Premier League 2017/2018 - Soccer Botswana, live results

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷z3l3E1q3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nodAQjo4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000177000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷fqaFP8i9¬AD÷1524234600¬ADE÷1524234600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬JA÷ri6O6ot9¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬JB÷xE5S55eF¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hGxpATiM¬AD÷1524070800¬ADE÷1524070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Uniao Flamengo¬JB÷42xRmXZT¬WV÷uniao-flamengo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬JA÷OjLTlDKN¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷f3JakGhr¬AD÷1524061800¬ADE÷1524061800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬JA÷ryMN4Pcf¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷xbLR3qD0¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷UssoGeKC¬AD÷1523898000¬ADE÷1523898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬JA÷OMRjNRsm¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬JB÷IqRfMocg¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jitTDBhc¬AD÷1523800800¬ADE÷1523800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬JA÷rXafzE5U¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷8fR0ecyt¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KQpXCV73¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬JA÷noQ4fHjn¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬JB÷GKU8gy6h¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷8SGr6aZj¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷fclvvd65¬WU÷police-xi¬AG÷4¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬JB÷CYrqwGLB¬WV÷black-forest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷C0sPEiwi¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷jPsmxzyI¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬JB÷pnsiyfjO¬WV÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fPCv7uKp¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tafic FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Tafic FC¬JA÷MqjWuIyg¬WU÷tafic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷G6kzuxia¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xpQCBLBT¬AD÷1523638800¬ADE÷1523638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uniao Flamengo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Uniao Flamengo¬JA÷QHdNsv7t¬WU÷uniao-flamengo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷8tnStbMn¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ttZuB9xG¬AD÷1523552400¬ADE÷1523552400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬JA÷jwNLjZkB¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬JB÷p0MPkg5H¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bHqyCkN9¬AD÷1523552400¬ADE÷1523552400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬JA÷fBTCheLb¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷xzJHiFz5¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IsABDssH¬AD÷1523196000¬ADE÷1523196000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬JA÷zmY4PdiC¬WU÷black-forest¬AG÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷IBN9OG6I¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷viB7ENRA¬AD÷1523196000¬ADE÷1523196000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬JA÷SMUdRIMa¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬JB÷MqU0Qxx6¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bgR8C1dN¬AD÷1523196000¬ADE÷1523196000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷d2MDNzMO¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬JB÷O8AenKbP¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1524324783
203
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷z3l3E1q3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nodAQjo4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000177000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷pEHO2opd¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬JA÷2c8e3CZG¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JB÷reMPop4q¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NIK3RUk¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬JA÷fX4m5Y44¬WU÷security-systems¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬JB÷O69i4hKA¬WV÷police-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2JpYEN7¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬JA÷tlcthnEl¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷OCnoi6Tf¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwxl9m7S¬AD÷1524405600¬ADE÷1524405600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬JA÷6BOhqiro¬WU÷black-forest¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷KECz8zLo¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZcJOS6F¬AD÷1524848400¬ADE÷1524848400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tafic FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Tafic FC¬JA÷jH9W4PAL¬WU÷tafic-fc¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬JB÷Yuay4qQR¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QohcHpak¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬JA÷dxu5JOPE¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬JB÷EDZ9IruL¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baj5FOT1¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬JA÷MJOqCtIl¬WU÷gilport-lions¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷4rElB0Xf¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61BQM6yS¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷8GbAcs3e¬WU÷police-xi¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷julFd1I1¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrlgIQqq¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷4rhJeLX7¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷Iot1K4A8¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8i1G4Ee¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬JA÷h4YDH2fR¬WU÷security-systems¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬JB÷AqLuDM2r¬WV÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SACMNnML¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷zko3a3Yr¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬JB÷UPa6bNmk¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHZmv862¬AD÷1525006800¬ADE÷1525006800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬JA÷rZChAKn1¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Uniao Flamengo¬JB÷C8Hd9v27¬WV÷uniao-flamengo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7YiwSL8¬AD÷1525453200¬ADE÷1525453200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷fXtsHjLD¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬JA÷jaG08bHD¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1524324783
35

Europe