Greece - Greek Cup 2020/2021, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Greece

Greek Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GREECE: Greek Cup¬ZEE÷lxsVKym6¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Greece¬ZC÷rNv95Yq2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rLNWiJeO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_lxsVKym6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/greece/greek-cup/¬ZX÷00Greece 006Greece0140000000001000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZXF÷00Greece 006Greece0140000000001000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Greece¬~AA÷jXuUIZpk¬AD÷1611250200¬ADE÷1611250200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giannina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611257115¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giannina¬JA÷4GdUjL52¬WU÷giannina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATR¬AF÷Atromitos¬JB÷jXbtlJkL¬WV÷atromitos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷29OixOoA¬AD÷1611171000¬ADE÷1611171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK Athens FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611177643¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK Athens FC¬JA÷0Qv3mnaA¬WU÷aek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷APO¬AF÷Smyrnis¬JB÷vHw7n6EG¬WV÷smyrnis¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷88jPJFVr¬AD÷1611163800¬ADE÷1611163800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panetolikos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611170579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panetolikos¬JA÷xUfxkazF¬WU÷panetolikos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympiacos Piraeus¬JB÷pfbpmw5R¬WV÷olympiacos-piraeus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNvYHg0e¬AD÷1611155700¬ADE÷1611155700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PAOK¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611162260¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷PAOK¬JA÷xA4rTHDe¬WU÷paok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷AEL¬AF÷AEL Larissa¬JB÷G03nSyT1¬WV÷ael-larissa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷40JzxFiR¬AD÷1611147600¬ADE÷1611147600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aris¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611154318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris¬JA÷pfvmdGsr¬WU÷aris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Asteras Tripolis¬JB÷dUsiezcl¬WV÷asteras-tripolis¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WnLSwyNE¬AD÷1611147600¬ADE÷1611147600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611154233¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volos¬JA÷tbk93bk8¬WU÷volos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OFI¬AF÷OFI Crete¬JB÷KllD2I4E¬WV÷ofi-crete¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjja4Tde¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Agios Nikolaos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGI¬AE÷Agios Nikolaos¬JA÷nkJ39LZ6¬WU÷agios-nikolaos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minotavros¬JB÷QuI78ukD¬WV÷minotavros¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t6Wy1fj3¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anagennisi Arta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anagennisi Arta¬JA÷rgjMnXyT¬WU÷anagennisi-arta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potamia¬JB÷p2xlripp¬WV÷potamia¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lhBKBB4L¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ellispontos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELL¬AE÷Ellispontos¬JA÷21DAKor8¬WU÷ellispontos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEP¬AF÷Hephaestus Vrontamas¬JB÷thCEJ5cE¬WV÷hephaestus-vrontamas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2q3XkUs2¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Iraklis Xylokastrou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603905248¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis Xylokastrou¬JA÷Q1Tx6nTE¬WU÷iraklis-xylokastrou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Koronida Koiladas¬JB÷xxXt56rL¬WV÷koronida-koiladas¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UV4PijDk¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalivion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalivion¬JA÷48KXglqd¬WU÷kalivion¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ATR¬AF÷Atromitos Palamas¬JB÷raJyg8b2¬WV÷atromitos-palamas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WG0PAVJR¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karitsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethnikos Giannitsa¬JB÷EJPLHqSQ¬WV÷ethnikos-giannitsa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷AE¬AE÷Karitsa¬JA÷zTQHIPCK¬WU÷karitsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷Oh4TjASe¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Keratsini¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603905227¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Keratsini¬JA÷hlVU78b2¬WU÷keratsini¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aris Archangelou¬JB÷WvUY6SD8¬WV÷aris-archangelou¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷OULt0E59¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mesolongi AE¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Mesolongi AE¬JA÷EyshsBaj¬WU÷mesolongi-ae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ATR¬AF÷Atromitos Patras¬JB÷hSudtVEd¬WV÷atromitos-patras¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2y98EDK2¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Panthiraikos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthiraikos¬JA÷WbWp4QcR¬WU÷panthiraikos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokkinou¬JB÷Y7ICap6r¬WV÷kokkinou¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GS0LhWcq¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthrakikos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthrakikos¬JA÷drHPeAEq¬WU÷panthrakikos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anatoli Serron¬JB÷AoLTfUTk¬WV÷anatoli-serron¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OEu43mC1¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talos Melidoniou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talos Melidoniou¬JA÷vq6kXORD¬WU÷talos-melidoniou¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷KYA¬AF÷Kyanos A. V.¬JB÷lhYIFddt¬WV÷kyanos-astir-varis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬~AA÷rLDY1zyc¬AD÷1603886400¬ADE÷1603886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agios Leontas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Pallixouriakos¬JB÷lWjImDMM¬WV÷pallixouriakos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷AGI¬AE÷Agios Leontas¬JA÷joYElg7G¬WU÷agios-leontas¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷2LKpaYKF¬AD÷1603886400¬ADE÷1603886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mesotopos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Mesotopos¬JA÷6VTw5Eic¬WU÷mesotopos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷AGI¬AF÷Agios Ierotheos¬JB÷KYXs4Y63¬WV÷agios-ierotheos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷YPni6kSr¬AD÷1603885500¬ADE÷1603885500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paxon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAX¬AE÷Paxon¬JA÷WbCmD3zr¬WU÷paxon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ACH¬AF÷Acheron Kanalaki¬JB÷p2GiCNkl¬WV÷acheron-kanalaki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬~
20
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GREECE: Greek Cup¬ZEE÷lxsVKym6¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Greece¬ZC÷rNv95Yq2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rLNWiJeO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_lxsVKym6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/greece/greek-cup/¬ZX÷00Greece 006Greece0140000000001000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZXF÷00Greece 006Greece0140000000001000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Greece¬~AA÷xlvxHDF1¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AEL Larissa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK¬JB÷r7eYkuL8¬WV÷paok¬GRB÷0¬WM÷AEL¬AE÷AEL Larissa¬JA÷n3pCrcDr¬WU÷ael-larissa¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf13XYar¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asteras Tripolis¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aris¬JB÷jiseffCf¬WV÷aris¬GRB÷0¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Asteras Tripolis¬JA÷UstagER0¬WU÷asteras-tripolis¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvwtGXU7¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atromitos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Giannina¬JB÷tvaFsHSl¬WV÷giannina¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ATR¬AE÷Atromitos¬JA÷EicNuec1¬WU÷atromitos¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9KWxexL¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷OFI Crete¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volos¬JB÷lOhH1xKK¬WV÷volos¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OFI¬AE÷OFI Crete¬JA÷SEiL0dZQ¬WU÷ofi-crete¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqHOvH78¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympiacos Piraeus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panetolikos¬JB÷KUcJtyre¬WV÷panetolikos¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympiacos Piraeus¬JA÷Sf1RvFC7¬WU÷olympiacos-piraeus¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWNeyr1G¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Smyrnis¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK Athens FC¬JB÷WC1zVwqq¬WV÷aek¬GRB÷0¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Smyrnis¬JA÷rm5vUcbk¬WU÷smyrnis¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
6
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Greece - Greek Cup 2020/2021. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Greece - Greek Cup 2020/2021 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup