USL 2018 - Soccer USA, live results

results
1
1519202865
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Sl1BCmuP¬AD÷1521246600¬ADE÷1521246600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷KEtjQjQK¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷b5ufPAuR¬WV÷saint-louis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMRiLuqP¬AD÷1521252000¬ADE÷1521252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬JA÷4nIMKUmr¬WU÷seattle¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷GMLQJl3l¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6wzWVdp¬AD÷1521306000¬ADE÷1521306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬JB÷dv8GefwK¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷Im9CdzOD¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK6WDcya¬AD÷1521313200¬ADE÷1521313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷h6JcMsPn¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷WdI1L1vg¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zeAzDHj5¬AD÷1521315000¬ADE÷1521315000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷vNH5KLga¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷IDG9Ju95¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVDJGait¬AD÷1521327600¬ADE÷1521327600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷lzKYHSX0¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷AqLUI8If¬WU÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WO07zClT¬AD÷1521327600¬ADE÷1521327600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷2uuSlO47¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷EFrWmrKD¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qq3mAFzO¬AD÷1521327600¬ADE÷1521327600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷nTvXzsvt¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷QJwyz1gn¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25INFJ6n¬AD÷1521331200¬ADE÷1521331200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷6BEwHnm7¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬JB÷p2DsG62D¬WV÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH9vCy6B¬AD÷1521331200¬ADE÷1521331200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷0x6EIaOB¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷EuAIHJwI¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdHREwMh¬AD÷1521338400¬ADE÷1521338400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷b51PvjuE¬WU÷fresno¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷AsUhNN9t¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷888rBeLH¬AD÷1521338400¬ADE÷1521338400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷829MGwgO¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷ng8QFc8U¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4z2i9ZkU¬AD÷1521340200¬ADE÷1521340200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷KtwuZK8h¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷IRerYvOb¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdwcUILu¬AD÷1521396000¬ADE÷1521396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷0jomXbw5¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷vspiWIhB¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMCSh5Sc¬AD÷1521918000¬ADE÷1521918000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷0lOpQ9S6¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷rDDkPTsD¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VTHPfzB¬AD÷1521925200¬ADE÷1521925200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷CAWMqxNA¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷QDzRrdxH¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEV9RG5b¬AD÷1521928800¬ADE÷1521928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷KfIDmKNo¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷boHHnvwh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519202865
561

Europe