Champions League 2018 - Soccer Sri Lanka, live results

Champions League 2018
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷UZMt8Zb0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6P5S63Ah¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000186000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷no2GtxIp¬AD÷1545127200¬ADE÷1545127200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombo¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo¬JA÷nVmz9GpB¬WU÷colombo¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEG¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬JB÷thmv8z0H¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷8hryxZmD¬AD÷1544954400¬ADE÷1544954400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷n5MmuuR6¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷UTBhvatD¬WV÷saunders¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MsipnJBK¬AD÷1544868000¬ADE÷1544868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬JA÷YLSQnWSF¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬JB÷SdsUojrM¬WV÷blue-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Ee2es98e¬AD÷1544868000¬ADE÷1544868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solid¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solid¬JA÷b3ErzgqA¬WU÷solid¬AG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷tS3mZCbG¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷CUtF1wfA¬AD÷1544868000¬ADE÷1544868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷KdRGLgUG¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷08rEKDqN¬WV÷renown¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KzIylKPA¬AD÷1544695200¬ADE÷1544695200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬JA÷Iiia7396¬WU÷saunders¬AG÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬JB÷QHj36NOC¬WV÷red-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IT8nqVwq¬AD÷1544695200¬ADE÷1544695200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Sun¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Sun¬JA÷AsYmEBMj¬WU÷super-sun¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matara City¬JB÷CnCWxeai¬WV÷matara-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bLTSkteb¬AD÷1544608800¬ADE÷1544608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solid¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷rZbnA5Pm¬WV÷renown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solid¬JA÷lCarBoAs¬WU÷solid¬AG÷0¬~AA÷YwrB2Jv4¬AD÷1544355000¬ADE÷1544355000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ratnam¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAT¬AE÷Ratnam¬JA÷nqT8NFa4¬WU÷ratnam-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷t6SCMZEA¬WV÷saunders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8I1atTN1¬AD÷1544349600¬ADE÷1544349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷h27iYWDM¬WU÷matara-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sri Lanka Army¬JB÷nP6eXjTS¬WV÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zoelowRQ¬AD÷1544349600¬ADE÷1544349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renown¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renown¬JA÷6mtYpAcS¬WU÷renown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NEG¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬JB÷CUI0tU5q¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jLDFPqsg¬AD÷1544349600¬ADE÷1544349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Country Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Country Lions¬JA÷CUfniW1B¬WU÷up-country-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬JB÷U5kijjHH¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YwMumvuH¬AD÷1544263200¬ADE÷1544263200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷48k75svJ¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷4nhFDvWu¬WV÷navy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xCSWl0A4¬AD÷1544090400¬ADE÷1544090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ratnam¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAT¬AE÷Ratnam¬JA÷dx3j9Pvf¬WU÷ratnam-sc¬AG÷0¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sri Lanka Army¬JB÷v1he8qf0¬WV÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
1
1545176129
58
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷UZMt8Zb0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6P5S63Ah¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000186000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷tSXGtcZs¬AD÷1545213600¬ADE÷1545213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷QXM4ulLk¬WU÷java-lane¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Ratnam¬JB÷KfM8v8zd¬WV÷ratnam-sc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UR0svqdn¬AD÷1545213600¬ADE÷1545213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pelicans SC¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelicans SC¬JA÷dv4fiiJ8¬WU÷pelicans-sc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷v3gajBYE¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeWI0IQD¬AD÷1545213600¬ADE÷1545213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Star¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Star¬JA÷rXFdwJeJ¬WU÷red-star¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sri Lanka Army¬JB÷dz4v22YJ¬WV÷sri-lanka-army¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INPRbdeQ¬AD÷1545213600¬ADE÷1545213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renown¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renown¬JA÷Io67e0Bm¬WU÷renown¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matara City¬JB÷C85BfKQg¬WV÷matara-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n903umw8¬AD÷1545300000¬ADE÷1545300000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷lYhNSAyp¬WU÷air-force¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷69mSRUjj¬WV÷saunders¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1545176129
5

Europe
Australia & Oceania