Belarus - Belarusian Cup 2020/2021, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Belarus

Belarusian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Belarusian Cup¬ZEE÷nZdPEiqF¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Belarus¬ZC÷6aCKgA6I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lIWIc846¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷31_nZdPEiqF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belarus/belarusian-cup/¬ZX÷00Belarus 007elarus0060000000001000Belarusian C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belarus¬~AA÷fN15mhgC¬AD÷1591455600¬ADE÷1591455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pershiy Region¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591461740¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Gomel¬JB÷jRsiJmGj¬WV÷lokomotiv-gomel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷7¬BD÷8¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Pershiy Region¬JA÷xOwmKT0p¬WU÷pershiy-region¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zsNv2i85¬AD÷1591455600¬ADE÷1591455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Shklov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591462178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naftan¬JB÷YPTXkniS¬WV÷naftan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Shklov¬JA÷fZUTjSyM¬WU÷spartak-shklov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xniAnC8I¬AD÷1591453800¬ADE÷1591453800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanles Pinsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591460697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Dzyarzhynsk¬JB÷rLUxsi8c¬WV÷arsenal-dzyarzhynsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanles Pinsk¬JA÷4UVYsXhi¬WU÷stanles-pinsk¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2TOW3Dwg¬AD÷1591452000¬ADE÷1591452000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BGU Minsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591458816¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷FC Gomel¬JB÷hnSHgUi3¬WV÷fc-gomel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷BGU¬AE÷BGU Minsk¬JA÷f19EfAxc¬WU÷bgu-minsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dSJIddWP¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baranovici¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591455010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baranovici¬JA÷MBTZPbX5¬WU÷fk-baranovici¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smorgon¬JB÷zFXwPInC¬WV÷smorgon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lQKS4gOn¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energetik-BGATU¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591455155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrovets¬JB÷tbLWVQad¬WV÷ostrovets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energetik-BGATU¬JA÷27MSW6pj¬WU÷energetik-bgatu¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷lQbckEOa¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kronon Stolbtsy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591454933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIK¬AF÷Mikashevichi¬JB÷CImDQVNG¬WV÷mikashevichi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Kronon Stolbtsy¬JA÷YRl9RB8A¬WU÷kronon-stolbtsy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hb5lizfm¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SMIavtotrans¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591454890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FC Slonim¬JB÷Y7ncUDOi¬WV÷fc-slonim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷SMI¬AE÷SMIavtotrans¬JA÷61fB6AWp¬WU÷smiavtotrans-smolevichi¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GxjEoWNO¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stroitel Kapyl¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591455034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORS¬AF÷Orsha¬JB÷UyTpuVxA¬WV÷orsha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stroitel Kapyl¬JA÷joUttBN3¬WU÷stroitel-kapyl¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AZagjf9g¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorki¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591451762¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshmyany¬JB÷v5k5Sig4¬WV÷oshmyany¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorki¬JA÷SUo1TXwb¬WU÷gorki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷E76phGvs¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novaya Pripyat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591452810¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volna Pinsk¬JB÷fHmgVg9o¬WV÷volna-pinsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novaya Pripyat¬JA÷UyXsOx2I¬WU÷novaya-pripyat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rmb1lYw6¬AD÷1591441200¬ADE÷1591441200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Meliorator Zhitkovichi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1594828693¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LID¬AF÷Lida¬JB÷KriLO9hT¬WV÷fk-lida¬AH÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Meliorator Zhitkovichi¬JA÷thhHPkwN¬WU÷meliorator-zhitkovichi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷djOz3Xha¬AD÷1591441200¬ADE÷1591441200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polotsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591447966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimik Svetlogorsk¬JB÷QaQPi8MF¬WV÷chimik-svetlogorsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polotsk¬JA÷n9RLhl79¬WU÷polotsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4hqdAF0P¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BumProm Gomel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591444375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DNE¬AF÷Dnepr Mogilev¬JB÷x2Whw97M¬WV÷dnepr-mogilev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬WM÷BUM¬AE÷BumProm Gomel¬JA÷ObSlvkhG¬WU÷bumprom-gomel¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷61VN5Z8t¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osipovichi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591444305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPU¬AF÷Sputnik¬JB÷YXHOXnVq¬WV÷sputnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osipovichi¬JA÷WOVdxTMS¬WU÷osipovichi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
