Telkom Knockout 2019 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Telkom Knockout
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷KISOF6ut¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l0iuHPBQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000001000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷Q3HpxowJ¬AD÷1571421600¬ADE÷1571421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷nybCaXyD¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷bB1GbiiJ¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plMPt9Om¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷Ag5Xnfh7¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷lp4ynE7D¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6Exv786¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷6cdd3Fxl¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷ple02Zif¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvLTuTwf¬AD÷1571500800¬ADE÷1571500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷217IAcpE¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷th6M9HaK¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsKhprVu¬AD÷1571508900¬ADE÷1571508900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷AmEN6lqt¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷lvDR58bn¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGFYvmg0¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷zF5Q8yFQ¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷Czch4eNs¬WV÷black-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRMLsk9s¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷2T1PlGNf¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷GW5Tmzw1¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETDtwRNC¬AD÷1571765400¬ADE÷1571765400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷hEb80DM6¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷ENa41g70¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania