South Africa - Multichoice Diski 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

South Africa

Multichoice Diski
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski¬ZEE÷Cv72CrW9¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷KEMS85bi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EsyarOBC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_Cv72CrW9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/multichoice-diski/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000001000Multichoice 017 Diski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷GYityzep¬AD÷1584270000¬ADE÷1584270000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584276705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷KCBTQJrm¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷EZAXPwbg¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dpu8grBB¬AD÷1584266400¬ADE÷1584266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584273465¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards U21¬JA÷fVsB8xTI¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷MyWhXL5J¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zyvCh2QH¬AD÷1584266400¬ADE÷1584266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584273277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷0SUdWuLP¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷697PRaTt¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷E1micQBn¬AD÷1584266400¬ADE÷1584266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584272804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch U21¬JA÷byzEWlF8¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JB÷hbZHV8UE¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lKu4fOe5¬AD÷1584259200¬ADE÷1584259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584265781¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷YFg2Abb6¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu U21¬JB÷Gvq79IDC¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ATt0e4ta¬AD÷1584180000¬ADE÷1584180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584186574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷QkjfCKTg¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷KCkbBvq0¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Kvlmb6dt¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584179425¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷rT5TOxd2¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷n1W9XUa2¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S4iedpRh¬AD÷1584169200¬ADE÷1584169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584175601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷UNdoEtas¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City U21¬JB÷naijD0Em¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IV1L2nlP¬AD÷1583661600¬ADE÷1583661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd. U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JA÷z32LQbRk¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JB÷4x7PPItd¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷80KUuPtC¬AD÷1583661600¬ADE÷1583661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583668925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷xhhtz343¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷4EOxZMJ9¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l0DIrRdg¬AD÷1583654400¬ADE÷1583654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583661451¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷ImLFJsKM¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards U21¬JB÷nNPJI1ZS¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AF1Rt5R5¬AD÷1583575200¬ADE÷1583575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583582057¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JB÷b1gxyqkc¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷pb5fCaCd¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2NJYvqdI¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583574835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷r5NtYtZF¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷xSMpX0lM¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KQ8Eq7sm¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583576046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷vcMBKN4G¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷dYW6L3kA¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SjCMsoCa¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583574823¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch U21¬JA÷lWBoELsp¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷Wf1jDucj¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~
222
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from South Africa - Multichoice Diski 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and South Africa - Multichoice Diski 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!