Mobile Mini Sun Cup 2018 - Soccer World, live results

Mobile Mini Sun Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Mobile Mini Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷tAvhaDFP¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QR5gShhI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/mobile-mini-sun-cup/¬ZX÷00World 005......0500000000169000Mobile Mini 019un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷QqJY4IKi¬AD÷1518916500¬ADE÷1518916500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷AD44gEr0¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷OG88hYc6¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9FU5b5o¬AD÷1518908400¬ADE÷1518908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷x06dezEm¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷Gj50ffTg¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4ynsFSp¬AD÷1518904800¬ADE÷1518904800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷IFPP0djQ¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷KOBidGbs¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMpGny5N¬AD÷1518656400¬ADE÷1518656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷8pdyfQHD¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷UgcXf627¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jk99LK5R¬AD÷1518652800¬ADE÷1518652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷0GfrGIlF¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷v7gnFx4L¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QJ4M0jL¬AD÷1518642000¬ADE÷1518642000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷hjizIvK2¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷WtjvHbZ8¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNF0NtyF¬AD÷1518631200¬ADE÷1518631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷xr9mfySe¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷joDiges2¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VoCmHkH¬AD÷1518314400¬ADE÷1518314400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷MTgPdSXf¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷0KhTenm1¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00GdOML8¬AD÷1518199200¬ADE÷1518199200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷4UAudccq¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷7¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona FC¬JB÷rL9qeHCk¬WV÷arizona-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9HhP262¬AD÷1518024600¬ADE÷1518024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷M97G1JZL¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷006K0wkS¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6d7lczB¬AD÷1517706000¬ADE÷1517706000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷Q10Gbl3r¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷v54Kc8Il¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63h3kwL4¬AD÷1517697000¬ADE÷1517697000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷Y5xmGGYF¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷fFwqHdJ9¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRCD1aEe¬AD÷1517421600¬ADE÷1517421600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷hUFa51zc¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷WKE34Lk3¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519083981
13
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Mobile Mini Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷tAvhaDFP¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QR5gShhI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/mobile-mini-sun-cup/¬ZX÷00World 005......0500000000169000Mobile Mini 019un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷AekKoeKT¬AD÷1519236000¬ADE÷1519236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷OhQL1xyK¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷CIMH2ILD¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMcHKgwO¬AD÷1519246800¬ADE÷1519246800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷IoUVQ3wE¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷WlYZPNhK¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7GKJDhU¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷EDNvPs8Q¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷GM96K1Gs¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519083981
3

Europe