl7DBVG¬AD÷1555763400¬ADE÷1555763400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamuzu Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JA÷6P3Yx8gI¬WU÷kamuzu-barracks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chitipa United¬JB÷rkR1LuOp¬WV÷chitipa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgJ7Bk0T¬AD÷1555763400¬ADE÷1555763400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlatho Mponela¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlatho Mponela¬JA÷hK8hr3Vc¬WU÷mlatho-mponela¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karonga United¬JB÷6NCdsNp4¬WV÷karonga-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ukk3EiGA¬AD÷1555763400¬ADE÷1555763400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moyale Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOY¬AE÷Moyale Barracks¬JA÷QFeQvUO5¬WU÷moyale-barracks¬WN÷THO¬AF÷TN Stars¬JB÷O0ETwlvC¬WV÷tn-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxAw6TNj¬AD÷1555849800¬ADE÷1555849800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civil¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil¬JA÷KnS1vLUM¬WU÷civil-sporting¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karonga United¬JB÷bwR5wupT¬WV÷karonga-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXnQTWFc¬AD÷1555849800¬ADE÷1555849800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dwangwa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DWA¬AE÷Dwangwa United¬JA÷WQeKd2pi¬WU÷dwangwa-united¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chitipa United¬JB÷AHfOeMac¬WV÷chitipa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nslMUC0i¬AD÷1555849800¬ADE÷1555849800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Masters Security¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security¬JA÷GIDXYbhp¬WU÷masters-security¬WN÷NTO¬AF÷Ntopwa¬JB÷ULHyYI7j¬WV÷ntopwa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WY5Z698p¬AD÷1555849800¬ADE÷1555849800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mzuni¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MZU¬AE÷Mzuni¬JA÷0pC0ts0A¬WU÷mzuni¬WN÷THO¬AF÷TN Stars¬JB÷vyB4u1FG¬WV÷tn-stars¬AN÷n¬~
1
1555591584
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania