MTN Premier League 2017/2018 - Soccer Swaziland, live results

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000177000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷pMoXckMB¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷vZaQZAMi¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷MckVYUyb¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OCpyc9yI¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬JA÷0llZXli4¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷UNhwX86A¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jNhOaBia¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷8tEEUFpC¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷z3pBTZaI¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2cdSbV65¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷CS7vC7Up¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷QVeMzi7o¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0gK0ixg¬AD÷1522666800¬ADE÷1522666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷zTF6WyGa¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷UkFAVeV5¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷0YaB2D7t¬AD÷1522666800¬ADE÷1522666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷0ANgZwWt¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷8IVRwKNP¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷0¬~AA÷I9fG1XMn¬AD÷1522666800¬ADE÷1522666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷v1McYcom¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷MPB2XH0g¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷1¬~AA÷KfICFJvE¬AD÷1520170200¬ADE÷1520170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷bcuAgKpM¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷xlvEhv0S¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YcMGEwfK¬AD÷1520163000¬ADE÷1520163000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷fTQulb8q¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷8WUqmINk¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6iUUjz2D¬AD÷1520083800¬ADE÷1520083800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷tMp5f0VF¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷2Vo1etG9¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷1¬~AA÷S0VQiGn7¬AD÷1520082000¬ADE÷1520082000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷dYrgc2oc¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷88ncdM03¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0vaUhdX0¬AD÷1520076600¬ADE÷1520076600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷Gx66Zbgj¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬JB÷fT4AYI8d¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Mm0QgxIf¬AD÷1519921800¬ADE÷1519921800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷pfFzuLVS¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷n312zuvp¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SQ0MfI2l¬AD÷1519921800¬ADE÷1519921800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷lSLRts1G¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷2VPVu1GM¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1524421085
161
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000177000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷bNK7ZusC¬AD÷1524315600¬ADE÷1524315600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬JA÷QFiYJjW3¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷xjexJAoA¬WV÷green-mamba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpKBYadI¬AD÷1524394800¬ADE÷1524394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷WCftIU0G¬WU÷red-lions¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷A3gpHlGM¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9suHXQp¬AD÷1524394800¬ADE÷1524394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷UmzHBSwp¬WV÷royal-leopards¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷SvlkG8VS¬WU÷vovovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIPRvyJi¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷vJH7Ykoc¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷I9GBX903¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuPVweYc¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷4QEJVmVF¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷QZFFWTF9¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RQNuH3o¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷OAZKAngj¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷xEwP968d¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrTZxFm4¬AD÷1524673800¬ADE÷1524673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷nk4OU7pM¬WU÷tambuti¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷0h8STRaS¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1524421085
7

Europe