Elite 2 2015/2016 - Soccer Morocco, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOROCCO: Elite 2¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Morocco¬ZC÷zybO8Qcp¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷pbVCtg5k¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷134_xvpyvF04¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/morocco/elite-2/¬ZX÷00Morocco.....007orocco0010000000125000Elite 2.....007lite 2000¬~AA÷Ywp0ZRzI¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAK¬AE÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WU÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DCH¬AF÷Dcheira¬WV÷dcheira¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ7THa5p¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ittihad Khemisset¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WU÷ittihad-khemisset¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kasba Tadla¬WV÷kasba-tadla¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Q6XGJKj¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse Massira¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Massira¬WU÷jeunesse-massira¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad Fes¬WV÷wydad-fes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trjGu3ci¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RAC Casablanca¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷RAC Casablanca¬WU÷rac-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widad Temara¬WV÷widad-temara¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kztdz8LB¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale¬WU÷sale¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLM¬AF÷Olympique Marrakech¬WV÷olympique-marrakech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYlKvNCc¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Ait Melloul¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UAM¬AE÷Union Ait Melloul¬WU÷union-ait-melloul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Meknes¬WV÷meknes¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷notyyuCM¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Temara¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UST¬AE÷US Temara¬WU÷temara¬AG÷1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Rachad Bernoussi¬WV÷rachad-bernoussi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EelOwsS3¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AYB¬AE÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬WU÷youssoufia-berrechid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Beni Mellal¬WV÷raja-beni-mellal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu4zuW6t¬AD÷1462633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dcheira¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DCH¬AE÷Dcheira¬WU÷dcheira¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WV÷ittihad-khemisset¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKC8qCbP¬AD÷1462633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kasba Tadla¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kasba Tadla¬WU÷kasba-tadla¬AG÷1¬WN÷UST¬AF÷US Temara¬WV÷temara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHOQKSLO¬AD÷1462633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meknes¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Meknes¬WU÷meknes¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAK¬AF÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WV÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4guvjMn¬AD÷1462633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Marrakech¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLM¬AE÷Olympique Marrakech¬WU÷olympique-marrakech¬AG÷1¬WN÷AYB¬AF÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬WV÷youssoufia-berrechid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jehqwAyg¬AD÷1462633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rachad Bernoussi¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Rachad Bernoussi¬WU÷rachad-bernoussi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale¬WV÷sale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLimxUja¬AD÷1462633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Beni Mellal¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Beni Mellal¬WU÷raja-beni-mellal¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷RAC Casablanca¬WV÷rac-casablanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fsXyLdG¬AD÷1462633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widad Temara¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widad Temara¬WU÷widad-temara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Massira¬WV÷jeunesse-massira¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCjiyl65¬AD÷1462633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad Fes¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad Fes¬WU÷wydad-fes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷UAM¬AF÷Union Ait Melloul¬WV÷union-ait-melloul¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URO1QWim¬AD÷1462028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAK¬AE÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WU÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad Fes¬WV÷wydad-fes¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjE6Pj7g¬AD÷1462028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ittihad Khemisset¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WU÷ittihad-khemisset¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Meknes¬WV÷meknes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyX9OAMa¬AD÷1462028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse Massira¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Massira¬WU÷jeunesse-massira¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Beni Mellal¬WV÷raja-beni-mellal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bWDNUy6¬AD÷1462028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Marrakech¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLM¬AE÷Olympique Marrakech¬WU÷olympique-marrakech¬AG÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Rachad Bernoussi¬WV÷rachad-bernoussi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkVHMliC¬AD÷1462028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RAC Casablanca¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷RAC Casablanca¬WU÷rac-casablanca¬AG÷0¬WN÷AYB¬AF÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬WV÷youssoufia-berrechid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyQcRCxs¬AD÷1462028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale¬WU÷sale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kasba Tadla¬WV÷kasba-tadla¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QPML86I¬AD÷1462028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Ait Melloul¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UAM¬AE÷Union Ait Melloul¬WU÷union-ait-melloul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widad Temara¬WV÷widad-temara¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QViSx1sA¬AD÷1462028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Temara¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UST¬AE÷US Temara¬WU÷temara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DCH¬AF÷Dcheira¬WV÷dcheira¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464237790
240
fixtures
1
1464237790
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania