Division One 2017 - Soccer Seychelles, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLES: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelles¬ZC÷08vxiHIK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0A7IJfk6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/seychelles/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelles 010helles0000000000169000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelles¬~AA÷t0kgxbPR¬AD÷1502890200¬ADE÷1502890200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C07urZvT¬AD÷1501939800¬ADE÷1501939800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMb7wgmp¬AD÷1501939800¬ADE÷1501939800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyIzqFPM¬AD÷1501853400¬ADE÷1501853400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZb7Rty8¬AD÷1501853400¬ADE÷1501853400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joJWqeAG¬AD÷1501767000¬ADE÷1501767000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Star¬WU÷red-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBESpyeA¬AD÷1501680600¬ADE÷1501680600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬WU÷the-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZMFyRbF¬AD÷1501335000¬ADE÷1501335000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1GOZ4TR¬AD÷1501335000¬ADE÷1501335000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxRJzoEL¬AD÷1501335000¬ADE÷1501335000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬WU÷the-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCNBx7q9¬AD÷1501248600¬ADE÷1501248600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMO7wmU2¬AD÷1501248600¬ADE÷1501248600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUIWE3i2¬AD÷1501162200¬ADE÷1501162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDGKH57q¬AD÷1500730200¬ADE÷1500730200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AG÷0¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wKSFqxd¬AD÷1500730200¬ADE÷1500730200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GKOGPMk¬AD÷1500730200¬ADE÷1500730200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503255187
85
fixtures
1
1503255187
0

Seychelles
Europe