Aiteo Cup 2019 - Soccer Nigeria, live results

Aiteo Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: Aiteo Cup¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷hfwZlZGG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CdwA4pus¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0030000000001000Aiteo Cup 009eo Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷bD18X7xj¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564005610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes¬JA÷02FI5P3d¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷27g1U8tc¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SYjRlAwA¬AD÷1562248800¬ADE÷1562248800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calabar Rovers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calabar Rovers¬JA÷OzeWtWiJ¬WU÷calabar-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷OEcvkTqt¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷EVnNkjO3¬AD÷1562248800¬ADE÷1562248800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562255677¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷IwhOrhN6¬WU÷rivers-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷C0iSsCxD¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KSsHDyJG¬AD÷1561730400¬ADE÷1561730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷WbBJ603m¬WU÷bendel¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calabar Rovers¬JB÷QLAN5KIg¬WV÷calabar-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EksLCeYM¬AD÷1561730400¬ADE÷1561730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561737716¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷4C9R4vYa¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷pOQO3bm6¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QTl8Fcl4¬AD÷1561730400¬ADE÷1561730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561739363¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷p8x1lJmJ¬WU÷lobi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United¬JB÷YNVrD2QJ¬WV÷rivers-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8hvDEH3A¬AD÷1561730400¬ADE÷1561730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561739071¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes¬JA÷CEUnCMuQ¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SMA¬AF÷Smart City¬JB÷Ie7F7tls¬WV÷smart-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷82ktxdHq¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561395611¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷baUgVg64¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷hMTcUDLA¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UHwkzznd¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561396832¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷pK8xNVDp¬WV÷kwara¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷SvMARB5T¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jRvoyGWk¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Plateau United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plateau United¬JA÷WCS1TXzH¬WU÷plateau-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calabar Rovers¬JB÷llN6SijN¬WV÷calabar-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y9bEtx9S¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷pdQkWZjb¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷2XzoXFyh¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬~AA÷4U6cpK93¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cynosure¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CYN¬AE÷Cynosure¬JA÷Ma0CIGMb¬WU÷cynosure¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷vyeHHzx5¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬~AA÷0d06rbvG¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷QicTEYLN¬WU÷lobi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷8GnYDhyU¬WV÷abia-warriors¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vmaAsIgM¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Smart City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMA¬AE÷Smart City¬JA÷APYa9Cqo¬WU÷smart-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting¬JB÷OtxsYeMo¬WV÷shooting¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rL51qvP9¬AD÷1561298400¬ADE÷1561298400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561306868¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri Wolves¬JB÷IRgLGfiB¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷ClgPFE6H¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷C6dpt9pD¬AD÷1561042800¬ADE÷1561042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ABS¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷ABS¬JA÷8Q3vUV93¬WU÷abs¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷nH2rTkP9¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GK0PpXVs¬AD÷1561042800¬ADE÷1561042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷KtgaXqab¬WU÷kogi-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau United¬JB÷bXi3W3E4¬WV÷plateau-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
63
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania