Primus League 2019/2020 - Soccer Burundi, live results

Primus League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BURUNDI: Primus League¬ZEE÷I3Qi07iq¬ZB÷44¬ZY÷Burundi¬ZC÷fTpROkZf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xIa2Mque¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷44_I3Qi07iq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/burundi/primus-league/¬ZX÷00Burundi 007urundi0000000000001000Primus Leagu013League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Burundi¬~AA÷xSC6VaDl¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Olympic¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Olympic¬JA÷OCu2gDi0¬WU÷atletico-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷RUK¬AF÷Rukinzo¬JB÷Mcb5hX66¬WV÷rukinzo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QZs1mxEe¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Musongati¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Musongati¬JA÷dnbIuYds¬WU÷musongati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital'O¬JB÷Ak2MvhCm¬WV÷vital-o¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KYOiAaL8¬AD÷1575118800¬ADE÷1575118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Noir¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Noir¬JA÷dSFZZTQI¬WU÷aigle-noir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LLB¬AF÷LLB-S4A¬JB÷AVJwZmtP¬WV÷llb-s4a¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MFnAkL4K¬AD÷1574607600¬ADE÷1574607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamik¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEM¬AF÷Le Messager Ngozi¬JB÷Kfug3lLO¬WV÷le-messager-ngozi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamik¬JA÷6iyk4U5I¬WU÷dynamik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷jVxtpaSs¬AD÷1574607600¬ADE÷1574607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flambeau du Centre¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flambeau du Centre¬JA÷4tK6MBLn¬WU÷flambeau-du-centre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUJ¬AF÷Bujumbura C.¬JB÷rXIALVzg¬WV÷bujumbura-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GxnEluKQ¬AD÷1574607600¬ADE÷1574607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kayanza¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kayanza¬JA÷YcTzSXcP¬WU÷kayanza-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital'O¬JB÷z7F2Ni6t¬WV÷vital-o¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Kj2BUJSf¬AD÷1574523000¬ADE÷1574523000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Star¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Star¬JA÷GKc9iiMC¬WU÷inter-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷RUK¬AF÷Rukinzo¬JB÷fBdDjByJ¬WV÷rukinzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rPm6j1kE¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LLB-S4A¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLB¬AE÷LLB-S4A¬JA÷Ywws6jy6¬WU÷llb-s4a¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Olympic¬JB÷CUyo5AjC¬WV÷atletico-olympic¬AH÷0¬~AA÷674NRHCD¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Musongati¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Musongati¬JA÷nNvZ7C6g¬WU÷musongati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Noir¬JB÷QDww7WLa¬WV÷aigle-noir¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Yg6FTwr1¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngozi City¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NGO¬AE÷Ngozi City¬JA÷rRkeFfEJ¬WU÷ngozi-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Lierres¬JB÷MHlaEETP¬WV÷les-lierres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷SG5JScc7¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic S.¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic S.¬JA÷vcyR9Yys¬WU÷olympic-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUM¬AF÷Bumamuru¬JB÷h0uV8him¬WV÷bumamuru¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷vwn5ndT1¬AD÷1574254800¬ADE÷1574254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kayanza¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kayanza¬JA÷4C1QwCRg¬WU÷kayanza-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LEM¬AF÷Le Messager Ngozi¬JB÷r30UxWt0¬WV÷le-messager-ngozi¬AH÷0¬~AA÷byE2Wubr¬AD÷1573995600¬ADE÷1573995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Noir¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Noir¬JA÷jasfeZMm¬WU÷aigle-noir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flambeau du Centre¬JB÷Uktbfgxf¬WV÷flambeau-du-centre¬AH÷2¬~
120
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania