Aiteo Cup 2019 latest results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Nigeria

Aiteo Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: Aiteo Cup¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷hfwZlZGG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CdwA4pus¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0030000000001000Aiteo Cup 009eo Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷bD18X7xj¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564005610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes¬JA÷02FI5P3d¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷27g1U8tc¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SYjRlAwA¬AD÷1562248800¬ADE÷1562248800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calabar Rovers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calabar Rovers¬JA÷OzeWtWiJ¬WU÷calabar-rovers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷OEcvkTqt¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷EVnNkjO3¬AD÷1562248800¬ADE÷1562248800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562255677¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷IwhOrhN6¬WU÷rivers-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷C0iSsCxD¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KSsHDyJG¬AD÷1561730400¬ADE÷1561730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷WbBJ603m¬WU÷bendel¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calabar Rovers¬JB÷QLAN5KIg¬WV÷calabar-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EksLCeYM¬AD÷1561730400¬ADE÷1561730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561737716¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷4C9R4vYa¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷pOQO3bm6¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QTl8Fcl4¬AD÷1561730400¬ADE÷1561730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561739363¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷p8x1lJmJ¬WU÷lobi¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United¬JB÷YNVrD2QJ¬WV÷rivers-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8hvDEH3A¬AD÷1561730400¬ADE÷1561730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561739071¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes¬JA÷CEUnCMuQ¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SMA¬AF÷Smart City¬JB÷Ie7F7tls¬WV÷smart-city¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷82ktxdHq¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561395611¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷baUgVg64¬WU÷efcc-fc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷hMTcUDLA¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UHwkzznd¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561396832¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷SvMARB5T¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷pK8xNVDp¬WV÷kwara¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jRvoyGWk¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Plateau United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plateau United¬JA÷WCS1TXzH¬WU÷plateau-united¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calabar Rovers¬JB÷llN6SijN¬WV÷calabar-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y9bEtx9S¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷2XzoXFyh¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷pdQkWZjb¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷4U6cpK93¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cynosure¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CYN¬AE÷Cynosure¬JA÷Ma0CIGMb¬WU÷cynosure¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷vyeHHzx5¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬~AA÷0d06rbvG¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷QicTEYLN¬WU÷lobi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷8GnYDhyU¬WV÷abia-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vmaAsIgM¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Smart City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMA¬AE÷Smart City¬JA÷APYa9Cqo¬WU÷smart-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting¬JB÷OtxsYeMo¬WV÷shooting¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rL51qvP9¬AD÷1561298400¬ADE÷1561298400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561306868¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri Wolves¬JB÷IRgLGfiB¬WV÷warri-wolves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷ClgPFE6H¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷C6dpt9pD¬AD÷1561042800¬ADE÷1561042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ABS¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷ABS¬JA÷8Q3vUV93¬WU÷abs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷nH2rTkP9¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GK0PpXVs¬AD÷1561042800¬ADE÷1561042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷KtgaXqab¬WU÷kogi-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau United¬JB÷bXi3W3E4¬WV÷plateau-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷As0Tqiol¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calabar Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calabar Rovers¬JA÷hfi7VNTA¬WU÷calabar-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki Tourist¬JB÷4UfBUsqH¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8EwbUBo1¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Delta Force¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delta Force¬JA÷ATQ9MSpt¬WU÷delta-force¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CYN¬AF÷Cynosure¬JB÷lKPDLn0n¬WV÷cynosure¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dzKhjg8K¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷YkKtF2qU¬WU÷ekiti-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷ABB8AMio¬WV÷bendel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷xQ3JyfgR¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers¬JA÷bixBOFGQ¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi Stars¬JB÷00OxKZOs¬WV÷lobi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jwT2TV07¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷rsPHK6Fh¬WU÷gombe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷dpTLJQUb¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IqLliZhE¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katsina Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katsina Utd¬JA÷CzWXGOEH¬WU÷katsina-utd¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting¬JB÷jRUyGrUN¬WV÷shooting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UNvfViWf¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷dnKcFBwD¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United¬JB÷zwJ1EVhJ¬WV÷akwa-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rXitskV6¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Crown FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown FC¬JA÷000WViui¬WU÷crown-fc¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷E34zVBfc¬WV÷kwara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MH3XrB0f¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷ngpGT1bN¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷QqqKSLDT¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r7tnXD1r¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷UZStJgvl¬WU÷gateway-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷8QRpIDgf¬WV÷abia-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4tX6SkGD¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Smart City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMA¬AE÷Smart City¬JA÷v9IQIpp5¬WU÷smart-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba¬JB÷IaHUH4aB¬WV÷enyimba-international¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4tgxrVF0¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷IyynOuMp¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa¬JB÷dSZkNayi¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷McujWXGl¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ambassador¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMB¬AE÷Ambassador¬JA÷jkHkHX80¬WU÷ambassador¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri Wolves¬JB÷2PKgGiO6¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EBEckDNQ¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Port Harcourt City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Harcourt City¬JA÷OEajZ5Uo¬WU÷port-harcourt-city¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷25bfYPqh¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷O44jST5q¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ambassador¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMB¬AE÷Ambassador¬JA÷0U7D4Kuh¬WU÷ambassador¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOB¬AF÷Yobe