USL 2018 - Soccer USA, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000186000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tf0s11kL¬AD÷1539550800¬ADE÷1539550800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷xQw67CP1¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷jTRmWe22¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷231w2szF¬AD÷1539543600¬ADE÷1539543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷rRpc9Yfk¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷Qkz28hAe¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zHao0L4R¬AD÷1539543600¬ADE÷1539543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷UJQiVFH8¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷neLdUZWE¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fu5srMrq¬AD÷1539484200¬ADE÷1539484200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷fPUuwP3B¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷xlKpxqJH¬WV÷portland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gfgjt0De¬AD÷1539484200¬ADE÷1539484200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷UeS4W4do¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷nN9KVtdo¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tYO6lO5F¬AD÷1539482400¬ADE÷1539482400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷xlbFM3JU¬WU÷fresno¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷E9ZKsmkt¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YV3ostbk¬AD÷1539478800¬ADE÷1539478800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷jiOly3YN¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷pENhzNmU¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2mDFn2zS¬AD÷1539477000¬ADE÷1539477000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷naRXvoZb¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷GYVyv5l5¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷UccfuKS1¬AD÷1539477000¬ADE÷1539477000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷8nR8VOBi¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷29QCUrRc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r1ox4352¬AD÷1539477000¬ADE÷1539477000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷GCUGT2t4¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷byKLSMeA¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Mipt3NK8¬AD÷1539475200¬ADE÷1539475200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬JB÷4zngAEuq¬WV÷seattle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷xSIPRtBG¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UcL2k4j9¬AD÷1539473400¬ADE÷1539473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷tM46OPlI¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷bcaBNq4O¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OdEBmrLL¬AD÷1539473400¬ADE÷1539473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷QqwPt74n¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷88STuRJh¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zyMbjpy3¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷886bQoK5¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷2V52P5ZB¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SSJb7xCf¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penn¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn¬JA÷pYcemlwf¬WU÷penn-football-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬JB÷QqFhn8h0¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y5Kf8Idl¬AD÷1539453600¬ADE÷1539453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷CKamkA8s¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷6sailUNm¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IaiErYHd¬AD÷1539226800¬ADE÷1539226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷QPEsUTKt¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷YkEoTmzm¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dpNfiQLd¬AD÷1539223200¬ADE÷1539223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬JA÷CtDkS7kg¬WU÷seattle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷f52fRR4a¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hQ3Y86fS¬AD÷1539216000¬ADE÷1539216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷tOeEvPR9¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷zaAHwqsG¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v9hAqE2j¬AD÷1539210600¬ADE÷1539210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷MBlX9QZO¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷OGSFY9CP¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1539738698
561
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QgOxQcXK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000243000USL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tzUv5cNP¬AD÷1540002600¬ADE÷1540002600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷d8wIJk5f¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷zaxMI9K0¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFG60HVt¬AD÷1540065600¬ADE÷1540065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷ULyQHTZ6¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷rPuUGmkD¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6FAayom¬AD÷1540069200¬ADE÷1540069200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷pUJCuXRD¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷OKIGvisK¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX8JcFFa¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷GIgiYlKm¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷ULceX8Zg¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsAFbe0g¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷WpIKwBdQ¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷Yg4nZU4s¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf8NdZU5¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷OrcaWSl0¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷2Ze3Vn46¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbCRegpC¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷KAj8U6JC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷b1kCTQYI¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OM1WfDaI¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷OvsbiUQP¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷C4wfhABJ¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~
1
1539738698
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania