Fixtures: Independiente (Football - Argentina)

fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Copa Argentina¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷COP¬~AA÷pnR234Xj¬AD÷1572034200¬ADE÷1572034200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷zPs4FCYQ¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷t6KWAWtr¬PY÷Y9yh1J7G¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Superliga¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷SL¬~AA÷KhBSWJV4¬AD÷1572473400¬ADE÷1572473400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷tSBDrhEf¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷KIAHsCT0¬PY÷UVatI5Y2¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgfBOewo¬AD÷1572822000¬ADE÷1572822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷EgkfeVc0¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷hplbfkD6¬PY÷ju1xJoJd¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04YBa958¬AD÷1573340400¬ADE÷1573340400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷tOL1Rgvd¬PX÷tUAxIm6l¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷KEK5QDg2¬PY÷UVatI5Y2¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2DjhRcr¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷tx1ztggk¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷KSavuD8e¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsYTOPYJ¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷EBjsmmOT¬PX÷Eu4qrEcB¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷l4s9r7Wp¬PY÷UVatI5Y2¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEOODaQI¬AD÷1575838800¬ADE÷1575838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷MyxjGohG¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷0SzfF57M¬PY÷GIb40wNM¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boXLGhNG¬AD÷1576361400¬ADE÷1576361400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷2kG2aDJT¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷4b2UfXRp¬PY÷6gMiRHVj¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eVaBRLH¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷8Qw0UyDQ¬PX÷hMrWAFH0¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷AZPRPeLs¬PY÷UVatI5Y2¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYiARwCF¬AD÷1580331600¬ADE÷1580331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷v9dZaT2B¬PY÷4QmJ2LNc¬WV÷rosario-central¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷Q5hV09m5¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCnlwyBR¬AD÷1580677200¬ADE÷1580677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷pjkQiQRl¬PX÷OhapHPm9¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷OtlUjpse¬PY÷UVatI5Y2¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWn2phIf¬AD÷1581282000¬ADE÷1581282000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷xID1MyXu¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷G8C5Lenn¬PY÷zoYzAZW6¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsegrNhO¬AD÷1581886800¬ADE÷1581886800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷WvJwsUEM¬PY÷jiDN9Zaj¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷hlKZsAaG¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3WTf0xU¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷vRVNjvrl¬PX÷xd3lGq3F¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷hUZRkbcf¬PY÷UVatI5Y2¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBwTPKy4¬AD÷1583096400¬ADE÷1583096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷2c2CE2ih¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷tl1GDM6b¬PY÷0dHZReql¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1571680256
15
Loading...

Australia & Oceania