15
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Belarusian Cup¬ZEE÷nZdPEiqF¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Belarus¬ZC÷6aCKgA6I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lIWIc846¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷31_nZdPEiqF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belarus/belarusian-cup/¬ZX÷00Belarus 007elarus0060000000001000Belarusian C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belarus¬~AA÷CQ6iM3jl¬AD÷1597420800¬ADE÷1597420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krumkachy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬JB÷6NLuCx0M¬WV÷din-minsk¬WM÷KRU¬AE÷Krumkachy¬JA÷hKHyDIpG¬WU÷krumkachy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61TPUzwi¬AD÷1597507200¬ADE÷1597507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gomel¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷FC Gomel¬JA÷ttCwiG6a¬WU÷fc-gomel¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk¬JB÷hGFsjzM5¬WV÷shakhtyor-soligorsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFRXSE73¬AD÷1598619600¬ADE÷1598619600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Dzyarzhynsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolevichi¬JB÷YgHcnhLU¬WV÷fk-smolevichi¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Dzyarzhynsk¬JA÷f3IgmY5O¬WU÷arsenal-dzyarzhynsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWsE8pMl¬AD÷1598626800¬ADE÷1598626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orsha¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BGU¬AF÷Energetik-BGU¬JB÷vibSp01N¬WV÷energetik-bgu-minsk¬WM÷ORS¬AE÷Orsha¬JA÷QmfOotnH¬WU÷orsha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkzR5r67¬AD÷1598634000¬ADE÷1598634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dnepr Mogilev¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Isloch¬JB÷8Qvh1Lo4¬WV÷isloch-minsk¬WM÷DNE¬AE÷Dnepr Mogilev¬JA÷djyl21Wc¬WU÷dnepr-mogilev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6rA9Q6r¬AD÷1598702400¬ADE÷1598702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naftan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorodeja¬JB÷WQfKnMWA¬WV÷fk-gorodeja¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naftan¬JA÷hzdGm2H4¬WU÷naftan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsLtRhxG¬AD÷1598704200¬ADE÷1598704200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chimik Svetlogorsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUK¬AF÷Rukh Brest¬JB÷basDlr2b¬WV÷rukh-brest¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chimik Svetlogorsk¬JA÷K8r9kOnh¬WU÷chimik-svetlogorsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KHHS5DK¬AD÷1598706000¬ADE÷1598706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baranovici¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitebsk¬JB÷KnXwhH8j¬WV÷vitebsk¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baranovici¬JA÷6qTZhcgp¬WU÷fk-baranovici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0j3mNqyr¬AD÷1598707800¬ADE÷1598707800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Gomel¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLU¬AF÷Slutsk¬JB÷bcIXDbV9¬WV÷slutsk¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Gomel¬JA÷K6JTEvG3¬WU÷lokomotiv-gomel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phSTTfhc¬AD÷1598709600¬ADE÷1598709600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mikashevichi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷BATE¬JB÷QTDklEjI¬WV÷bate¬WM÷MIK¬AE÷Mikashevichi¬JA÷nwFokfyC¬WU÷mikashevichi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqNCTobE¬AD÷1598713200¬ADE÷1598713200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volna Pinsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Mozyr¬JB÷l4t8cwoT¬WV÷slavia-mozyr¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volna Pinsk¬JA÷ADs4bJVM¬WU÷volna-pinsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnWM6Oj1¬AD÷1598788800¬ADE÷1598788800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sputnik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik¬JA÷Oxwt4N1o¬WU÷sputnik¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belshina¬JB÷2Typ3sHi¬WV÷belshina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hO8URr8¬AD÷1598790600¬ADE÷1598790600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrovets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷FC Minsk¬JB÷tvw0aaGG¬WV÷fc-minsk¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrovets¬JA÷2mvd0u1A¬WU÷ostrovets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNtI74ye¬AD÷1598792400¬ADE÷1598792400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshmyany¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHO¬AF÷Zhodino¬JB÷zNqbuvPp¬WV÷zhodino¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshmyany¬JA÷YDcWqKGT¬WU÷oshmyany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBGLRPSQ¬AD÷1598794200¬ADE÷1598794200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Slonim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEM¬AF÷Neman¬JB÷CtKPFK0c¬WV÷neman¬WM÷FCS¬AE÷FC Slonim¬JA÷YkLLG0oi¬WU÷fc-slonim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIVySYM9¬AD÷1598796000¬ADE÷1598796000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meliorator Zhitkovichi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Brest¬JB÷Qoq5j4Xo¬WV÷dynamo-brest¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Meliorator Zhitkovichi¬JA÷Cru1ipIu¬WU÷meliorator-zhitkovichi¬AN÷n¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Belarus - Belarusian Cup 2020/2021. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Belarus - Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!