Union de Santa Fe - Argentina: Fixtures

Sport network

Argentina

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷zPsHmhLI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nsWjRalo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Copa Sudamericana¬ZL÷/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0020000000001000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬ZAC÷COP¬~AA÷zXm63CPA¬AD÷1582245000¬ADE÷1582245000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico-MG (Bra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe (Arg)¬JB÷UNmXTBGe¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico-MG (Bra)¬JA÷8EnyTVV1¬PX÷hGLC5Bah¬WU÷atletico-mg¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|5|544|2|38¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Superliga¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷SL¬~AA÷6NvDbrw5¬AD÷1582591500¬ADE÷1582591500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷bkPmkR6q¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷xtOiloMk¬PY÷0dHZReql¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417|5|544¬~AA÷pjcY3wFp¬AD÷1583023500¬ADE÷1583023500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷tzMsaNi5¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷2qNw03xa¬PX÷tUAxIm6l¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pAw8m2Ph¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4eOfELq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Copa Argentina¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷COP¬~AA÷nBRGsy1b¬AD÷1583449500¬ADE÷1583449500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷bFBzR9hH¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷x6AvQT7N¬PY÷riMKwgk9¬WV÷dock-sud¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Superliga¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷SL¬~AA÷K8BGGGbj¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QaF2PJ5A¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷4jE6OwLG¬PY÷UsCR8gFd¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Copa de la Superliga¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷COS¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬PY÷zoYzAZW6¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29lf22He¬AD÷1584910800¬ADE÷1584910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷M9jdXbwn¬PX÷UsCR8gFd¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷UZk0WIhh¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN8XFLoe¬AD÷1586116800¬ADE÷1586116800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷4G0XLPz2¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷IX3Ep9D2¬PY÷ju1xJoJd¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZ4Nxqg8¬AD÷1586721600¬ADE÷1586721600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷0KidxoLr¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ugd0y5zk¬PY÷6gMiRHVj¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcmATvGf¬AD÷1586980800¬ADE÷1586980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷Icwpm2Z0¬PX÷jiDN9Zaj¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷QNxlnMl7¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eo7ZVXyg¬AD÷1587326400¬ADE÷1587326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷SrRILMuQ¬PX÷0dHZReql¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷pODpHtls¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFzHrBLb¬AD÷1587931200¬ADE÷1587931200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷0EG3UjOc¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷fyG7TAw4¬PY÷GIb40wNM¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUOPtkjB¬AD÷1588190400¬ADE÷1588190400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷6gSIQ8NM¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷0GRMPSxT¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2abel54¬AD÷1588536000¬ADE÷1588536000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷lxvMwGI8¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷d2wQxzYE¬PY÷tUAxIm6l¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNiBhnkN¬AD÷1589140800¬ADE÷1589140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷vkR7UBue¬PX÷rkRIZdfG¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷8OVBTVf1¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrwo5PYS¬AD÷1589745600¬ADE÷1589745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷zDrUttVH¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷UZsYu0pO¬PY÷hMrWAFH0¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1582225878
16
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!