Division One 2018 - Soccer Seychelles, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLES: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelles¬ZC÷GptvGXuJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SlDs7uK8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/seychelles/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelles 010helles0000000000186000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelles¬~AA÷jij5CZxj¬AD÷1543672800¬ADE÷1543672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷QgITwOJ7¬WV÷saint-louis¬AH÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Star¬JA÷n3JPv441¬WU÷red-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷4SmRsQ4A¬AD÷1543669200¬ADE÷1543669200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬JA÷riIJy5zq¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United¬JB÷xEHNzPkk¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IcrizwVd¬AD÷1543500000¬ADE÷1543500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresters FC¬JA÷UoLgFptE¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬JB÷8xKcE4eK¬WV÷the-lions¬AH÷1¬~AA÷M3bMr6k4¬AD÷1543415400¬ADE÷1543415400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬JB÷WEkjgX5G¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬JA÷lj0ofDjA¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷8S00DFNq¬AD÷1543327200¬ADE÷1543327200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬JA÷jyQGtQZl¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬JB÷UROKupke¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬~AA÷tWi6K0HD¬AD÷1543068000¬ADE÷1543068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬JA÷GpOqbze1¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷AU¬AF÷Au Cap¬JB÷UmSmcfA7¬WV÷au-cap¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KGNnThLD¬AD÷1543068000¬ADE÷1543068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬JA÷Wh6WLwm8¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬JB÷Aq5zLc2E¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷2ug2Lt27¬AD÷1542895200¬ADE÷1542895200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Star¬JA÷rXPy0dQl¬WU÷red-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬JB÷MNOuaGue¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8IgbMMn1¬AD÷1542722400¬ADE÷1542722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬JA÷0CMC5I2R¬WU÷the-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷AU¬AF÷Au Cap¬JB÷2L8v1xBr¬WV÷au-cap¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷UwDPOnNq¬AD÷1541253600¬ADE÷1541253600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬JA÷G42vB6Hh¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷fe1rAQWb¬WV÷saint-louis¬AH÷0¬~AA÷C22UN6xj¬AD÷1541253600¬ADE÷1541253600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresters FC¬JA÷2L0n9pn5¬WU÷foresters¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬JB÷tCaj841B¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷SUQcTSES¬AD÷1541253600¬ADE÷1541253600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬JA÷Kx9VCSnt¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬JB÷YuDZBn2n¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷tdLUlYRL¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Au Cap¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AU¬AE÷Au Cap¬JA÷KrnHSk20¬WU÷au-cap¬AG÷2¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United¬JB÷bZpLR9H6¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬~AA÷bXVPkECF¬AD÷1540908000¬ADE÷1540908000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬JA÷OGh8UBXm¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬JB÷xKdCTVnf¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KtXLjfc9¬AD÷1540908000¬ADE÷1540908000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬JA÷Sp7xzY9Q¬WU÷the-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬JB÷Ugg4ViIs¬WV÷red-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~
1
1544641582
113
fixtures
1
1544641582
0

Seychelles
Europe
Australia & Oceania