Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020 - Soccer Eswatini, live results

Swazi MTN Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: Swazi MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W8UX9wCo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EPeQ9yDK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eswatini/swazi-mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000183000Swazi MTN Pr024League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷be4Gx6vm¬AD÷1566135300¬ADE÷1566135300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷EJhWVs77¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷zTgSWNi1¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷K45CwnPt¬AD÷1566127800¬ADE÷1566127800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Mamba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Mamba¬JA÷v10JYqNl¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷IiaNX3xe¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2PIprSGP¬AD÷1566050700¬ADE÷1566050700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷Ozelv6aR¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷pv1FZP7r¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷nHl0zGcJ¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Swallows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Swallows¬JA÷fe3Xsl02¬WU÷black-swallows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷Yo2ys8F8¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AH÷1¬~AA÷viohxxT6¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷46zuxbCq¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷rcZryIRk¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷8QkdydrD¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mhlume¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHL¬AE÷Mhlume¬JA÷xKYnzxsd¬WU÷mhlume-peacemakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷jNxiZed2¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jkFtq81J¬AD÷1566043200¬ADE÷1566043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milling Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷tC5qunpL¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milling Hotspurs¬JA÷2L6utSUE¬WU÷milling-hotspurs¬AG÷0¬~
7
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania