Armenian Cup 2019/2020 - Soccer Armenia, live results

Armenian Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARMENIA: Armenian Cup¬ZEE÷p0RNP4gp¬ZB÷23¬ZY÷Armenia¬ZC÷pOWgCCsg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IkbFCBXS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷23_p0RNP4gp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/armenia/armenian-cup/¬ZX÷00Armenia 007rmenia0010000000001000Armenian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Armenia¬~AA÷KElRvhI1¬AD÷1574850600¬ADE÷1574850600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gandzasar¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574857399¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alashkert¬JB÷Yg91pgMH¬WV÷alashkert¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gandzasar¬JA÷2TD5qDyO¬WU÷gandzasar-kapan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YHhVwCX7¬AD÷1574850600¬ADE÷1574850600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lori¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574857476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urartu¬JB÷tKC9rXjU¬WV÷urartu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷Lori¬JA÷IulF3GMu¬WU÷lori¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷n1jJtEmk¬AD÷1574848800¬ADE÷1574848800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Van¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574855633¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Van¬JA÷8YhnlyNh¬WU÷fc-van¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOA¬AF÷Noah¬JB÷2ehjmexa¬WV÷noah¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QikNuY2e¬AD÷1574848800¬ADE÷1574848800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Junior Sevan FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574855358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat-Armenia¬JB÷f3AcoZ6B¬WV÷ararat-armenia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷6¬BD÷5¬WM÷JUN¬AE÷Junior Sevan FC¬JA÷0tBgnFi5¬WU÷junior-sevan-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷OfJkLJBj¬AD÷1572782400¬ADE÷1572782400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Noah¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572787445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOA¬AE÷Noah¬JA÷GAShhBE3¬WU÷noah¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Yerevan¬JB÷EeodiVT9¬WV÷ararat-yerevan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C2KBS1JG¬AD÷1572778800¬ADE÷1572778800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torpedo Yerevan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572785523¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torpedo Yerevan¬JA÷CfmLwCaA¬WU÷torpedo-yerevan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alashkert¬JB÷jonPxWEG¬WV÷alashkert¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YBL7Ts4A¬AD÷1572777000¬ADE÷1572777000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Armenia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572783500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Armenia¬JA÷QwkDuYUc¬WU÷west-armenia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat-Armenia¬JB÷4UmHvhp4¬WV÷ararat-armenia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jmW2UNl4¬AD÷1572696000¬ADE÷1572696000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pyunik Yerevan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572705642¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYU¬AE÷Pyunik Yerevan¬JA÷IDo5sf0o¬WU÷pyunik-yerevan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urartu¬JB÷WGk9tEFi¬WV÷urartu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q90nMadp¬AD÷1572690600¬ADE÷1572690600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Junior Sevan FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572697473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUN¬AE÷Junior Sevan FC¬JA÷rcUpfXqi¬WU÷junior-sevan-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YER¬AF÷FC Yerevan¬JB÷MmTlgiac¬WV÷fc-yerevan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KSNJQulT¬AD÷1572690600¬ADE÷1572690600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yerevan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572697346¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yerevan¬JA÷GjxaWTip¬WU÷lokomotiv-yerevan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Van¬JB÷fsy3Vm7j¬WV÷fc-van¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xb7Xq3li¬AD÷1572606000¬ADE÷1572606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gandzasar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572612602¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gandzasar¬JA÷8Ip0jkqG¬WU÷gandzasar-kapan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shirak Gyumri¬JB÷n9q4k9bM¬WV÷shirak-gyumri¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷txPFRLYM¬AD÷1572604200¬ADE÷1572604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Dilijan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIL¬AE÷Dilijan¬JA÷p8oTyjUM¬WU÷dilijan-fc¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷Lori¬JB÷bBkXzAqT¬WV÷lori¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬~
12
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARMENIA: Armenian Cup¬ZEE÷p0RNP4gp¬ZB÷23¬ZY÷Armenia¬ZC÷pOWgCCsg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IkbFCBXS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷23_p0RNP4gp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/armenia/armenian-cup/¬ZX÷00Armenia 007rmenia0010000000001000Armenian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Armenia¬~AA÷OdfTzQUs¬AD÷1585814400¬ADE÷1585814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gandzasar¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gandzasar¬JA÷YowN4cqf¬WU÷gandzasar-kapan¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat-Armenia¬JB÷tCxR3Hb0¬WV÷ararat-armenia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXWahh0F¬AD÷1585814400¬ADE÷1585814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Noah¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOA¬AE÷Noah¬JA÷0YvF6JEs¬WU÷noah¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urartu¬JB÷fevJ5wUm¬WV÷urartu¬AN÷n¬~
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania