League Cup 2019 - Soccer Ireland, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: League Cup¬ZEE÷hrgrswHh¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷nHCR4Dnt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷67b8SSoG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_hrgrswHh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ireland/league-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0040000000186000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷jupnoqz8¬AD÷1552921200¬ADE÷1552921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobh Ramblers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552927833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Ramblers¬JA÷Gx6zgGTi¬WU÷cobh-ramblers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬JB÷b1euhzqb¬WV÷limerick¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rZWX8nSE¬AD÷1551815100¬ADE÷1551815100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1551821782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬JA÷pIcikYSG¬WU÷longford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COC¬AF÷Cockhill¬JB÷QTEllhrN¬WV÷cockhill¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fDjwm55e¬AD÷1551728700¬ADE÷1551728700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Athlone¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athlone¬JA÷4bxIzZDN¬WU÷athlone¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬JB÷nNRMZhTT¬WV÷galway-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xxtrnPK1¬AD÷1551728700¬ADE÷1551728700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bray¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bray¬JA÷lWDlVCyo¬WU÷bray¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEX¬AF÷Wexford¬JB÷xn7WgdEo¬WV÷wexford¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4rYT9SC8¬AD÷1551728700¬ADE÷1551728700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬JA÷C4aqifb4¬WU÷drogheda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬JB÷6RbmjEDA¬WV÷cabinteely¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0ARx86sL¬AD÷1551728700¬ADE÷1551728700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shelbourne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shelbourne¬JA÷4KDhmCcT¬WU÷shelbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Bluebell Utd¬JB÷Ma0KrW5p¬WV÷bluebell-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1553471916
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: League Cup¬ZEE÷hrgrswHh¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷nHCR4Dnt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷67b8SSoG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_hrgrswHh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ireland/league-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0040000000186000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷YwxBEB2l¬AD÷1554141600¬ADE÷1554141600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waterford¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterford¬JA÷dUU2qnj7¬WU÷waterford¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬JB÷zLT6r65D¬WV÷galway-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHwrBxdd¬AD÷1554144300¬ADE÷1554144300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬JB÷Q71HXlie¬WV÷cabinteely¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians¬JA÷nH2DYUyk¬WU÷bohemians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMHQZLYd¬AD÷1554144300¬ADE÷1554144300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bray¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bray¬JA÷rqdMW861¬WU÷bray¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬JB÷MZfQVSL7¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61Zm8TyG¬AD÷1554144300¬ADE÷1554144300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬JA÷8GzrBOuh¬WU÷cork-city¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Ramblers¬JB÷2wznAreb¬WV÷cobh-ramblers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzY6Fimr¬AD÷1554144300¬ADE÷1554144300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Patricks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks¬JA÷l4Rfo8Lf¬WU÷st-patricks¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk¬JB÷27VbpSz1¬WV÷dundalk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nLYXa39¬AD÷1554145200¬ADE÷1554145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Finn Harps¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Finn Harps¬JA÷W4xHhjTK¬WU÷finn-harps¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Sligo Rovers¬JB÷AeyLiArR¬WV÷sligo-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCGUYul3¬AD÷1554230700¬ADE÷1554230700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derry City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derry City¬JA÷zwq8fCb8¬WU÷derry-city¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬JB÷ltmCgWDE¬WV÷longford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwKxXJIF¬AD÷1554230700¬ADE÷1554230700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shelbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shelbourne¬JA÷SlwnmUjr¬WU÷shelbourne¬WN÷UCD¬AF÷UC Dublin¬JB÷6uxjnl6l¬WV÷uc-dublin¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553471916
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania