MTC Premiership 2019/2020 - Soccer Namibia, live results

MTC Premiership
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷SE84i1Dn¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷rebSdITk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000001000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷zBGQretn¬AD÷1575662400¬ADE÷1575662400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷MRAGyJcs¬WU÷tura-magic¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷0I9KzwDm¬WV÷unam¬~AA÷IZ5VsFeh¬AD÷1575730800¬ADE÷1575730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷UiEOZdSg¬WU÷african-stars¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷8rDSYGs0¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬~AA÷dQ4ZtZAb¬AD÷1575734400¬ADE÷1575734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Life Fighters¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷j72XXzc6¬WU÷life-fighters¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷lhLzXfCC¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬~AA÷4j8suDuB¬AD÷1575734400¬ADE÷1575734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷CODxfysP¬WU÷young-brazilians¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷EXa4kekt¬WV÷citizens-fc¬~AA÷Qa9wtgQ4¬AD÷1575741600¬ADE÷1575741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷rFKvWERI¬WU÷black-africa¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷M5JrVYtP¬WV÷blue-waters¬~AA÷nFcnvXfH¬AD÷1575752400¬ADE÷1575752400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷8fa8lF4n¬WU÷tigers¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷Mc3CmZJh¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬~AA÷bk1jwiAN¬AD÷1576267200¬ADE÷1576267200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷rDiLoDl5¬WV÷black-africa¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷4MhHngZb¬WU÷citizens-fc¬~AA÷ATU8eYPi¬AD÷1576339200¬ADE÷1576339200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷bqEj1hlh¬WU÷blue-waters¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷xzDf0C3b¬WV÷life-fighters¬~AA÷hC0fxBPT¬AD÷1576339200¬ADE÷1576339200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷jwiPpX3B¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷UTkTqiJH¬WV÷african-stars¬~AA÷fLnMXUXp¬AD÷1576339200¬ADE÷1576339200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷ChuYrBYN¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷QeqxrVmU¬WV÷tura-magic¬~AA÷4jUCfhub¬AD÷1576339200¬ADE÷1576339200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Okahandja¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷WdCbaWI4¬WU÷okahandja¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷rXF2bjYA¬WV÷young-brazilians¬~AA÷WxW4dEAo¬AD÷1576339200¬ADE÷1576339200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷t8Jo2YYo¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷2HKs3EJu¬WU÷unam¬~AA÷IgYGgCf4¬AD÷1576699200¬ADE÷1576699200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷Qe57cAmH¬WU÷black-africa¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷4n4BdU2N¬WV÷okahandja¬~AA÷0INLhW9A¬AD÷1576785600¬ADE÷1576785600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷YL8FelIT¬WU÷african-stars¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷zVfsi8Qp¬WV÷tigers¬~~
30

Europe
Australia & Oceania