Eswatini - Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Eswatini

Swazi MTN Premier League
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: Swazi MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷YJZk336C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EybvPpxR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eswatini/swazi-mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000001000Swazi MTN Pr024League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷nmBSIouH¬AD÷1608469200¬ADE÷1608469200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷lERxtA0H¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷KvNYtjoB¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷CUIFLmeb¬AD÷1608382800¬ADE÷1608382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambankulu¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷2wNEoEWu¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambankulu¬JA÷j5t9QU0U¬WU÷tambankulu-callies¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷jLHJK7A4¬AD÷1608382800¬ADE÷1608382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tinyosi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷ziLMqh1h¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷TIN¬AE÷Tinyosi¬JA÷tULIpYon¬WU÷tinyosi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷reEBMTuh¬AD÷1608315300¬ADE÷1608315300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷CEs5RAoO¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷Iir1SjWH¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷44F7N9Qo¬AD÷1608307200¬ADE÷1608307200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷4lvcTWGB¬WV÷black-swallows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷ARvgUC15¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2ayPbQmo¬AD÷1608228900¬ADE÷1608228900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milling Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷WztkVhna¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milling Hotspurs¬JA÷x0RoWYWh¬WU÷milling-hotspurs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tdVc36uU¬AD÷1608222600¬ADE÷1608222600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷4nTwYf2t¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷MHL¬AF÷Mhlume¬JB÷b9SsXEHn¬WV÷mhlume-peacemakers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷URW1Vsyt¬AD÷1607868000¬ADE÷1607868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swallows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷4E9Ndauh¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swallows¬JA÷jB5JcuQo¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷b7OIRaz5¬AD÷1607868000¬ADE÷1607868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷nLaHoZWj¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷8U0DnFHp¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷I9vKPw5H¬AD÷1607866200¬ADE÷1607866200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambankulu¬JB÷MieB7GgA¬WV÷tambankulu-callies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷8li78dv4¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷xbNMQJkB¬AD÷1607864400¬ADE÷1607864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIN¬AF÷Tinyosi¬JB÷ERi39xPc¬WV÷tinyosi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷zygaAI9i¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷IgjdAb5U¬AD÷1607857200¬ADE÷1607857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷zaV9wxuU¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷x8HyZemo¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷4pPESuLb¬AD÷1607857200¬ADE÷1607857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608817556¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷jkEoie9T¬WV÷black-swallows¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷vFAshyfN¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷jsLATL5h¬AD÷1607781600¬ADE÷1607781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Mamba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milling Hotspurs¬JB÷phBwgHvH¬WV÷milling-hotspurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Mamba¬JA÷61CZgcPA¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~
14
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Eswatini - Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Eswatini - Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup