Luxembourg - Luxembourg Cup 2020/2021, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Luxembourg

Luxembourg Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LUXEMBOURG: Luxembourg Cup¬ZEE÷2RfYcHqr¬ZB÷117¬ZY÷Luxembourg¬ZC÷6FxEOh9E¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nZgh6Ow9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷117_2RfYcHqr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/luxembourg/luxembourg-cup/¬ZX÷00Luxembourg 010mbourg0010000000001000Luxembourg C014rg Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Luxembourg¬~AA÷IJZKEb7q¬AD÷1603036800¬ADE÷1603036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷CS Sanem¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷CS Sanem¬JA÷4OdlW94f¬WU÷cs-sanem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bettembourg¬JB÷rFehVTJ0¬WV÷bettembourg¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷04hF7s0G¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Luxembourg/Porto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUX¬AE÷AS Luxembourg/Porto¬JA÷444jsFeb¬WU÷as-luxembourg-porto¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Rosport¬JB÷re3ftZA4¬WV÷victoria-rosport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬~AA÷4xwyfOVG¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Wincrange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷AS Wincrange¬JA÷jNRwGxca¬WU÷as-wincrange¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodange¬JB÷UDQsFdC5¬WV÷fc-rodange-91¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UJMFntOj¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Avenir Beggen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷Avenir Beggen¬JA÷EXQAUyCh¬WU÷avenir-beggen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondercange¬JB÷hOPETeRb¬WV÷mondercange¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Iu3A8NpA¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erpeldange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERP¬AE÷Erpeldange¬JA÷dv1rqyRo¬WU÷erpeldange¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schifflange¬JB÷As5nreth¬WV÷schifflange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷d6nGbnHo¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Munsbach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCM¬AE÷FC Munsbach¬JA÷WGqf4ubm¬WU÷fc-munsbach¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alisontia Steinsel¬JB÷0jlb3aDg¬WV÷alisontia-steinsel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vk4693V3¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Schengen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷FC Schengen¬JA÷tSQYOXuU¬WU÷fc-schengen¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Differdange¬JB÷ryD0Kilo¬WV÷differdange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GjDkaJ7d¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grevenmacher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Grevenmacher¬JA÷lYNXt61F¬WU÷grevenmacher¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAE¬AF÷Kaerjeng¬JB÷2ySytQGL¬WV÷kaerjeng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WO0bBP0i¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlange/Tarchamps¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlange/Tarchamps¬JA÷noPISFt5¬WU÷harlange-tarchamps¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wiltz¬JB÷0lTMRZeB¬WV÷wiltz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬~AA÷AFa2AqGc¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse Esch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOE¬AF÷FC Noertzange HF¬JB÷fBSQQgBH¬WV÷fc-noertzange-hf¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Esch¬JA÷Y1RUPDQN¬WU÷jeunesse-esch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬~AA÷YoblKKqM¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse Schieren¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Schieren¬JA÷2e8AwhCK¬WU÷jeunesse-schieren¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Union Titus Petange¬JB÷tn7ExCRQ¬WV÷union-titus-petange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UgwPDIMk¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kehlen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEH¬AE÷Kehlen¬JA÷Cl0dUmZ6¬WU÷kehlen¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Niedercorn¬JB÷jua0T7lD¬WV÷progres-niedercorn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷E7dJ61FM¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kischpelt Wilwerwiltz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumelange¬JB÷jL62vDuH¬WV÷rumelange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬WM÷KIS¬AE÷Kischpelt Wilwerwiltz¬JA÷CU7bugQA¬WU÷kischpelt-wilwerwiltz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QovXf4GA¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lorentzweiler¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷Lorentzweiler¬JA÷rcOVHbSn¬WU÷lorentzweiler¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marisca Mersch¬JB÷d0SZGIsg¬WV÷fc-marisca-mersch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IqJBmM8p¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mertzig¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mertzig¬JA÷67N2Wcst¬WU÷mertzig¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUD¬AF÷Dudelange¬JB÷pbM6VHdn¬WV÷dudelange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷04Wqh20T¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷UoncBEBU¬WV÷benfica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norden¬JA÷W0TgCfdO¬WU÷ff-norden¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Awrk1uwp¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oberkorn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberkorn¬JA÷lEXwLOvd¬WU÷oberkorn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESC¬AF÷Esch¬JB÷S4WsKrf2¬WV÷esch¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WOvTep14¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Troisvierges¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Racing