Aiteo Cup 2019 - Soccer Nigeria, live results

results
1
1558757544
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: Aiteo Cup¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷hfwZlZGG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CdwA4pus¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0030000000187000Aiteo Cup 009eo Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷0pn0czND¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crown FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown FC¬JA÷8b9lFmHO¬WU÷crown-fc¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷M1cWwXgP¬WV÷bayelsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ak8eEiQ¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adamawa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa¬JA÷I9x7XUWh¬WU÷adamawa-united¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷ABS¬JB÷nqsBWlna¬WV÷abs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwVbg64r¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amanda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amanda¬JA÷bosa4W26¬WU÷amanda¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calabar Rovers¬JB÷h8t33jIC¬WV÷calabar-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeNBj4l1¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷De-Leo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷De-Leo¬JA÷riOOKimm¬WU÷de-leo¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷QFDTJB2g¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjqZxoK1¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷IT0qA1ZR¬WU÷ekiti-united¬WN÷EBO¬AF÷Ebonyi¬JB÷z9mB5Lsq¬WV÷ebonyi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSgUwR4e¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting¬JB÷vw2uBsKL¬WV÷shooting¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷bRprCN4F¬WU÷osun-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2jMumzq¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yobe Desert Feeders¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOB¬AE÷Yobe Desert Feeders¬JA÷8xIk6XGd¬WU÷yobe-desert-feeders¬WN÷SMA¬AF÷Smart City¬JB÷CArWEPKd¬WV÷smart-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCLJlrJD¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷CWFuH9nC¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabgai¬JB÷U7ApGT1I¬WV÷zabgai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4BsmVs9¬AD÷1558882800¬ADE÷1558882800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cynosure¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CYN¬AE÷Cynosure¬JA÷S4RfHcPc¬WU÷cynosure¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷ptMaGHv4¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXSJXkrM¬AD÷1558882800¬ADE÷1558882800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷ljvenwQN¬WU÷gateway-united¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almar¬JB÷rDwaocuU¬WV÷almar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rujK0lC8¬AD÷1558962000¬ADE÷1558962000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷ARuO2JR1¬WU÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Harcourt City¬JB÷bsZ5R242¬WV÷port-harcourt-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7qTbStL¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AKU¬AF÷Akure City¬JB÷OSln7YIm¬WV÷akure-city¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷U5kr8E3s¬WU÷kogi-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x88fRmLk¬AD÷1559055600¬ADE÷1559055600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷8fBL2bA4¬WU÷warri-wolves¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Doma United¬JB÷jJ0Q1IPA¬WV÷doma-united¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1558757544
32

Europe
Australia & Oceania