Stars¬JB÷fi7H3veb¬WV÷yobe-stars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AJyziYas¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aspire¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASP¬AE÷Aspire¬JA÷QZuFV815¬WU÷aspire¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷8bVJUSGB¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vg4fpTRR¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enyimba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba¬JA÷0CEs8gnp¬WU÷enyimba-international¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars Feeders¬JB÷UoJo7D1j¬WV÷kano-pillars-feeders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ILMFkO37¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katsina Feeders¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katsina Feeders¬JA÷vJHXIVHa¬WU÷katsina-feeders¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa¬JB÷YuHyIkX5¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷W4O7ipZf¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Layin Zomo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAY¬AE÷Layin Zomo¬JA÷n7NgQDPP¬WU÷layin-zomo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷40PKLXXt¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MVlOa8RE¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police Osogbo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Osogbo¬JA÷xYX9QMJ8¬WU÷police-osogbo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷KdNEPtZE¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬~AA÷INRNW9cS¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Warriors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Warriors¬JA÷pMPQtHmo¬WU÷abia-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Heartland¬JB÷Mw9950Qo¬WV÷heartland-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷W6PBZBD9¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers¬JA÷nRsvjLQb¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes Feeder¬JB÷G0nrkut5¬WV÷niger-tornadoes-feeder¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AyeQv7kk¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwandu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwandu¬JA÷QDnzEqz3¬WU÷gwandu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina Utd¬JB÷KznvD3k9¬WV÷katsina-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷Uy2xx5Z7¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGS¬AE÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JA÷lCiF4uck¬WU÷jigawa-golden-stars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷WzsK3aCe¬WV÷bendel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷AcOFYVSF¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kebbi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEB¬AE÷Kebbi¬JA÷fionlaeB¬WU÷kebbi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi Stars¬JB÷xGzimJAH¬WV÷lobi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dUEko9CL¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes¬JA÷GvwBDFOM¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasbir¬JB÷b3SFCZwT¬WV÷fasbir¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WU7bQ7zd¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷U9aU0xuH¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timber Loader¬JB÷xzaYadfN¬WV÷timber-loader¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IcrXcndR¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Setraco United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setraco United¬JA÷2Jmj6hYg¬WU÷setraco-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau United¬JB÷Kfre5Cm0¬WV÷plateau-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷AL62PRk2¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷GQcxaG9T¬WU÷sokoto-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United¬JB÷M7z5fzIp¬WV÷akwa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷ltZ2hQJl¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wikki Tourist¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki Tourist¬JA÷6Bp72AXI¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷QAT¬AF÷Qatar FC¬JB÷8GOkRgAJ¬WV÷qatar-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rRAonkcF¬AD÷1560603600¬ADE÷1560603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷OWK3FyfA¬WU÷gombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬WN÷IFE¬AF÷Ifeanyi Ubah¬JB÷IgK7Ee9G¬WV÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷ADCwlBS2¬AD÷1560603600¬ADE÷1560603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Walli Flamingoes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walli Flamingoes¬JA÷zBv9gfXj¬WU÷walli-flamingoes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delta Force¬JB÷lESjIwAi¬WV÷delta-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷Emj4dfxK¬AD÷1560351600¬ADE÷1560351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Kwara¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷Kwara¬JA÷dflbZj2t¬WU÷kwara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Ben Ayade¬JB÷vJw3YAHn¬WV÷ben-ayade¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷x88fRmLk¬AD÷1559055600¬ADE÷1559055600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri Wolves¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri Wolves¬JA÷8fBL2bA4¬WU÷warri-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Doma United¬JB÷jJ0Q1IPA¬WV÷doma-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷v7qTbStL¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷U5kr8E3s¬WU÷kogi-united¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AKU¬AF÷Akure City¬JB÷OSln7YIm¬WV÷akure-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷rujK0lC8¬AD÷1558962000¬ADE÷1558962000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷ARuO2JR1¬WU÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Harcourt City¬JB÷bsZ5R242¬WV÷port-harcourt-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷l4BsmVs9¬AD÷1558882800¬ADE÷1558882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cynosure¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CYN¬AE÷Cynosure¬JA÷S4RfHcPc¬WU÷cynosure¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷ptMaGHv4¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vXSJXkrM¬AD÷1558882800¬ADE÷1558882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷ljvenwQN¬WU÷gateway-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almar¬JB÷rDwaocuU¬WV÷almar¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dCLJlrJD¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷CWFuH9nC¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabgai¬JB÷U7ApGT1I¬WV÷zabgai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8Ak8eEiQ¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa Utd¬JA÷I9x7XUWh¬WU÷adamawa-utd¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷ABS¬JB÷nqsBWlna¬WV÷abs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬~AA÷zwVbg64r¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amanda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amanda¬JA÷bosa4W26¬WU÷amanda¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calabar Rovers¬JB÷h8t33jIC¬WV÷calabar-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AeNBj4l1¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷De-Leo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷De-Leo¬JA÷riOOKimm¬WU÷de-leo¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷QFDTJB2g¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷WjqZxoK1¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷IT0qA1ZR¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷EBO¬AF÷Ebonyi¬JB÷z9mB5Lsq¬WV÷ebonyi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lSgUwR4e¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷bRprCN4F¬WU÷osun-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting¬JB÷vw2uBsKL¬WV÷shooting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t2jMumzq¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yobe Desert Feeders¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOB¬AE÷Yobe Desert Feeders¬JA÷8xIk6XGd¬WU÷yobe-desert-feeders¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SMA¬AF÷Smart City¬JB÷CArWEPKd¬WV÷smart-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0pn0czND¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown FC¬JA÷8b9lFmHO¬WU÷crown-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷M1cWwXgP¬WV÷bayelsa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
157
63
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Aiteo Cup 2019 results page in Football/Nigeria section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Aiteo Cup results. Get Aiteo Cup 2019 live scores, soccer/Nigeria latest results and all results from 1000+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup