Telkom Knockout 2019 latest results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

South Africa

Telkom Knockout
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷KISOF6ut¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l0iuHPBQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000001000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZXF÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000001000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷4I2Oivaj¬AD÷1576339200¬ADE÷1576339200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576345840¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷l0SRta22¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷0pZqIFP1¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷n5EF7Uva¬AD÷1574600400¬ADE÷1574600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574607326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷vXidhGBI¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷AcmhgddC¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vuFB8APh¬AD÷1574514000¬ADE÷1574514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574521000¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷W6llfxs6¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷xpkpeIRa¬WU÷golden-arrows¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KxNVy6iU¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572796097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷fXiaBs2H¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷0AheCNnB¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tnORxnxO¬AD÷1572718500¬ADE÷1572718500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572725424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷MJgiD3X4¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷EgfmEqIb¬WU÷supersport-utd¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nPONwSMH¬AD÷1572699600¬ADE÷1572699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572710587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷z3eqFP2h¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷ttduG5mn¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KCgxckNu¬AD÷1572631200¬ADE÷1572631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572637980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷2ce79LWT¬WV÷highlands¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷8zd3A1HN¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ETDtwRNC¬AD÷1571765400¬ADE÷1571765400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571772318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷hEb80DM6¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷ENa41g70¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tGFYvmg0¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571586679¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷Czch4eNs¬WV÷black-leopards¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷zF5Q8yFQ¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jRMLsk9s¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571583096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷2T1PlGNf¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷AmaZulu¬JB÷GW5Tmzw1¬WV÷amazulu¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QsKhprVu¬AD÷1571508900¬ADE÷1571508900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571519384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷lvDR58bn¬WV÷baroka¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷AmEN6lqt¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OvLTuTwf¬AD÷1571500800¬ADE÷1571500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571507572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷th6M9HaK¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷217IAcpE¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷plMPt9Om¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571501016¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷lp4ynE7D¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷Ag5Xnfh7¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷K6Exv786¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571499064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷ple02Zif¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷6cdd3Fxl¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Q3HpxowJ¬AD÷1571421600¬ADE÷1571421600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571431313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷bB1GbiiJ¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷nybCaXyD¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
157
15
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Telkom Knockout 2019 results page in Football/South Africa section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Telkom Knockout results. Get Telkom Knockout 2019 live scores, soccer/South Africa latest results and all results from 1000+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup