North & Central America - CONCACAF Champions League 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

North & Central America

CONCACAF Champions League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Champions League¬ZEE÷6F0lvLNC¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷4n0yQ2Se¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zTTJcWXA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_6F0lvLNC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/north-central-america/concacaf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0010000000001000CONCACAF Cha025League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~UD÷139043¬ZC÷4n0yQ2Se¬UN÷Quarter-finals¬UL÷3¬UF÷¬US÷1583960400¬US÷1584565200¬~UD÷139042¬ZC÷4n0yQ2Se¬UN÷Semi-finals¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1586376000¬US÷1586980800¬~UD÷139041¬ZC÷4n0yQ2Se¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1588190400¬US÷1588795200¬~AA÷vasMN3aJ¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portmore¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portmore¬JA÷CfTMXSAJ¬WU÷portmore¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬JB÷joSQWnQP¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnaVE8Gl¬AD÷1582081200¬ADE÷1582081200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Leon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Club Leon¬JA÷dppVMju4¬WU÷club-leon¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷AmlZLAfA¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYwEPPU6¬AD÷1582081200¬ADE÷1582081200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motagua¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motagua¬JA÷xOXSBol0¬WU÷motagua¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Utd¬JB÷jRyXA536¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJk5Ro0f¬AD÷1582160400¬ADE÷1582160400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷dpzHEm4s¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza FC¬JA÷fylkJTeQ¬WU÷alianza-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYrYYT7K¬AD÷1582160400¬ADE÷1582160400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saprissa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Saprissa¬JA÷tfiu1UZs¬WU÷saprissa¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷hUfq0lkl¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gncT7Vs¬AD÷1582167600¬ADE÷1582167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comunicaciones¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comunicaciones¬JA÷fHcecnZ6¬WU÷comunicaciones¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬JB÷Y7dad6lD¬WV÷club-america¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvdnBQFD¬AD÷1582246800¬ADE÷1582246800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Carlos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷San Carlos¬JA÷xb218Cs8¬WU÷san-carlos¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷Gl157WdE¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WC2wDno1¬AD÷1582254000¬ADE÷1582254000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia¬JA÷zBP92Mgk¬WU÷olimpia¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷E1OD1t9e¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08rIOqpD¬AD÷1582678800¬ADE÷1582678800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Utd¬JA÷Ovzu9qYI¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motagua¬JB÷plyyAPIC¬WV÷motagua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX72We3J¬AD÷1582686000¬ADE÷1582686000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruz Azul¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portmore¬JB÷8QEhS6Yt¬WV÷portmore¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruz Azul¬JA÷6BXeRQmm¬WU÷cruz-azul¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trpUZ9hE¬AD÷1582758000¬ADE÷1582758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷San Carlos¬JB÷pO596jCK¬WV÷san-carlos¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷OE4D5ARQ¬WU÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0p0VXmNQ¬AD÷1582765200¬ADE÷1582765200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Saprissa¬JB÷nifma84f¬WV÷saprissa¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷QsgibSJ0¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hruAQ5F0¬AD÷1582765200¬ADE÷1582765200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza FC¬JB÷4AZKD7Jm¬WV÷alianza-fc¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JA÷r1YOCRYg¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGo1SRpl¬AD÷1582772400¬ADE÷1582772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬JB÷nBpsLkRD¬WV÷comunicaciones¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬JA÷0EloK9tK¬WU÷club-america¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hM3ZDSVf¬AD÷1582858800¬ADE÷1582858800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Club Leon¬JB÷4AmwLU9G¬WV÷club-leon¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷tzB632vq¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyhrC607¬AD÷1582858800¬ADE÷1582858800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia¬JB÷8ONH00O1¬WV÷olimpia¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷MRRLaKw8¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
16
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from North & Central America - CONCACAF Champions League 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and North & Central America - CONCACAF Champions League 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!