Algeria Cup 2018/2019 - Soccer Algeria, live results

results
1
1544759180
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ALGERIA: Algeria Cup¬ZEE÷6mNsUS0p¬ZB÷18¬ZY÷Algeria¬ZC÷zySRrs5p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wz3kQlpC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷18_6mNsUS0p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/algeria/algeria-cup/¬ZX÷00Algeria 007lgeria0020000000186000Algeria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Algeria¬~AA÷46A7XXFp¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amal Bou Saada¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Amal Bou Saada¬JA÷xzZKuPVc¬WU÷amal-bou-saada¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Boumahra¬JB÷jwwPvqo4¬WV÷boumahra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNJywfhN¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Batna¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batna¬JA÷QwK1zUgI¬WU÷batna¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besbes¬JB÷23sVI1Op¬WV÷es-besbes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTsGsIwh¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bazer Sakhra¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAZ¬AE÷Bazer Sakhra¬JA÷lhJLwrqD¬WU÷bazer-sakhra¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷CR Beni Thour¬JB÷SrIPx2bJ¬WV÷beni-thour¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOAkRdgB¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bejaia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEJ¬AE÷Bejaia¬JA÷t6vwTQUf¬WU÷bejaia¬WN÷SKI¬AF÷Skikda¬JB÷KdwsSpp1¬WV÷skikda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m6tfnTE¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bel Abbes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bel Abbes¬JA÷rVzPeyMe¬WU÷bel-abbes¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherchell¬JB÷MLZSfey2¬WV÷cherchell¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyaAig7G¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beni Douala¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Beni Douala¬JA÷KIjBjtpG¬WU÷beni-douala¬WN÷ISC¬AF÷ISC Tlemcen¬JB÷YLfFk0aM¬WV÷isc-tlemcen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jFjXOL1¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chellala¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷USM¬AF÷Khenchela¬JB÷xGxs4aEF¬WV÷khenchela¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chellala¬JA÷bPww5ua9¬WU÷chellala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaEYUvfn¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Constantine¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Constantine¬JA÷tha4ERF1¬WU÷constantine¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bougaa¬JB÷Krb8DoV7¬WV÷bougaa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl7oSxv5¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Bayadh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELB¬AE÷El Bayadh¬JA÷YuyVUn0r¬WU÷el-bayadh¬WN÷MLI¬AF÷Mlila¬JB÷CWZYT6Fl¬WV÷mlila¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rc9BWiVj¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ES Setif¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SET¬AE÷ES Setif¬JA÷p0xTw30A¬WU÷es-setif¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medea¬JB÷OjyXxNFG¬WV÷medea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8VSvGNA¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GC Mascara¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GCM¬AE÷GC Mascara¬JA÷dbSpvCfg¬WU÷gc-mascara¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordj Bou Arreridj¬JB÷zkRlwW9a¬WV÷bordj-bou-arreridj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSj2gFx4¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ghir Abadla¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHI¬AE÷Ghir Abadla¬JA÷jwaffOpi¬WU÷ghir-abadla¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrach¬JB÷UTcbgr0c¬WV÷harrach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRPoY46e¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ghriss¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHR¬AE÷Ghriss¬JA÷2cpU61Ud¬WU÷ghriss¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷JS Kabylie¬JB÷G0lY5Lq3¬WV÷kabylie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEhfey8i¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamra Annaba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamra Annaba¬JA÷tSVyxsVM¬WU÷hamra-annaba¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Village Moussa¬JB÷KIUuy1pT¬WV÷village-moussa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9FUVKvt¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakhdaria¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakhdaria¬JA÷YRedGmok¬WU÷lakhdaria¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Saoura¬JB÷nVa0F70e¬WV÷saoura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rWOud84¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magra¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magra¬JA÷0WYytYPt¬WU÷magra¬WN÷ABA¬AF÷Abane Ramdane¬JB÷vNXuuhum¬WV÷abane-ramdane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD95hZiA¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MO Bejaia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOB¬AE÷MO Bejaia¬JA÷b322h2F3¬WU÷mo-bejaia¬WN÷OUE¬AF÷Oued Magrane¬JB÷xf16iMU9¬WV÷oued-magrane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyRsZpik¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mohammadia SA¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohammadia SA¬JA÷A3crqbxj¬WU÷mohammadia-sa¬WN÷USM¬AF÷USM¬JB÷lfdnrIid¬WV÷usm-setif¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZIxUb9h¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MSP Batna¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSP¬AE÷MSP Batna¬JA÷d0sixV78¬WU÷msp-batna¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bouguirat¬JB÷ziteykNE¬WV÷bouguirat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMkUJEoo¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oran¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASB¬AF÷ASB Maghnia¬JB÷b3Q8tpaf¬WV÷asb-maghnia¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oran¬JA÷p0M4sQql¬WU÷oran¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgJfWry8¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oued Akbou¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OUE¬AE÷Oued Akbou¬JA÷6kso3JTL¬WU÷oued-akbou¬WN÷HUS¬AF÷Hussein Dey¬JB÷pttk2wqS¬WV÷hussein-dey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPwCrbOo¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oued Sly¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCB¬AE÷Oued Sly¬JA÷tSFDu4E0¬WU÷oued-sly¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annaba¬JB÷KIEHvOT6¬WV÷annaba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED32OfwU¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RA Ain Defla¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIN¬AE÷RA Ain Defla¬JA÷lUzZnnMQ¬WU÷ain-defla¬WN÷NT¬AF÷NT Souf¬JB÷jwN0r6Us¬WV÷nt-souf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5ibfeNc¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RC Kouba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RC Kouba¬JA÷xbH7WKhp¬WU÷rc-kouba¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger¬JB÷lYKBVv8j¬WV÷mc-alger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiXKtxgb¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Remchi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EUL¬AF÷Eulma¬JB÷rinApEHP¬WV÷eulma¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Remchi¬JA÷WGr6of2J¬WU÷remchi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoAgQG8H¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouisset¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouisset¬JA÷2LSoR4a7¬WU÷rouisset¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷JSM Tiaret¬JB÷GOWkQOED¬WV÷jsm-tiaret¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPHtTIOb¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SA Setif¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SET¬AE÷SA Setif¬JA÷UDuaz9xL¬WU÷sa-setif¬WN÷CRB¬AF÷CRB Kais¬JB÷Sbb2ZSiR¬WV÷kais¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx9cPzON¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surete Nationale¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surete Nationale¬JA÷URKXl8iE¬WU÷as-surete-nationale¬WN÷OUE¬AF÷Ain Ouessara¬JB÷8IJylS6K¬WV÷ain-ouessara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRNuxE7T¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tadjenant¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAD¬AE÷Tadjenant¬JA÷GKpCso1o¬WU÷tadjenant¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷CR Belouizdad¬JB÷fBqGt5Gi¬WV÷cr-belouizdad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaUWwzwH¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tlemcen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TLE¬AE÷Tlemcen¬JA÷UBQhxjP5¬WU÷tlemcen¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Draa Ben Khedda¬JB÷rFUdyAvC¬WV÷draa-ben-khedda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sd7xeSD8¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USM Alger¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Alger¬JA÷jNIHcciq¬WU÷usm-alger¬WN÷ASM¬AF÷ASM Oran¬JB÷l8yLdH6k¬WV÷asm-oran¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1MwzRyq¬AD÷1545139800¬ADE÷1545139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USM Blida¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paradou¬JB÷UitopvNq¬WV÷paradou¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Blida¬JA÷SrfJlKES¬WU÷usm-blida¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544759180
32

Europe
Australia & Oceania