OFC Championship U19 Women 2019 - Soccer Australia & Oceania, live results

OFC Championship U19 Women
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA & OCEANIA: OFC Championship U19 Women¬ZEE÷M9OiD6qE¬ZB÷7¬ZY÷Australia & Oceania¬ZC÷QLr8j6Ig¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WldRGL04¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷7_M9OiD6qE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia-oceania/ofc-championship-u19-women/¬ZX÷00Australia & 019ceania0070000000183000OFC Champion026 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia & Oceania¬~AA÷nPtWMPDf¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Papua New Guinea U19 W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAP¬AE÷Papua New Guinea U19 W¬JA÷QRDgdm5f¬WU÷papua-new-guinea¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷New Caledonia U19 W¬JB÷4ICce7K0¬WV÷new-caledonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOyIF86R¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solomon Islands U19 W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solomon Islands U19 W¬JA÷dAtnFMab¬WU÷solomon-islands¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fiji U19 W¬JB÷z1ujEtF4¬WV÷fiji¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXNqBSEr¬AD÷1567216800¬ADE÷1567216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vanuatu U19 W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanuatu U19 W¬JA÷UNvfD0UA¬WU÷vanuatu¬WN÷COO¬AF÷Cook Islands U19 W¬JB÷tbrbCKqH¬WV÷cook-islands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ba8rWTj8¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand U19 W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand U19 W¬JA÷pAXw2IyG¬WU÷new-zealand¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samoa U19 W¬JB÷O0Ws1xiM¬WV÷samoa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xj7nVm6E¬AD÷1567303200¬ADE÷1567303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tahiti U19 W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAH¬AE÷Tahiti U19 W¬JA÷INVo0d6S¬WU÷tahiti¬WN÷AME¬AF÷American Samoa U19 W¬JB÷fqNDeGEq¬WV÷american-samoa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFuzMqT0¬AD÷1567454400¬ADE÷1567454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Caledonia U19 W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TON¬AF÷Tonga U19 W¬JB÷CrG5gokD¬WV÷tonga¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷New Caledonia U19 W¬JA÷buC1fRZ6¬WU÷new-caledonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6SmAnUl¬AD÷1567465200¬ADE÷1567465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vanuatu U19 W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanuatu U19 W¬JA÷OMX2BvaN¬WU÷vanuatu¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solomon Islands U19 W¬JB÷2DW6AbET¬WV÷solomon-islands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcRi96qe¬AD÷1567476000¬ADE÷1567476000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cook Islands U19 W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COO¬AE÷Cook Islands U19 W¬JA÷f5OY5IMp¬WU÷cook-islands¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fiji U19 W¬JB÷YeNx5xxi¬WV÷fiji¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fR1iU7LK¬AD÷1567551600¬ADE÷1567551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tahiti U19 W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand U19 W¬JB÷GbBMgfqd¬WV÷new-zealand¬WM÷TAH¬AE÷Tahiti U19 W¬JA÷x8CIfzUk¬WU÷tahiti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YH0eTRzR¬AD÷1567562400¬ADE÷1567562400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷American Samoa U19 W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷American Samoa U19 W¬JA÷4E44IwMd¬WU÷american-samoa¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samoa U19 W¬JB÷r538Hcy3¬WV÷samoa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjfwL3r7¬AD÷1567713600¬ADE÷1567713600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tonga U19 W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonga U19 W¬JA÷EmflIURD¬WU÷tonga¬WN÷PAP¬AF÷Papua New Guinea U19 W¬JB÷hvghHlsK¬WV÷papua-new-guinea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLGd8Qb1¬AD÷1567724400¬ADE÷1567724400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fiji U19 W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fiji U19 W¬JA÷WWbV50xi¬WU÷fiji¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanuatu U19 W¬JB÷pz3Z4Kic¬WV÷vanuatu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdK07pE7¬AD÷1567735200¬ADE÷1567735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cook Islands U19 W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COO¬AE÷Cook Islands U19 W¬JA÷vc2w4v73¬WU÷cook-islands¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solomon Islands U19 W¬JB÷Im1s3bM9¬WV÷solomon-islands¬AN÷n¬~
15

Europe
Australia & Oceania