MTC Premiership 2014/2015

MTC Premiership 2014/2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷M5Xc2rLn¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EipmHm8O¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷MBC9PvVl¬AD÷1431172800¬ADE÷1431172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬JA÷MyECv6kB¬WU÷benfica¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Touch & Go¬JB÷403HwQ4H¬WV÷touch-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷jTLwV07R¬AD÷1431172800¬ADE÷1431172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷zLB0s85h¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷hdMerljn¬WU÷civics¬AG÷1¬~AA÷84WYVthL¬AD÷1431172800¬ADE÷1431172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷2XtnOp5U¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷vgIiqUzt¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MeOoAaV1¬AD÷1431172800¬ADE÷1431172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷6PVLVA6t¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Stars¬JB÷zazQUULn¬WV÷united-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MmUMYr82¬AD÷1431172800¬ADE÷1431172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷EkZTTlyg¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷dEOYS8ja¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0vTQX2N8¬AD÷1431172800¬ADE÷1431172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rebels¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷4vStRnLB¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷REB¬AE÷Rebels¬JA÷AHSxSS55¬WU÷rebels-fc¬AG÷1¬~AA÷f1SUWMxF¬AD÷1431172800¬ADE÷1431172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷rVQpQ6zI¬WU÷tura-magic¬AG÷2¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷OtrrPQkO¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷hx85QKFr¬AD÷1431172800¬ADE÷1431172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷EBA4tSKb¬WU÷unam¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷roF8unz5¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬~AA÷0IijLPw3¬AD÷1430661600¬ADE÷1430661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷n1zE2Cxf¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷tOZH1Wi0¬WV÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ucq7HswS¬AD÷1430661600¬ADE÷1430661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷tOemHBim¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Touch & Go¬JB÷zoeiGV6g¬WV÷touch-go¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷j7p3INNL¬AD÷1430661600¬ADE÷1430661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷MwFGMXTP¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷SKiqIixs¬WV÷tigers¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zuMZC1oq¬AD÷1430654400¬ADE÷1430654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬WS÷1¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷EyfeFkMa¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷REB¬AF÷Rebels¬JB÷WCl0E9y6¬WV÷rebels-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lrQwCL0k¬AD÷1430654400¬ADE÷1430654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷A3m4DTjC¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Stars¬JB÷4Qn8Cm6I¬WV÷united-stars¬AH÷1¬~AA÷MXuaJ38F¬AD÷1430654400¬ADE÷1430654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷GtSUbUyJ¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷rmGCNDEJ¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rsseKqg9¬AD÷1430654400¬ADE÷1430654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬WS÷1¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷fRwM0j76¬WU÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷xjTQaAMC¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷r5PsBuGe¬AD÷1430652600¬ADE÷1430652600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷2B5BB7LO¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷4GqfzibP¬WV÷benfica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jg5U3O8S¬AD÷1430582400¬ADE÷1430582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷E9c66LwS¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Stars¬JB÷KjzZ1unq¬WV÷united-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rT1M5pvG¬AD÷1430575200¬ADE÷1430575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷Shef9Ng9¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷AFR¬WS÷1¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷0WOcA3v3¬WU÷african-stars¬AG÷1¬~AA÷Awn1b2Wk¬AD÷1430575200¬ADE÷1430575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷67xoawW1¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AG÷0¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Touch & Go¬JB÷8CGTNM82¬WV÷touch-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷lUp5cMod¬AD÷1430575200¬ADE÷1430575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷KnKXMtO8¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AG÷1¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷E9JyM0wF¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷h2idarHq¬AD÷1430575200¬ADE÷1430575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷SGws0JGe¬WV÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷UNA¬WS÷1¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷bsZx1a1k¬WU÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷dW5Q44gM¬AD÷1430566200¬ADE÷1430566200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷6qfb8s9F¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷06g271OL¬WV÷benfica¬AH÷1¬~
1
1542346809
240
fixtures
1
1542346809
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania