Telkom Knockout 2017 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Telkom Knockout
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷63jbohUG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UXk6oohA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000169000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷l0N8KRwE¬AD÷1512230400¬ADE÷1512230400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷jwVaV1ee¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷KCZ3ULA1¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44c6kwsi¬AD÷1511098200¬ADE÷1511098200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷WUyJ9Ofc¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷Q5jM8rA3¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl4OQg4j¬AD÷1511011800¬ADE÷1511011800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷l6CY1Cyi¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷hvwFA4ui¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOVg01a8¬AD÷1509888600¬ADE÷1509888600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷ENpuNIPH¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷8barMxuO¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67SCyIM7¬AD÷1509819300¬ADE÷1509819300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷h8dWOve5¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷zXoyObAB¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGT8xb71¬AD÷1509819300¬ADE÷1509819300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷prgOQ0Qh¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷v5hSPKua¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phv4wvhe¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷lGaFSMet¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷6ifKRtBn¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFMADzT2¬AD÷1509283800¬ADE÷1509283800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷d0y6JADG¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷jNzAIUSM¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbwSlij2¬AD÷1509283800¬ADE÷1509283800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷0YscLWr4¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷rcX1KjbA¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67vOkXzd¬AD÷1509214500¬ADE÷1509214500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷h8vkNhEi¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷MsqgMCTc¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpuKjDLk¬AD÷1509214500¬ADE÷1509214500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷AqF4Fteo¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷EHuoOYbo¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AyGig6q¬AD÷1509206400¬ADE÷1509206400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷ziOxKMnU¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷tUOYK2XN¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx0qcFrM¬AD÷1509197400¬ADE÷1509197400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷ClXHOpYb¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷6BWLN4m5¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTbmdZcS¬AD÷1509197400¬ADE÷1509197400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷p2VPMO2B¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷2wQULrIH¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3eubeTF¬AD÷1509127200¬ADE÷1509127200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷boTDPQIh¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷GMw9Q63n¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513011585
15
fixtures
1
1513011585
0

Europe