Hazfi Cup 2018/2019 - Soccer Iran, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRAN: Hazfi Cup¬ZEE÷0nM3OEZa¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷ryphunVg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷61X3IcHq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷94_0nM3OEZa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/iran/hazfi-cup/¬ZX÷00Iran 004......0020000000186000Hazfi Cup 009fi Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷WEJzkIHp¬AD÷1541162700¬ADE÷1541162700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mes Kerman¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Mes Kerman¬JA÷hbZAIkGe¬WU÷mes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepahan¬JB÷jqhEH9V1¬WV÷sepahan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷61NjS7hi¬AD÷1541077200¬ADE÷1541077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JA÷Q9AxajnL¬WU÷esteghlal-teh¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saipa¬JB÷KW9tbA1R¬WV÷saipa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QXt8gb9T¬AD÷1540984500¬ADE÷1540984500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Machine Sazi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machine Sazi¬JA÷Kpy3KBoq¬WU÷machine-sazi-tabriz¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damash¬JB÷byz7JV0k¬WV÷damash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2aL4zChh¬AD÷1539873000¬ADE÷1539873000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepolis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepolis¬JA÷EqYEDPYR¬WU÷persepolis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navad Urmia¬JB÷pSKt9qsq¬WV÷navad-urmia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GxAl1hem¬AD÷1538833500¬ADE÷1538833500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬JA÷d2n1tgJl¬WU÷pars-janoobi-jam¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machine Sazi¬JB÷Ews6uDYf¬WV÷machine-sazi-tabriz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pfJI6EXP¬AD÷1538750700¬ADE÷1538750700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sepahan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepahan¬JA÷6X7MmyRE¬WU÷sepahan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Nassaji Mazandaran¬JB÷ldcRnetL¬WV÷mazandaran¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6DNSqiQC¬AD÷1538745300¬ADE÷1538745300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mes Kerman¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Mes Kerman¬JA÷AoOJTFZr¬WU÷mes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Siraf Kangan¬JB÷48NNSZlk¬WV÷siraf-kangan¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xnBp2Yus¬AD÷1538744700¬ADE÷1538744700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Padideh Khorasan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Padideh Khorasan¬JA÷0W0VoFeR¬WU÷padideh-khorasan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Foolad¬JB÷IBmcsZ3r¬WV÷foolad¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷63KE7fIJ¬AD÷1538665200¬ADE÷1538665200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬JA÷vRFzQXY7¬WU÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanat Naft¬JB÷St9IlHB8¬WV÷sanat-naft¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4btWrBuJ¬AD÷1538651700¬ADE÷1538651700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moghavemat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Moghavemat¬JA÷IBRRRg4e¬WU÷moghavemat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damash¬JB÷0zHWQDJ1¬WV÷damash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8xM0yhwn¬AD÷1538500500¬ADE÷1538500500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Naft Ahvaz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naft Ahvaz¬JA÷hUq6Fo4F¬WU÷naft-ahvaz¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JB÷zgZAE5JL¬WV÷esteghlal-teh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8l4y038A¬AD÷1537193700¬ADE÷1537193700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nassaji Mazandaran¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷Lordegan¬JB÷tCT4ybqL¬WV÷shahin-lordegan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Nassaji Mazandaran¬JA÷2LU0xvUE¬WU÷mazandaran¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ER4X0qg4¬AD÷1537021200¬ADE÷1537021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foolad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Foolad¬JA÷feRhv0a2¬WU÷foolad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Shahr Babak¬JB÷8bVdwKE8¬WV÷mes-shahr-babak¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fTEnoT6A¬AD÷1537020600¬ADE÷1537020600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepolis Pakdasht¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepolis Pakdasht¬JA÷Sl3CIBGO¬WU÷persepolis-pakdasht¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghavemat¬JB÷G4dfsegP¬WV÷moghavemat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷06Frn9i4¬AD÷1537012800¬ADE÷1537012800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chooka Talesh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damash¬JB÷lb48Ji1I¬WV÷damash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chooka Talesh¬JA÷6ZE3KXoC¬WU÷chooka-talesh¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
1
1542346842
25
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRAN: Hazfi Cup¬ZEE÷0nM3OEZa¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷ryphunVg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷61X3IcHq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷94_0nM3OEZa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/iran/hazfi-cup/¬ZX÷00Iran 004......0020000000186000Hazfi Cup 009fi Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷AsptKgHm¬AD÷1544454000¬ADE÷1544454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanat Naft¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanat Naft¬JA÷t2Ocknyr¬WU÷sanat-naft¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saipa¬JB÷KhN1l6jl¬WV÷saipa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542346842
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania