GFA League 2019/2020 - Soccer Gambia, live results

results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GAMBIA: GFA League¬ZEE÷p0kyigAH¬ZB÷79¬ZY÷Gambia¬ZC÷WSAax136¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fm7MyPPH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷79_p0kyigAH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/gambia/gfa-league/¬ZX÷00Gambia 006Gambia0000000000001000GFA League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Gambia¬~AA÷d2nRLN9o¬AD÷1575648000¬ADE÷1575648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Armed Forces¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armed Forces¬JA÷QVO9fWcC¬WU÷armed-forces¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Banjul¬JB÷KhODgjDI¬WV÷real-banjul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2svaIl3g¬AD÷1575648000¬ADE÷1575648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banjul Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Wallidan¬JB÷xESQrZb0¬WV÷wallidan¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banjul Utd¬JA÷riTMqFqf¬WU÷banjul-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ngqcvXp¬AD÷1575648000¬ADE÷1575648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brikama U.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brikama U.¬JA÷h4B2dhTa¬WU÷brikama-united¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinding United¬JB÷nuQ5eCr6¬WV÷tallinding-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYx3H8Ia¬AD÷1575648000¬ADE÷1575648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortune¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortune¬JA÷llWUsgE6¬WU÷fortune¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Real¬JB÷rBVYtDTC¬WV÷sporting-real¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMVFE62I¬AD÷1575648000¬ADE÷1575648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gambia Ports¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gambia Ports¬JA÷KjDfbEbm¬WU÷gambia-ports¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawks¬JB÷EDCbcYDg¬WV÷hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbtBFnmC¬AD÷1575648000¬ADE÷1575648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamtel¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marimoo¬JB÷6m9jafqs¬WV÷marimoo¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gamtel¬JA÷l8MO3zyQ¬WU÷gamtel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zex7GSX5¬AD÷1575648000¬ADE÷1575648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WAA Banjul¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAA¬AE÷WAA Banjul¬JA÷M1UxtXrJ¬WU÷waa-banjul¬WN÷BKM¬AF÷BK Milan¬JB÷AHNK4GLJ¬WV÷bk-milan¬AN÷n¬~
7

Europe
Australia & Oceania