Division One 2018 - Soccer Seychelles, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLES: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelles¬ZC÷GptvGXuJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SlDs7uK8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/seychelles/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelles 010helles0000000000179000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelles¬~AA÷rPeeTUid¬AD÷1528551000¬ADE÷1528551000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬JA÷vJDAyXNO¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬JB÷hzHi0G0P¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WvkwhEUd¬AD÷1528551000¬ADE÷1528551000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬JA÷fq3Jez9t¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬JB÷x8hOffOn¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷MTyR7Kzl¬AD÷1528547400¬ADE÷1528547400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬JB÷j3d1ICY9¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬JA÷bTe5HWmG¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AG÷2¬~AA÷4YdiUAxj¬AD÷1528464600¬ADE÷1528464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬JA÷I3P1wggC¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬JB÷0SE6xD8I¬WV÷the-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷M97nVjNq¬AD÷1528378200¬ADE÷1528378200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Star¬JA÷AwMguFOa¬WU÷red-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬JB÷40LcvZw6¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷plGKZWES¬AD÷1528291800¬ADE÷1528291800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresters FC¬JA÷EBSpsyfm¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AU¬AF÷Au Cap¬JB÷WnNkte9g¬WV÷au-cap¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zill9qgg¬AD÷1526131800¬ADE÷1526131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresters FC¬JB÷vqTBVZ65¬WV÷foresters¬AH÷1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬JA÷0hU7WFia¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷4Qhh838a¬AD÷1526131800¬ADE÷1526131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬JA÷M7IGUgMB¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬JB÷zBMKTDyI¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷YmBiT5Ik¬AD÷1526119200¬ADE÷1526119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United¬JB÷MXJd62Jj¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬JA÷zy8vVodi¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AG÷0¬~AA÷d0kpAPwm¬AD÷1526045400¬ADE÷1526045400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬JA÷hSQaYyNn¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷0¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬JB÷WIP3Xexg¬WV÷the-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Ey0uB5Ot¬AD÷1526045400¬ADE÷1526045400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬JA÷zBpTwbaP¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬JB÷A3yeZH7t¬WV÷red-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vq9DFoGP¬AD÷1525959000¬ADE÷1525959000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Au Cap¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬JB÷M7doFEMO¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷AU¬AE÷Au Cap¬JA÷rHcsGf7I¬WU÷au-cap¬AG÷0¬~AA÷bgFwNxmt¬AD÷1525527000¬ADE÷1525527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Au Cap¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AU¬AE÷Au Cap¬JA÷zy80niXT¬WU÷au-cap¬AG÷2¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬JB÷xpfSsBuo¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷xpEsMd2n¬AD÷1525527000¬ADE÷1525527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬JA÷vkYA6fIo¬WU÷la-passe¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷hhxF5EXi¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IeVvLGHh¬AD÷1525527000¬ADE÷1525527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬JA÷nFyJ4Ynb¬WU÷lightstars¬AG÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬JB÷Q5zN3h24¬WV÷red-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~
1
1529480482
57
fixtures
1
1529480482
0

Seychelles
Europe
Australia & Oceania