Telkom Knockout 2019 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Telkom Knockout
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷KISOF6ut¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l0iuHPBQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000001000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷n5EF7Uva¬AD÷1574600400¬ADE÷1574600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574607326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷AcmhgddC¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷vXidhGBI¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vuFB8APh¬AD÷1574514000¬ADE÷1574514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574521000¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷xpkpeIRa¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷W6llfxs6¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KxNVy6iU¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572796097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷0AheCNnB¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷fXiaBs2H¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tnORxnxO¬AD÷1572718500¬ADE÷1572718500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572725424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷EgfmEqIb¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷MJgiD3X4¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nPONwSMH¬AD÷1572699600¬ADE÷1572699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572710587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷ttduG5mn¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷z3eqFP2h¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KCgxckNu¬AD÷1572631200¬ADE÷1572631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572637980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷8zd3A1HN¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷2ce79LWT¬WV÷highlands¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ETDtwRNC¬AD÷1571765400¬ADE÷1571765400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571772318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷ENa41g70¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷hEb80DM6¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tGFYvmg0¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571586679¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷zF5Q8yFQ¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷Czch4eNs¬WV÷black-leopards¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jRMLsk9s¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571583096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷2T1PlGNf¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷GW5Tmzw1¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QsKhprVu¬AD÷1571508900¬ADE÷1571508900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571519384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷AmEN6lqt¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷lvDR58bn¬WV÷baroka¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OvLTuTwf¬AD÷1571500800¬ADE÷1571500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571507572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷th6M9HaK¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷217IAcpE¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷plMPt9Om¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571501016¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷Ag5Xnfh7¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷lp4ynE7D¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷K6Exv786¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571499064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷6cdd3Fxl¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷ple02Zif¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q3HpxowJ¬AD÷1571421600¬ADE÷1571421600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571431313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷nybCaXyD¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷bB1GbiiJ¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷KISOF6ut¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l0iuHPBQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000001000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷4I2Oivaj¬AD÷1576339200¬ADE÷1576339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷0pZqIFP1¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷l0SRta22¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania