Telkom Knockout 2018 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Telkom Knockout
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷zDNx9Fqf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O0GN7qen¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000186000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷0MPKGGQa¬AD÷1540128600¬ADE÷1540128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷29CpHEL3¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷t0BlGYzA¬WV÷black-leopards¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IcKPFzt6¬AD÷1540128600¬ADE÷1540128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷MBSoFhjG¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷02RkEC5M¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AiotObYP¬AD÷1540059300¬ADE÷1540059300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷0tjF1ZLG¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷2eXB2F6A¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MVQGHdBg¬AD÷1540059300¬ADE÷1540059300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷8nDtIf6c¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷fq9xJzii¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷S8RCIxdm¬AD÷1540059300¬ADE÷1540059300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷EmWkeXbp¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷hvVgfiEj¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GYN8JIts¬AD÷1540051200¬ADE÷1540051200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷r5uK0gyN¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷MevOaDjT¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W0nxPvJJ¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷UsZ34yxb¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷8YX73ei4¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1540313384
7
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷zDNx9Fqf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O0GN7qen¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000186000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷dlJTEfeC¬AD÷1540315800¬ADE÷1540315800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷fPQgDWKS¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷WpIL8jTq¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷y¬~~
1
1540313384
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania