Premier League 2019/2020 - Soccer Ethiopia, live results

Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷UookdIRr¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209339¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷tbL4ej14¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷AXP8fAGA¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hQgN0bJR¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209317¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷8pNdcCWi¬WU÷hawassa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷27M0dWob¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rB0fgGB1¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷jiDjnnOj¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷v76YAV0i¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z5mtHJ38¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575208894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hossana City¬JB÷Kp8l7m0G¬WV÷hossana-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷QN8p8TpA¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2aqcfdde¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷C0EnmS8p¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷fLRKi80T¬WU÷sebeta-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷O8pgexsk¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷lOOCgUVG¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷roOGhloN¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷0¬~AA÷A14I1v4L¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷tvVAZ8vo¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷fsJhbhHo¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M1abhzR7¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷Ic5xAkGc¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷CK4t99V3¬WV÷st-georges¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷IiDlbCq1¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷4WlSqaaa¬WU÷adama-city¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷rNmWrJE5¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G2gcWb7¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷jmmzrwUB¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷UwnvscqI¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1EpahUf¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷d6oKoLUn¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷A9kOpupg¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJ6cdjED¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hossana City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOS¬AE÷Hossana City¬JA÷MZ97PUDp¬WU÷hossana-city¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷zwEBOlTj¬WV÷hawassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DgqKg6K¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷d651oCz4¬WU÷st-georges¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷zc45pWkA¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMfuLZjE¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷lt2gmY5i¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷SW0cnhLc¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYd8EXTs¬AD÷1575806400¬ADE÷1575806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷zH6HsUZS¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷xQhqwlrp¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPAtJDLQ¬AD÷1575806400¬ADE÷1575806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷UJ39qj5G¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷tf7DrAKM¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AN÷n¬~~
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania