Romania - Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Romania

Romanian Cup Women
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0190000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷YqVkns1A¬AD÷1559311200¬ADE÷1559311200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷vqZIuMd1¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷A9UEt2se¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4h3h2Ezh¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷EP1sSiS5¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷dl7xTXCa¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nHhc1Ykb¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷nw0kQVdI¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati W¬JA÷hG0oRBsC¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Mo93rSV8¬AD÷1553691600¬ADE÷1553691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷dzKojptC¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬JA÷rXFsiQQ5¬WU÷ff-baia-mare¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Gp2Ct60L¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷YFc38Ret¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JA÷W6ByD7mP¬WU÷fairplay-bucuresti¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷reAaq8G2¬AD÷1553418000¬ADE÷1553418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷lAGwh6Ba¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷AJHZhndg¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬~AA÷4Ab8snoF¬AD÷1552467600¬ADE÷1552467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste W¬JB÷Ik8flOAO¬WV÷css-targoviste¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati W¬JA÷va9jk4eI¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷b1LeWUF9¬AD÷1544353200¬ADE÷1544353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSS Targoviste W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷p82VY1Gf¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste W¬JA÷jo3RZs1l¬WU÷css-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xhKaVlVF¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷4AIWWuo7¬WV÷ff-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷Ob1ZXLV0¬WU÷piros-security¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2w2rLGIs¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷hrZE8LNn¬WU÷sn-constanta¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷6owJ7uwg¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SpBGPdAQ¬AD÷1542799800¬ADE÷1542799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JA÷AJqA918t¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷8AcrEs0P¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬BB÷9¬BD÷9¬~AA÷IkYTDMar¬AD÷1542798000¬ADE÷1542798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷d45IfqwE¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JA÷r1HzWa0D¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jyImYjoc¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷hANjtpOK¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷OzJnsQ8E¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷URGiXA03¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷xraNzOor¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷W0Mfu4wR¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EqWkyH46¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷jscd9y4K¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷p4d08eJQ¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷12¬BB÷9¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lWw5978d¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navobi Iasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷ppKrr6g8¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi W¬JA÷rut0JMG7¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
36
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Romania - Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Romania - Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup