Greek Cup 2019/2020 - Soccer Greece, live results

results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GREECE: Greek Cup¬ZEE÷lxsVKym6¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Greece¬ZC÷zLR1gjaE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CI6A4M63¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_lxsVKym6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/greece/greek-cup/¬ZX÷00Greece 006Greece0120000000183000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Greece¬~AA÷bBrWm1ul¬AD÷1566655200¬ADE÷1566655200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tilikratis L.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIL¬AE÷Tilikratis L.¬JA÷21pQHUfT¬WU÷tilikratis-lefkada¬WN÷AO¬AF÷Sellana¬JB÷reShDl3p¬WV÷sellana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZH81K9m¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acharnaikos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACH¬AE÷Acharnaikos¬JA÷2y1Zr7gS¬WU÷acharnaikos¬WN÷AEE¬AF÷Aeek Inka¬JB÷fTh1vR1q¬WV÷aeek-inka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5L4Xue7¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alexandroupoli¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alexandroupoli¬JA÷4rdYJaKa¬WU÷ethnikos-alexandroupoli¬WN÷AET¬AF÷Aetos Orfani¬JB÷MJjwJJZ5¬WV÷aetos-orfani¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pn9Pcx9C¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Apollo Efpaliou¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Apollo Efpaliou¬JA÷GvR8c68L¬WU÷apollo-efpaliou¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiros Neochori¬JB÷A1QCdQNR¬WV÷omiros-neochori¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vR1agNHQ¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanti¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanti¬JA÷YLh9LCe4¬WU÷atalanti¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Meteora¬JB÷GprEKWAA¬WV÷meteora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eALbIg6¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doxa Arta¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOX¬AE÷Doxa Arta¬JA÷KCXaaSw9¬WU÷doxa-arta¬WN÷ZAK¬AF÷Zakynthos¬JB÷xlS4bngF¬WV÷zakynthos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6D3ieqmE¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edessaikos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDE¬AE÷Edessaikos¬JA÷69HEaVYp¬WU÷edessaikos¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Thermaikos FC¬JB÷8EecOEBo¬WV÷thermaikos-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p42ef32K¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elassona¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷Elassona¬JA÷n5f1NYQi¬WU÷elassona¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souli Paramythia¬JB÷fVg5Mhtb¬WV÷souli-paramythia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkyx7tnQ¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Episkopi¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATS¬AF÷Atsalenios¬JB÷SI8Mo999¬WV÷atsalenios-fc¬WM÷EPI¬AE÷Episkopi¬JA÷Ye9Inkf3¬WU÷episkopi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATfsoaP6¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipato¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPA¬AE÷Ipato¬JA÷8v7iYkuA¬WU÷ipato¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panargiakos¬JB÷xEBeX9fG¬WV÷panargiakos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxdwnuA0¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamata¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamata¬JA÷nPIrzCAc¬WU÷kalamata¬WN÷ATR¬AF÷Atromitos Patras¬JB÷Um8mZVP3¬WV÷atromitos-patras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhpnpJvD¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korinthos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leonidio¬JB÷bTa4VmPS¬WV÷leonidio¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korinthos¬JA÷G4AaWT9M¬WU÷korinthos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drM0YLu1¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MA Iasmos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷MA Iasmos¬JA÷WUcQLLkm¬WU÷ma-iasmos¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷F.C. Pandramaikos¬JB÷QicUKu5g¬WV÷pandramaikos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWKGabv0¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Makedonikos Foufas¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makedonikos Foufas¬JA÷SIpEyPo2¬WU÷makedonikos-foufas¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷Alexandros Kallithea¬JB÷tMYe08O2¬WV÷alexandros-kallithea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbxY7MWJ¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nea Artaki¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEA¬AE÷Nea Artaki¬JA÷82kvPo2d¬WU÷nea-artaki¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethnikos Piraeus¬JB÷f5AEmVvc¬WV÷ethnikos-piraeus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2szmLff¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pallixouriakos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Pallixouriakos¬JA÷MoRdC8Ij¬WU÷pallixouriakos¬WN÷XEN¬AF÷Xenophon Krestena¬JB÷zkFvyhei¬WV÷xenophon-krestena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELDTddOI¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pansamiakos Vathyllou¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Pansamiakos Vathyllou¬JA÷nNHvhpWr¬WU÷pansamiakos-vathyllou¬WN÷AIO¬AF÷Aiolikos¬JB÷Uo7qi4ok¬WV÷aiolikos-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeK8WaAD¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panserraikos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panserraikos¬JA÷0AksIwkC¬WU÷panserraikos¬WN÷ORF¬AF÷Orfeas Xanthi¬JB÷fXloHc4I¬WV÷orfeas-xanthi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdHC0vPg¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paone¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷Paone¬JA÷YJi5woHk¬WU÷paone¬WN÷AE¬AF÷Karitsa¬JB÷GrsAx5We¬WV÷karitsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eljqwfJ¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pellana¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pellana¬JA÷zkiWQ7Xq¬WU÷pellana¬WN÷AGI¬AF÷Agios Georgios¬JB÷UBjzQRnj¬WV÷agios-georgios¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GngRlsQs¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thinaliakos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THI¬AE÷Thinaliakos¬JA÷UmnIJjQG¬WU÷thinaliakos¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potamia¬JB÷OAoMIAuN¬WV÷potamia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqJ420fs¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panthiraikos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthiraikos¬JA÷tMCQpTOF¬WU÷panthiraikos¬WN÷ILI¬AF÷AO Ilisiakos¬JB÷Op2VqmvM¬WV÷ao-ilisiakos¬AN÷n¬~
22

Europe
Australia & Oceania