Aiteo Cup 2018/2019 - Soccer Nigeria, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: Aiteo Cup - Group Stage¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷xQogzZbP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jaOiDl28¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷97¬ZL÷/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0030000000178000Aiteo Cup - 023 Stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷CGmIcpKa¬AD÷1537801200¬ADE÷1537801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Warriors¬JA÷dnUNp5NA¬WU÷abia-warriors¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷zwTRqPxH¬WV÷kwara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tloAIodP¬AD÷1537801200¬ADE÷1537801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa United¬JA÷IFc5cr7G¬WU÷akwa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki Tourist¬JB÷d6d9d2MM¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KYl7sLGe¬AD÷1537801200¬ADE÷1537801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elkanemi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELK¬AE÷Elkanemi¬JA÷MuKlQf81¬WU÷elkanemi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers¬JB÷zqOhPEN7¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4jpAa6km¬AD÷1537794000¬ADE÷1537794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷E3x7lmOo¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United¬JB÷S6tBm7wh¬WV÷rivers-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YPlEbQ4g¬AD÷1537794000¬ADE÷1537794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷AVVFnRhb¬WU÷kogi-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa¬JB÷lMUJoo84¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QZNWm2MU¬AD÷1537794000¬ADE÷1537794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Stars¬JA÷ULoVFDlP¬WU÷sunshine-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supreme¬JB÷WUXdBXdt¬WV÷supreme¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: Aiteo Cup¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷ShDPtht0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jaOiDl28¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0030000000179000Aiteo Cup 009eo Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷hdrRqnoP¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷4OJkIaFO¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba¬JB÷IuNWtqhP¬WV÷enyimba-international¬AH÷0¬~AA÷f5Uhu6gt¬AD÷1537196400¬ADE÷1537196400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cofine¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COF¬AE÷Cofine¬JA÷Kl9bx30t¬WU÷cofine¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUS¬AF÷Sushine Stars¬JB÷2Db3yNFn¬WV÷sushine-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jXN1wpOh¬AD÷1537196400¬ADE÷1537196400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elkanemi¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELK¬AE÷Elkanemi¬JA÷lU0FYKa5¬WU÷elkanemi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina Feeders¬JB÷65eKXvFB¬WV÷katsina-feeders¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pfN5x4wa¬AD÷1537196400¬ADE÷1537196400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷pdfOWbUH¬WU÷osun-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina Utd¬JB÷vJgSVIqO¬WV÷katsina-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CtPcvQ8n¬AD÷1537196400¬ADE÷1537196400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wikki Tourist¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki Tourist¬JA÷GG27zsVh¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷Aw2BZ0pa¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷1¬~AA÷U3j9y3y8¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa United¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa United¬JA÷n3kN7iek¬WU÷akwa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷URvS6BAe¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pf1zNOwC¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown FC¬JA÷vHYPN3om¬WU÷crown-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷dhTUMN0g¬WV÷abia-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷WOrrpeu8¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Go Round¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Go Round¬JA÷rVrW5VP1¬WU÷go-round¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supreme¬JB÷dYWDUE22¬WV÷supreme¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷632WN4O5¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ifeanyi Ubah¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFE¬AE÷Ifeanyi Ubah¬JA÷8UBhtC1E¬WU÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAT¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷0QZLOqWt¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vgfqL28O¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷r9VtKLpC¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷QXKoJu0I¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AFsnqFfE¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kebbi¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEB¬AE÷Kebbi¬JA÷zPVHTYH8¬WU÷kebbi¬AG÷0¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers¬JB÷GzmFShXE¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷GE9JQ6vm¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷Q9xkMjAr¬WU÷kogi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷8YRgLAPl¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2B5FRnPt¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷fRoJRCnL¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷lloNQW1R¬WV÷kwara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bwaOPQgg¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nasarawa¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasarawa¬JA÷nPQcKUve¬WU÷nasarawa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Standard¬JB÷GbV1Jlf1¬WV÷standard¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SIjuMrgI¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United¬JB÷U5RxL1V5¬WV÷rivers-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷zqSYLsGa¬WU÷remo-stars¬AG÷0¬~AA÷xUcSOp9a¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yobe Stars¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau United¬JB÷df8lshn8¬WV÷plateau-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷YOB¬AE÷Yobe Stars¬JA÷fkU5I897¬WU÷yobe-stars¬AG÷0¬~
1
1537953840
54
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: Aiteo Cup - Group Stage¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷xQogzZbP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jaOiDl28¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷97¬ZL÷/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0030000000178000Aiteo Cup - 023 Stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷8rsReOlC¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷Sz86xsVj¬WV÷abia-warriors¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷lp92wNFp¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rcXyE54t¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kogi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷Qu1DeMyT¬WU÷kogi-united¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United¬JB÷Slmuitpp¬WV÷akwa-united¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fuwNd4Z5¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivers United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷I1IWrqhN¬WU÷rivers-united¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷W4Mzr37T¬WV÷kwara¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YygBtuW1¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Stars¬JA÷xl2ylb08¬WU÷sunshine-stars¬WN÷ELK¬AF÷Elkanemi¬JB÷Gv1umIFE¬WV÷elkanemi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKWuDPJn¬AD÷1537974000¬ADE÷1537974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nasarawa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasarawa¬JA÷ADxpj0aj¬WU÷nasarawa-united¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki Tourist¬JB÷OGtlkKEd¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zsXg5O82¬AD÷1537974000¬ADE÷1537974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supreme¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supreme¬JA÷O40qnxVK¬WU÷supreme¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers¬JB÷2eamodpR¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25tVfr4I¬AD÷1538139600¬ADE÷1538139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abia Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Warriors¬JA÷4hik1Q7i¬WU÷abia-warriors¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United¬JB÷rqjg0pNc¬WV÷rivers-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoQlB3la¬AD÷1538139600¬ADE÷1538139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akwa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa United¬JA÷dMpXBsM9¬WU÷akwa-united¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa¬JB÷zDqyB1yG¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXVc4rO8¬AD÷1538139600¬ADE÷1538139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enugu Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers¬JA÷8xxGtGhr¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷MutKuz8l¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tduZg2JO¬AD÷1538139600¬ADE÷1538139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷x6kca4x4¬WU÷kano-pillars¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷zi80bOiA¬WV÷kwara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNzpCqZh¬AD÷1538139600¬ADE÷1538139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikki Tourist¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki Tourist¬JA÷xKUVD3ic¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷GATZCN63¬WV÷kogi-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQyygfJu¬AD÷1538146800¬ADE÷1538146800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elkanemi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELK¬AE÷Elkanemi¬JA÷QiX0AiCn¬WU÷elkanemi¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supreme¬JB÷vey59BRh¬WV÷supreme¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537953840
12

Europe
Australia & Oceania