Eswatini - Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Eswatini

Swazi MTN Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: Swazi MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W8UX9wCo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EPeQ9yDK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eswatini/swazi-mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000001000Swazi MTN Pr024League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷tWcESsqa¬AD÷1580045700¬ADE÷1580045700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷fil50M7L¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷lEm9atNR¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nX45U3En¬AD÷1580045400¬ADE÷1580045400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mhlume¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHL¬AE÷Mhlume¬JA÷fXcBvuo2¬WU÷mhlume-peacemakers¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷8zng3ON2¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷b789TNTh¬AD÷1580038200¬ADE÷1580038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷nRpc2rw9¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷G0k112hF¬WV÷black-swallows¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EqziBtEO¬AD÷1579961100¬ADE÷1579961100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷I9eQmqOF¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷CWfUn3wM¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷hA51Vqat¬AD÷1579961100¬ADE÷1579961100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milling Hotspurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milling Hotspurs¬JA÷n7f3t1Gk¬WU÷milling-hotspurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷tUg7uLVe¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷0¬~AA÷j1JZZPjP¬AD÷1579953600¬ADE÷1579953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷jNgYoNhS¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷8Geass1q¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zgymCMbI¬AD÷1579953600¬ADE÷1579953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷AqhIk5g3¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷46iMlP89¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2Lzf3Y00¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷Kb39ZxJt¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷EL2DYdYn¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kdok4Eof¬AD÷1578225600¬ADE÷1578225600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷IkHsvJAP¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Swallows¬JA÷UZNaFZXO¬WU÷black-swallows¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷IVP8OrX8¬AD÷1578146400¬ADE÷1578146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Mamba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Mamba¬JA÷nTX5QatQ¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver¬JB÷48KXLJls¬WV÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6gso5fWm¬AD÷1578146400¬ADE÷1578146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷dMPiHe3C¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MHL¬AF÷Mhlume¬JB÷jqPeGFII¬WV÷mhlume-peacemakers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷z7KDN2nF¬AD÷1578144600¬ADE÷1578144600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷CYNuKcJg¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swallows¬JA÷raJyLw4m¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vuR4POH2¬AD÷1578139200¬ADE÷1578139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷KMuK2dlJ¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milling Hotspurs¬JB÷YPT1RuRJ¬WV÷milling-hotspurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CWss6zHs¬AD÷1578139200¬ADE÷1578139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷jPMqJHYa¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷pnMmIyl6¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nojy8zQu¬AD÷1577021400¬ADE÷1577021400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷SvFQfLLh¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swallows¬JA÷M1EUguya¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0lfu7fun¬AD÷1577021400¬ADE÷1577021400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷0hDYhaj5¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷URHxhJ5B¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷1¬~AA÷YyNi2WgH¬AD÷1577014200¬ADE÷1577014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷pI0E5xzB¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷vu0I4dkH¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~
105
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Eswatini - Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Eswatini - Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!