Iran - Hazfi Cup 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Iran

Hazfi Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRAN: Hazfi Cup¬ZEE÷0nM3OEZa¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷2yJQYcwH¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nTxbJ2xI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷94_0nM3OEZa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/iran/hazfi-cup/¬ZX÷00Iran 004......0020000000001000Hazfi Cup 009fi Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷AZH85BZq¬AD÷1599140700¬ADE÷1599140700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599148401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JA÷2oejsJK4¬WU÷esteghlal-teh¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor¬JB÷YBjnra5b¬WV÷tractor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bT3WSsm7¬AD÷1598452200¬ADE÷1598452200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Persepolis¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598462304¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JB÷Gz4NmTtD¬WV÷esteghlal-teh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepolis¬JA÷MD4Jl9R6¬WU÷persepolis¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷CW7zS12D¬AD÷1598367600¬ADE÷1598367600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tractor¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598374987¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naft M.I.S¬JB÷tGKYfplt¬WV÷naft-masjed-soleyman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor¬JA÷fR2RnmdJ¬WU÷tractor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pzJhU748¬AD÷1597074300¬ADE÷1597074300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597082513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepahan¬JB÷UVVqyiGk¬WV÷sepahan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JA÷juXuxX0q¬WU÷esteghlal-teh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ITQ664C1¬AD÷1582111800¬ADE÷1582111800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tractor¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582118958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Kerman¬JB÷jJ54eL14¬WV÷mes-kerman¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor¬JA÷xG10d1nb¬WU÷tractor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷WWUA5OR7¬AD÷1577106900¬ADE÷1577106900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Naft M.I.S¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577116151¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahin Bushehr¬JB÷OW3CgaWG¬WV÷shahin-bushehr¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naft M.I.S¬JA÷pt58fuHA¬WU÷naft-masjed-soleyman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷z5y27pce¬AD÷1577100600¬ADE÷1577100600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577108190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis¬JB÷rg2dcsXi¬WV÷persepolis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬JA÷423hbNHo¬WU÷shahrdari-mahshahr¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QHbNtYOL¬AD÷1574772600¬ADE÷1574772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sepahan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574779614¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Paykan¬JB÷fPjQAPsO¬WV÷paykan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepahan¬JA÷C01LB5SH¬WU÷sepahan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tUOJMCXk¬AD÷1574772300¬ADE÷1574772300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepolis¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574779007¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanat Naft¬JB÷CtZZa8T5¬WV÷sanat-naft¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepolis¬JA÷UHqV0lEa¬WU÷persepolis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zT5Aqzu3¬AD÷1574764200¬ADE÷1574764200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Navad Urmia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574774871¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor¬JB÷UH50GTDn¬WV÷tractor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navad Urmia¬JA÷ze6dH9bt¬WU÷navad-urmia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷rg9IsE9F¬AD÷1571318400¬ADE÷1571318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571327953¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAJ¬AF÷Fajr Sepasi¬JB÷bccHCoDB¬WV÷fajr-sepasi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JA÷4zbDDRc5¬WU÷esteghlal-teh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fXSNLWnd¬AD÷1571313600¬ADE÷1571313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571320535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal Novin Mahshahr¬JB÷K6xrbnbI¬WV÷esteghlal-novin-mahshahr¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬JA÷jXXwaSrC¬WU÷shahrdari-mahshahr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷n7PFNhIq¬AD÷1571236200¬ADE÷1571236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahin Bushehr¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571242868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahin Bushehr¬JA÷MitN2Aqm¬WU÷shahin-bushehr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saipa¬JB÷GEuR1Ubg¬WV÷saipa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dx76pGPd¬AD÷1571232000¬ADE÷1571232000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zob Ahan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571238854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Kerman¬JB÷02FULkjP¬WV÷mes-kerman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷ZOB¬AE÷Zob Ahan¬JA÷bcync6DO¬WU÷zob-ahan¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷42AErff9¬AD÷1571230200¬ADE÷1571230200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahr Khodrou¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571237791¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naft M.I.S¬JB÷Qqa9E7ra¬WV÷naft-masjed-soleyman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahr Khodrou¬JA÷8844FmTh¬WU÷shahr-khodrou¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
31
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Iran - Hazfi Cup 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Iran - Hazfi Cup 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!