Multichoice Diski 2017/2018 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Multichoice Diski 2017/2018
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski¬ZEE÷Cv72CrW9¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷CjYPsNWj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gt0WcbJf¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_Cv72CrW9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/multichoice-diski/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000169000Multichoice 017 Diski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷bFdTgpsb¬AD÷1512900000¬ADE÷1512900000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷Ichvsc3f¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City U21¬JB÷dlirtHI0¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpFxXMZp¬AD÷1512900000¬ADE÷1512900000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷IZ9ij1t8¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷dQ8ekLeE¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hcPfQRi¬AD÷1512900000¬ADE÷1512900000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JB÷lOmzrwll¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷AXlWrJYs¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1bLe6Co¬AD÷1512892800¬ADE÷1512892800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷jm8aluBK¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars U21¬JB÷4jC3maQQ¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyTAy3RT¬AD÷1512813600¬ADE÷1512813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JB÷U32Js9x8¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷jD3FrkN1¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnzbv5sB¬AD÷1512806400¬ADE÷1512806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬JA÷jkLSig0F¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷UuKWjDFL¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBP2wPdH¬AD÷1512806400¬ADE÷1512806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane U21¬JA÷bFOzjXUR¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷0OA2oiwq¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeyfuoS4¬AD÷1511690400¬ADE÷1511690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷djSJgFV2¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬JB÷8QVNhZp9¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25Ysrmrn¬AD÷1511690400¬ADE÷1511690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷xnegwfoM¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JB÷jkacxE0S¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMjtRCb¬AD÷1511690400¬ADE÷1511690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷4duYVBwd¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd U21¬JB÷rmvxVVh2¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2UwqTSu¬AD÷1511690400¬ADE÷1511690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷GW6puGG9¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JB÷fN5lvzWF¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUNns7ch¬AD÷1511683200¬ADE÷1511683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷8UoPXX8q¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷nLpTWiOk¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkfUOPsO¬AD÷1511604000¬ADE÷1511604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷E7QkJYgj¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷SAUgIh9d¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtgYNqcU¬AD÷1511604000¬ADE÷1511604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷UF8xsxnc¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars U21¬JB÷867ttd13¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEaPP5SH¬AD÷1511596800¬ADE÷1511596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷IyuKOfWS¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷KpRoKEvp¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513211132
71
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski¬ZEE÷Cv72CrW9¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷CjYPsNWj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gt0WcbJf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_Cv72CrW9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/multichoice-diski/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000169000Multichoice 017 Diski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷hET6xqCN¬AD÷1513411200¬ADE÷1513411200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷rm07pBhk¬WV÷chippa-utd¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷dj4BqV7e¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEkxhOBA¬AD÷1515830400¬ADE÷1515830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬JA÷4jYY2vQD¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷tGe2oCft¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak0Xh4d4¬AD÷1515830400¬ADE÷1515830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷vDtmuyY6¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷jmpivemD¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4ltirRG¬AD÷1515837600¬ADE÷1515837600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷bij7pW9n¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷xrkBqjPh¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4GDYZAk¬AD÷1515837600¬ADE÷1515837600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷SWsOtl9B¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City U21¬JB÷6NtSu8OH¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDH9ZFeq¬AD÷1515837600¬ADE÷1515837600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars U21¬JA÷W4lFrAva¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars U21¬JB÷p8hJsUg5¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS5IXgQe¬AD÷1515916800¬ADE÷1515916800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷EmtWvSwO¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷hvuzvngU¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YV9MWDu2¬AD÷1515924000¬ADE÷1515924000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷I16taVOu¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JB÷W4Apbkvn¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZc4ecI2¬AD÷1515945600¬ADE÷1515945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷4I8hdT8b¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷QR9lc9gh¬WU÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSC9he2L¬AD÷1516442400¬ADE÷1516442400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu U21¬JB÷xQeumPVp¬WV÷amazulu¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷zH9Di5NT¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkCDiFHR¬AD÷1516442400¬ADE÷1516442400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷QukNB88o¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd U21¬JB÷4WmRASNi¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yE5gymF¬AD÷1516442400¬ADE÷1516442400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷f715gRhH¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JB÷hhK8ho8N¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPd8fHX8¬AD÷1516442400¬ADE÷1516442400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷Mg3cemO4¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬JB÷0p21f7wB¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GA3umZPr¬AD÷1516471200¬ADE÷1516471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷newW9nwb¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷0bsz96h4¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZhpnguk¬AD÷1516521600¬ADE÷1516521600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷fLtv8Q7A¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars U21¬JB÷YBur7pNG¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQiloDfe¬AD÷1516528800¬ADE÷1516528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷ENdu64xN¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JB÷hEeq5OiT¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6adhpX91¬AD÷1516528800¬ADE÷1516528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷AgrB0r0p¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷OdnFa2Fj¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513211132
49

Europe