Primus League 2019/2020 - Soccer Burundi, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BURUNDI: Primus League¬ZEE÷I3Qi07iq¬ZB÷44¬ZY÷Burundi¬ZC÷fTpROkZf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xIa2Mque¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷44_I3Qi07iq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/burundi/primus-league/¬ZX÷00Burundi 007urundi0000000000183000Primus Leagu013League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Burundi¬~AA÷rw99xUK1¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Messager Ngozi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic S.¬JB÷86FvLKJ9¬WV÷olympic-star¬AH÷1¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Messager Ngozi¬JA÷jVKZL043¬WU÷le-messager-ngozi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷8G0e0XC8¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Les Lierres¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Lierres¬JA÷hfHjII3S¬WU÷les-lierres¬AG÷1¬WN÷LLB¬AF÷LLB-S4A¬JB÷byfJDxCq¬WV÷llb-s4a¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷fDCDylz8¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Musongati¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Musongati¬JA÷ncErKvZF¬WU÷musongati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RUK¬AF÷Rukinzo¬JB÷tKDnJblM¬WV÷rukinzo¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MNK0vjjk¬AD÷1566050400¬ADE÷1566050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bujumbura C.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUJ¬AE÷Bujumbura C.¬JA÷29vu0Jsp¬WU÷bujumbura-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Olympic¬JB÷pYTqawcj¬WV÷atletico-olympic¬AH÷2¬~AA÷hlGduWzq¬AD÷1566041400¬ADE÷1566041400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bumamuru¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flambeau du Centre¬JB÷00hD4aZS¬WV÷flambeau-du-centre¬AH÷0¬WM÷BUM¬AE÷Bumamuru¬JA÷hzg95uKM¬WU÷bumamuru¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷0EJ4wA5e¬AD÷1566039600¬ADE÷1566039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngozi City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NGO¬AE÷Ngozi City¬JA÷byYmbcCd¬WU÷ngozi-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamik¬JB÷CvMVMtkc¬WV÷dynamik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0S4FGNOG¬AD÷1565787600¬ADE÷1565787600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Noir¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Noir¬JA÷YmJJhxti¬WU÷aigle-noir¬AG÷1¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Lierres¬JB÷niNNidec¬WV÷les-lierres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷nP0BH39A¬AD÷1565704800¬ADE÷1565704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bujumbura C.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUJ¬AE÷Bujumbura C.¬JA÷tfWXUYmp¬WU÷bujumbura-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LLB¬AF÷LLB-S4A¬JB÷KpVyUh3j¬WV÷llb-s4a¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h217Iqf4¬AD÷1565695800¬ADE÷1565695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Olympic¬JA÷M9k1zeQM¬WU÷atletico-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NGO¬AF÷Ngozi City¬JB÷00l5ZEuT¬WV÷ngozi-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EB23JPvb¬AD÷1565618400¬ADE÷1565618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Star¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Star¬JA÷U1XgxHeA¬WU÷inter-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEM¬AF÷Le Messager Ngozi¬JB÷SnjcyyBG¬WV÷le-messager-ngozi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nkW6K5Pi¬AD÷1565609400¬ADE÷1565609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamik¬JA÷8nqovwRc¬WU÷dynamik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUM¬AF÷Bumamuru¬JB÷nwrkwct4¬WV÷bumamuru¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8bX2LoAo¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flambeau du Centre¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flambeau du Centre¬JA÷0Muwtado¬WU÷flambeau-du-centre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kayanza¬JB÷vDvsuJBi¬WV÷kayanza-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷feqLd2Xp¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic S.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic S.¬JA÷QPCIqHmU¬WU÷olympic-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Musongati¬JB÷2o4puydo¬WV÷musongati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~
13
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania