CONCACAF Champions League 2018 - Soccer North & Central America, live results

CONCACAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
1
1519162344
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Champions League¬ZEE÷6F0lvLNC¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷lMhsihLm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G8OSc62g¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_6F0lvLNC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/north-central-america/concacaf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0010000000002000CONCACAF Cha025League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷j9grArjQ¬AD÷1519174800¬ADE÷1519174800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herediano¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herediano¬JA÷t6vls8NH¬WU÷herediano¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷zTwhtSxO¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SUpA52bs¬AD÷1519182000¬ADE÷1519182000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷Eg920VNu¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷lWsdunhU¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpZI3tTg¬AD÷1519261200¬ADE÷1519261200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saprissa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Saprissa¬JA÷v16EcT7b¬WU÷saprissa¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬JB÷MPeJdmN4¬WV÷club-america¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AgzF4MDm¬AD÷1519261200¬ADE÷1519261200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tauro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAU¬AE÷Tauro¬JA÷hp86akwn¬WU÷tauro¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷0A7Ab9hh¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnfvBOzK¬AD÷1519268400¬ADE÷1519268400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motagua¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motagua¬JA÷pvouqUh5¬WU÷motagua¬WN÷TIJ¬AF÷Club Tijuana¬JB÷2Fuprl8B¬WV÷club-tijuana¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp4c4h27¬AD÷1519347600¬ADE÷1519347600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cibao¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIB¬AE÷Cibao¬JA÷S2EES88O¬WU÷cibao¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadalajara Chivas¬JB÷GI7dihoP¬WV÷guadalajara-chivas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeezC4LD¬AD÷1519354800¬ADE÷1519354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷6mnypAwa¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia¬JA÷CQnXpjOh¬WU÷olimpia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Gz313CHD¬AD÷1519354800¬ADE÷1519354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Tecla¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Tecla¬JA÷IRgOnCgt¬WU÷santa-tecla¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷0jqToW8n¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3ILN1KP¬AD÷1519779600¬ADE÷1519779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷8fw48pMG¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷jJS874yN¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CJHOs5J¬AD÷1519779600¬ADE÷1519779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JA÷0UZeA6i4¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herediano¬JB÷U3v09Q6A¬WV÷herediano¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9VZabSI¬AD÷1519786800¬ADE÷1519786800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Tijuana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIJ¬AE÷Club Tijuana¬JA÷vFomCSMi¬WU÷club-tijuana¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motagua¬JB÷MwyhBnxb¬WV÷motagua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Od0lJLSt¬AD÷1519866000¬ADE÷1519866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷4MWC6OjT¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷TAU¬AF÷Tauro¬JB÷M1Jv2rap¬WV÷tauro¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJwN20r0¬AD÷1519866000¬ADE÷1519866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guadalajara Chivas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guadalajara Chivas¬JA÷zTaNe7xB¬WU÷guadalajara-chivas¬WN÷CIB¬AF÷Cibao¬JB÷UkaRfRiH¬WV÷cibao¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mahIurm¬AD÷1519873200¬ADE÷1519873200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬JA÷0hIr12Ej¬WU÷club-america¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Saprissa¬JB÷0pOJPoii¬WV÷saprissa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519162344
16

Europe