Fixtures: Union de Santa Fe (Football - Argentina)

Union de Santa Fe
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Superliga¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷SL¬~AA÷42MB5sX5¬AD÷1571588100¬ADE÷1571588100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷pvPPSlIu¬PX÷jiDN9Zaj¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷OUNTR8Xo¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhBSWJV4¬AD÷1572473400¬ADE÷1572473400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷tSBDrhEf¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷KIAHsCT0¬PY÷UVatI5Y2¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImscnaVi¬AD÷1572797700¬ADE÷1572797700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷QkhsHCKJ¬PX÷GIb40wNM¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷vgdoGWZP¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmVUzQS7¬AD÷1573250400¬ADE÷1573250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷baWdSZOk¬PY÷KpqpxWko¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷pdShTF9q¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veXFbTKE¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷8UDmkcW2¬PX÷hMrWAFH0¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷nLCilHo9¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pID4INBm¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷WnN7388A¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷pjRB2SNG¬PY÷xd3lGq3F¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlYmETya¬AD÷1575838800¬ADE÷1575838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷jVh19zy1¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷CvfcAGLf¬PX÷bkDdeAvA¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm877IKq¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷KnEnjhZn¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷WMHjkClg¬PY÷QuxS0ahA¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beO6QcRL¬AD÷1580331600¬ADE÷1580331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷MXovamIH¬PX÷p2SkCHXs¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷bc97sLnp¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W88JhGAE¬AD÷1580677200¬ADE÷1580677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷UDVgQpYD¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷rHZcP4mK¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSbYnovg¬AD÷1581282000¬ADE÷1581282000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷YXOaVWFA¬PX÷rkRIZdfG¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷WIs3UjVG¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NvDbrw5¬AD÷1581886800¬ADE÷1581886800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷bkPmkR6q¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷xtOiloMk¬PY÷0dHZReql¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjcY3wFp¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷2qNw03xa¬PX÷tUAxIm6l¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷tzMsaNi5¬PY÷lr2YMkTK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8BGGGbj¬AD÷1583096400¬ADE÷1583096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QaF2PJ5A¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷4jE6OwLG¬PY÷UsCR8gFd¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1571043724
14
Loading...

Australia & Oceania