Elite 2 2016/2017 - Soccer Morocco, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOROCCO: Elite 2¬ZEE÷xvpyvF04¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Morocco¬ZC÷xKr9Uegt¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷0Gzzs3Jj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷134_xvpyvF04¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/morocco/elite-2/¬ZX÷00Morocco 007orocco0010000000169000Elite 2 007lite 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Morocco¬~AA÷nBiQH9ji¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dcheira¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷RAC Casablanca¬WV÷rac-casablanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DCH¬AE÷Dcheira¬WU÷dcheira¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W29wf6bp¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ittihad Khemisset¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WU÷ittihad-khemisset¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AYB¬AF÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬WV÷youssoufia-berrechid¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6DsgQDj¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse Massira¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Massira¬WU÷jeunesse-massira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRgxF7zA¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rachad Bernoussi¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UAM¬AF÷Union Ait Melloul¬WV÷union-ait-melloul¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Rachad Bernoussi¬WU÷rachad-bernoussi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1jUGT5c¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapide Oued Zem¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Oued Zem¬WU÷rapide-oued-zem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widad Temara¬WV÷widad-temara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ey2pDo5M¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale¬WU÷sale¬AG÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidi Kacem¬WV÷sidi-kacem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyeYFmL3¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Temara¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UST¬AE÷US Temara¬WU÷temara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Beni Mellal¬WV÷raja-beni-mellal¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjqsERkG¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad Fes¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad Fes¬WU÷wydad-fes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mouloudia Oujda¬WV÷mouloudia-oujda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuFg4jMi¬AD÷1494687600¬ADE÷1494687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maghreb Fez¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WV÷ittihad-khemisset¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXN7aSzN¬AD÷1494687600¬ADE÷1494687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mouloudia Oujda¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mouloudia Oujda¬WU÷mouloudia-oujda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Rachad Bernoussi¬WV÷rachad-bernoussi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷844b3Ayb¬AD÷1494687600¬ADE÷1494687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RAC Casablanca¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷RAC Casablanca¬WU÷rac-casablanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Massira¬WV÷jeunesse-massira¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GU761l6A¬AD÷1494687600¬ADE÷1494687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Beni Mellal¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Beni Mellal¬WU÷raja-beni-mellal¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapide Oued Zem¬WV÷rapide-oued-zem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENMBbnjT¬AD÷1494687600¬ADE÷1494687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidi Kacem¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidi Kacem¬WU÷sidi-kacem¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad Fes¬WV÷wydad-fes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL6A08LG¬AD÷1494687600¬ADE÷1494687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Ait Melloul¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UAM¬AE÷Union Ait Melloul¬WU÷union-ait-melloul¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UST¬AF÷US Temara¬WV÷temara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7822Uj4¬AD÷1494687600¬ADE÷1494687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widad Temara¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widad Temara¬WU÷widad-temara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DCH¬AF÷Dcheira¬WV÷dcheira¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkGk5W6o¬AD÷1494687600¬ADE÷1494687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AYB¬AE÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬WU÷youssoufia-berrechid¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale¬WV÷sale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84rTmVyB¬AD÷1494169200¬ADE÷1494169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dcheira¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DCH¬AE÷Dcheira¬WU÷dcheira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Beni Mellal¬WV÷raja-beni-mellal¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxkKki7b¬AD÷1494169200¬ADE÷1494169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ittihad Khemisset¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WU÷ittihad-khemisset¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷RAC Casablanca¬WV÷rac-casablanca¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDqPlBM4¬AD÷1494169200¬ADE÷1494169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse Massira¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widad Temara¬WV÷widad-temara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Massira¬WU÷jeunesse-massira¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQztoTLT¬AD÷1494169200¬ADE÷1494169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rachad Bernoussi¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Rachad Bernoussi¬WU÷rachad-bernoussi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidi Kacem¬WV÷sidi-kacem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RsXnkiH¬AD÷1494169200¬ADE÷1494169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapide Oued Zem¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Oued Zem¬WU÷rapide-oued-zem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷UAM¬AF÷Union Ait Melloul¬WV÷union-ait-melloul¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1oyn96N¬AD÷1494169200¬ADE÷1494169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Temara¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mouloudia Oujda¬WV÷mouloudia-oujda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷UST¬AE÷US Temara¬WU÷temara¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZM7tmUp¬AD÷1494169200¬ADE÷1494169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad Fes¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad Fes¬WU÷wydad-fes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale¬WV÷sale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YojGjXih¬AD÷1494169200¬ADE÷1494169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AYB¬AE÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬WU÷youssoufia-berrechid¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495804399
240
fixtures
1
1495804399
0

Europe