Division One 2016 - Soccer Seychelles, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLES: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelles¬ZC÷SII56zA6¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pQ34niZe¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/seychelles/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelles 010helles0000000000153000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷AiwcjlaK¬AD÷1480082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGS1k8EQ¬AD÷1480082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPETpSMs¬AD÷1480082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHZhiUqE¬AD÷1480082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷St John Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEoBSp7D¬AD÷1479996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJCzIR6q¬AD÷1479650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AghHDCFc¬AD÷1479650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7jPBjpA¬AD÷1479650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GiLCWU3¬AD÷1479650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ABvHoMk¬AD÷1479650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYvx3InT¬AD÷1478959200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2stY3bXM¬AD÷1478959200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86RU4vIG¬AD÷1478959200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFSQ5K2A¬AD÷1478872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niwM60m4¬AD÷1478786400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480831631
111
fixtures
1
1480831631
0

Seychelles
Europe
Australia & Oceania