Troisvierges¬JA÷nRx0NK4P¬WU÷racing-troisvierges¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Luxembourg¬JB÷lzPRIvDt¬WV÷racing-luxembourg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷11¬BB÷3¬BD÷8¬~AA÷hzy5iV9I¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rupensia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Canach¬JB÷zobO91zQ¬WV÷jeunesse-canach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷RUP¬AE÷Rupensia¬JA÷OAfKAsLJ¬WU÷rupensia-lusitanos-larochette¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QLftMtF9¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stengefort¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Junglinster¬JB÷vaUMWLw8¬WV÷jeunesse-junglinster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stengefort¬JA÷QeQIX1O1¬WU÷stengefort¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷27yXBdi2¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syra Mensdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syra Mensdorf¬JA÷C8jjjVeQ¬WU÷syra-mensdorf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷FC Mamer¬JB÷EHxIok4s¬WV÷fc-mamer¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8UeN5LUS¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Tetange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Tetange¬JA÷rHUVMpAq¬WU÷union-tetange¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEL¬AF÷Yellow Boys¬JB÷fiYZL4Pk¬WV÷fc-yellow-boys-weiler¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ILzPdQob¬AD÷1603026000¬ADE÷1603026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Echternach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ECH¬AE÷Echternach¬JA÷tUkEaHCI¬WU÷echternach¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mertert/Wasserbillig¬JB÷KKlIbySO¬WV÷mertert-wasserbillig¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zcoKc6Wi¬AD÷1602957600¬ADE÷1602957600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diekirch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷Diekirch¬JA÷vsm22JSa¬WU÷diekirch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondorf¬JB÷n7jA0ccC¬WV÷mondorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬~AA÷x0Eo0ahj¬AD÷1602954000¬ADE÷1602954000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ehlerange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHL¬AE÷FC Ehlerange¬JA÷GKPPrSW2¬WU÷fc-ehlerange¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berbourg¬JB÷fBOTsnn9¬WV÷berdenia-berbourg¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷4CgpL0UF¬AD÷1602954000¬ADE÷1602954000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Feulen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USF¬AE÷US Feulen¬JA÷fV42uEs8¬WU÷us-feulen¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hostert¬JB÷YL36vYdE¬WV÷hostert¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OGxTCxxd¬AD÷1602950400¬ADE÷1602950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cebra¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEB¬AE÷Cebra¬JA÷4rmrhiRD¬WU÷cebra¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷UNA Strassen¬JB÷IoiniBtK¬WV÷una-strassen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷rc5yNMa3¬AD÷1602950400¬ADE÷1602950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse Gilsdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Jeunesse Gilsdorf¬JA÷hrSAZNgk¬WU÷jeunesse-gilsdorf¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETT¬AF÷Ettelbruck¬JB÷WYQEYs9e¬WV÷ettelbruck¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Ug1XN2pc¬AD÷1602948600¬ADE÷1602948600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Koerich/Simmern¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCK¬AE÷FC Koerich/Simmern¬JA÷dbRuupWR¬WU÷fc-koerich-simmern¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bissen¬JB÷b7D7z4vq¬WV÷bissen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷CxchJvaS¬AD÷1602946800¬ADE÷1602946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pratzerthal/Redange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Pratzerthal/Redange¬JA÷bRgtYVZs¬WU÷pratzerthal-redange¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Fola¬JB÷A1cpXkkl¬WV÷fola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~
31
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LUXEMBOURG: Luxembourg Cup¬ZEE÷2RfYcHqr¬ZB÷117¬ZY÷Luxembourg¬ZC÷6FxEOh9E¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nZgh6Ow9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷117_2RfYcHqr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/luxembourg/luxembourg-cup/¬ZX÷00Luxembourg 010mbourg0010000000001000Luxembourg C014rg Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Luxembourg¬~AA÷UabYZ2vo¬AD÷1604516400¬ADE÷1604516400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Red Black/Egalite¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBE¬AE÷FC Red Black/Egalite¬JA÷hQpj5Lrs¬WU÷fc-red-black-egalite-07¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BWM¬AF÷Blo Weiss Medernach¬JB÷Y3n61wr6¬WV÷blo-weiss-medernach¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Luxembourg - Luxembourg Cup 2020/2021. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Luxembourg - Luxembourg Cup 2020/2021 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup